Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 243 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
Microbiology builds upon biological material deposited in biological resource centers (BRCs) as a reference framework for collaborative research. BRCs assign so-called strain numbers to label the deposited material and are responsible for long-term preservation and worldwide distribution of the material. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.straininfo.net/
This site provides short and concise introductions to basic concepts in molecular and cell biology and bioinformatics. The main emphasis is placed on making it as easy as possible for the user to understand which tools and databases are available from the EBI and from sites belonging to its collaborators... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebi.ac.uk/2can/home.html
This site provides an educational resource focusing on the structures, functions, and dynamics of the interphase cell nucleus. The interphase nucleus is the place in the cell where the genome is stored and its instructions are read. This site contains original images and movies of the cell nucleus and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.cellnucleus.com/education_main.htm
Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the IPCAT conference series, IPCAT 2015 aims to bring together researchers from the biological, physical, computational and mathematical sciences who have a common interest in the nature of biological information processing. We welcome both those who are interested in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.macs.hw.ac.uk/ipcat2015/
The Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research is a member of the Helmholtz Association, Germany's largest scientific organization. The center is supported by the federal government of Germany and the state of Lower Saxony (90:10). The Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research employs about 600 staff from ... [Information of the supplier]
www.helmholtz-hzi.de/de/
Diese Site bietet ein Glossar zum Thema Mikrobiologie. [Redaktion vifabio]
highered.mcgraw-hill.com/sites/0072320419/student_view0/glossary_a-f.html
Jeder hat schon einmal faszinierende Tiere und Pflanzen in einem der vielen zoologischen oder botanischen Gärten gesehen. Mikroorganismen hingegen nimmt man normalerweise kaum war, obwohl der Mensch ständig von Milliarden von ihnen umgeben ist. Der "Mikrobiologische Garten" soll nun Einblicke in die Welt ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.pmbio.icbm.de/mikrobiologischer-garten/
ION is supposed to contain all the animal, plant, and virus names data found within the Thomson BIOSIS literature databases - Zoological RecordTM, BIOSIS Previews® and Biological Abstracts®. Bacteria names will be added soon. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.organismnames.com/
The Integrated Microbial Genomes (IMG) system provides a framework for comparative analysis of the genomes sequenced by the Joint Genome Institute. Its goal is to facilitate the visualization and exploration of genomes from a functional and evolutionary perspective. There are two main approaches to using ... [Information of the supplier]
img.jgi.doe.gov/
Welcome to ITIS, the Integrated Taxonomic Information System! Here you will find authoritative taxonomic information on plants, animals, fungi, and microbes of North America and the world. We are a partnership of U.S., Canadian, and Mexican agencies (ITIS-North America); other organizations; and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.itis.gov/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 25
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 245 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Mikrobiologie baut auf biologischem Material auf, welches in Biologischen Forschungeinrichtungen BRC (biological resource center) als ein Bezugsrahmen aufbewahrt wird. BRCs weisen sogenannte Stammnummern zu, um hinterlegte Materialien zu kennzeichnen und sind verantwortlich für die Langzeitpräservation ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.straininfo.net/
Diese Site gibt eine kurze und präzise Einführung in Basiskonzepte der molekularen und Zellbiologie und Bioinformatik. Das Hauptschwergewicht wird darauf gelegt, es für die Benutzer so einfach wie möglich zu machen, zu verstehen, welche Hilfsmittel und Datenbanken beim EBI erhältlich sind und welche zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ebi.ac.uk/2can/home.html
Cellnucleus ist eine Ressource für die Lehre, die sich mit Strukturen, Funktionen und der Dynamik des Interphase-Zellkerns beschäftigt. Der Interphase-Zellkern ist der Platz in der Zelle, an dem sich das Genom befindet und abgelesen wird. Diese Site bietet Bilder und Filme des Zellkerns und des Genoms. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cellnucleus.com/education_main.htm
Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the IPCAT conference series, IPCAT 2015 aims to bring together researchers from the biological, physical, computational and mathematical sciences who have a common interest in the nature of biological information processing. We welcome both those who are interested in ... [Information of the supplier]
www.macs.hw.ac.uk/ipcat2015/
Das Helmholtz-Zentrum für Infektionsforschung gehört der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft an, der größten Wissenschaftsorganisation Deutschlands. Träger des Zentrums sind die Bundesrepublik Deutschland und das Land Niedersachsen (90:10). Das Helmholtz-Zentrum für Infektionsforschung beschäftigt rund 600 Mitarbeite... [Information des Anbieters]
www.helmholtz-hzi.de/de/
Diese Site bietet ein Glossar zum Thema Mikrobiologie. [Redaktion vifabio]
highered.mcgraw-hill.com/sites/0072320419/student_view0/glossary_a-f.html
Jeder hat schon einmal faszinierende Tiere und Pflanzen in einem der vielen zoologischen oder botanischen Gärten gesehen. Mikroorganismen hingegen nimmt man normalerweise kaum war, obwohl der Mensch ständig von Milliarden von ihnen umgeben ist. Der "Mikrobiologische Garten" soll nun Einblicke in die Welt ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.pmbio.icbm.de/mikrobiologischer-garten/
Der Index to Organism Names (ION) erstreckt sich neben Tieren (alle Namen, die im Zoological Record seit 1978 angeführt wurden) auch auf tierische Protisten, Algen, Bakterien, Pilze und Moose. Das Verzeichnis enthält grundlegende biosystematische und nomenklatorische Informationen, außerdem Häufigkeitsan... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.organismnames.com/
The Integrated Microbial Genomes (IMG) system provides a framework for comparative analysis of the genomes sequenced by the Joint Genome Institute. Its goal is to facilitate the visualization and exploration of genomes from a functional and evolutionary perspective. There are two main approaches to using ... [Information of the supplier]
img.jgi.doe.gov/
ITIS umfaßt taxonomische Informationen über Pflanzen, Tiere, Pilze und Mikroben Nordamerikas und der Welt. Die taxonomischen Namen werden hierarchisch dargestellt; es wird zwischen akzeptierten und nicht akzeptierten Namen unterschieden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.itis.gov/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 25
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen