Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 159 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Membrane Protein Data Bank (MPDB) is an online, searchable, relational database of structural and functional information on integral, anchored and peripheral membrane proteins and peptides. Data originates from the Protein Data Bank and other databases, and from the literature. Structures are based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mpdb.tcd.ie/
TCDB is a curated database of factual information from over 10,000 published references. The database contains about 3,000 protein sequences. The database details a comprehensive IUBMB approved classification system for membrane transport proteins known as the Transporter Classification (TC) system. The ... [Information of the supplier]
www.tcdb.org/
Auf diesen Seiten sind interessante Texte über den Bilch zu finden, über seine tragische Verwendung bei den Römern und wie er auch heute noch in England schmackhaft zubereitet wird, der Bilch. Und nicht vergessen: am 27. Juni ist Weltbilchtag! [Information des Anbieters]
www.glirarium.org/bilch/index.html
A Contribution to Promote the Investigation of the Biology of the Gliridae (Rodentia - Mammalia).This web site aims at not only becoming a place for zoologists specialized in the biology of the Gliridae and a scholarly forum, but also wants to provide public awareness of dormice, furnish enjoyable ... [Information of the supplier]
www.glirarium.org/dormouse/index.html
Mouse Genome Informatics (MGI) provides integrated access to data on the genetics, genomics, and biology of the laboratory mouse. The projects contributing to this resource are: (1) Mouse Genome Database (MGD) Project; (2) Gene Expression Database (GXD) Project; (3) Mouse Tumor Biology (MTB) Database ... [Information of the supplier]
www.informatics.jax.org/
The mission of the Transgenic Core is to provide access to transgenic animal technology in an efficient, effective manner. This includes the production of transgenic mice, the production of embryonic stem (ES) cell-mouse chimeras, support services, and consultation and training in all phases of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.med.umich.edu/tamc/
The Rat Genome Database RatMap is focused on presenting rat genes, DNA-markers, QTL:s etc that is localized to chromosome. The database is dedicated to rat gene nomenclature and should be consulted for queries in such. RatMap is formally sorting under the (RGNC) and is maintained at the Dept for Cell and ... [Information of the supplier]
ratmap.gen.gu.se/index.html
The Ovarian Kaleidoscope Database provides information regarding the biological function, expression pattern and regulation of genes expressed in the ovary.It also contains information on gene sequences, chromosomal localization, human and murine mutation phenotypes and biomedical publication links. ... [Information of the supplier]
okdb.appliedbioinfo.net/
Der Feldhamster wird auf der Roten Liste der gefährdeten Tiere der Bundesrepublik Deutschland als "stark gefährdet" eingestuft. Nach der Bundesartenschutzverordnung § 13 gehört er zu den besonders geschützten Tierarten und ist durch die europäische Flora-Fauna-Habitat-Richtlinie Anhang IV geschützt. Die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.feldhamster.de/
The Gene Expression Literature Query Form allows you to query for references that include data on endogenous gene expression in the mouse. The Gene Expression Database (GXD) curators create content records that contain information on the genes and ages analyzed and assay types used in each reference; the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.informatics.jax.org/gxdlit
Page: 1 2 3 ... 16
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 150 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
The Membrane Protein Data Bank (MPDB) is an online, searchable, relational database of structural and functional information on integral, anchored and peripheral membrane proteins and peptides. Data originates from the Protein Data Bank and other databases, and from the literature. Structures are based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mpdb.tcd.ie/
TCDB ist eine betreute Datenbank mit Fakten aus mehr als 10.000 veröffentlichten Referenzen. Die Datenbank enthält über 3.000 Protein-Sequenzen; sie wendet ein umfassendes, durch IUBMB akkreditiertes Klassifikationssystem für Membranproteine an, bekannt als "Transporter Classification (TC) system". Das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.tcdb.org/
Auf diesen Seiten sind interessante Texte über den Bilch zu finden, über seine tragische Verwendung bei den Römern und wie er auch heute noch in England schmackhaft zubereitet wird, der Bilch. Und nicht vergessen: am 27. Juni ist Weltbilchtag! [Information des Anbieters]
www.glirarium.org/bilch/index.html
Ein Beitrag um die Erforschung der Biologie der Gliridae (Rodentia - Mammalia) voranzubringen. Die Website möchte nicht nur ein Platz für Zoologen werden, die auf die Biologie der Bilche spezialisiert sind, sondern möchte die öffentliche Aufmerksamkeit für Bilche fördern, Unterhaltsames über Bilche ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.glirarium.org/dormouse/index.html
Mouse Genome Informatics (MGI) bietet einen integrierten Zugang zu Daten über Genetik, Genom und Biologie der Labor-Maus. Die folgenden Projekte tragen Daten zu MGI bei: (1) Mouse Genome Database (MGD) Project; (2) Gene Expression Database (GXD) Project; (3) Mouse Tumor Biology (MTB) Database Project; ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.informatics.jax.org/
Die Aufgabe von Transgenic Core ist es, den Zugang zu transgener Tiertechnologie in einer effizienten und effektiven Weise zu unterstützen. Dies beinhaltet: die Produktion von transgenen Mäusen, die Produktion von embryonalen Stammzellen von Zell-Maus Chimären, Hilfe und Beratung und Training in allen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.med.umich.edu/tamc/
Die Site Rat Genome Database RatMap konzentriert sich auf die Präsentation von Rattengenen, DNA-Markern, QTL:s etc, die auf Chromosomen lokalisiert sind. Die Datenbank widmet sich der Nomenklatur der Rattengene und sollte bei solchen Fragestellungen benutzt werden. Ratmap ist formal bei dem Rat Genome ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ratmap.gen.gu.se/index.html
The Ovarian Kaleidoscope Database provides information regarding the biological function, expression pattern and regulation of genes expressed in the ovary.It also contains information on gene sequences, chromosomal localization, human and murine mutation phenotypes and biomedical publication links. ... [Information of the supplier]
okdb.appliedbioinfo.net/
Der Feldhamster wird auf der Roten Liste der gefährdeten Tiere der Bundesrepublik Deutschland als "stark gefährdet" eingestuft. Nach der Bundesartenschutzverordnung § 13 gehört er zu den besonders geschützten Tierarten und ist durch die europäische Flora-Fauna-Habitat-Richtlinie Anhang IV geschützt. Die ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.feldhamster.de/
Das Suchformular "Gene Expression Literature Query" ermöglicht die Recherche nach Aufsätzen, die Daten über endogene Genexpression bei Mäusen enthalten. Die Kuratoren der Gene Expression Database (GXD) erstellen zu jeder Literaturreferenz Datensätze, die Informationen über analysierte Gene und verwendete ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.informatics.jax.org/gxdlit
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 15
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen