Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 209 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
This internet portal for the German flora contains information about observation and collection data. BioCASE enables the search for a specific taxon as well as expanded search requests, e.g. for habitats, collectors, or periods. With an expanded search function the synonyms in the standard flora lists ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
search.biocase.de/
Online edition of the c. 10 000 pages of "Taxonomic Literature, 2nd edition", the standard reference work for plant taxonomic literature from Linnean times to 1940. Seven volumens by Frans A. Stafleu (1921-1997) and Richard S. Cowan (1921-1997) published between 1976 and 1988, plus six supplements by ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.sil.si.edu/digitalcollections/tl-2/
Electronic and interactive guide to descriptions of new plants species published in seed lists from Botanic Gardens for the period 1800 - 1900. [Information of the supplier, modified]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
Useful references to help in identifying native and introduced plants and finding out about the Australian flora - This is a listing of books, and a very few journal papers, for basic botanical reference and plant identification (with some emphasis on native flora of N.S.W. and the A.C.T.). It is ... [Information of the supplier]
https:/.../contents.html
This data-set contains information on literature between 1958 and 1998, including all the references published in the BSBI's Abstracts fromLiterature and BSBI Abstracts, with many additional items. It is cross-referenced far more extensively than in the published versions. Searches can be made according ... [Information of the supplier]
rbg-web2.rbge.org.uk/BSBI/
The Index to American Botanical Literature provides bibliographic data both on books and articles in periodicals. "The searchable database includes all those entries published in the Index since 1996, and thus includes botanical literature appearing since late 1995. We have made minimal progress in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
sciweb.nybg.org/science2/IndexToAmericanBotanicalLiterature.asp
This screen provides WWW access to the VAST Bibliography used by all TROPICOS data bases to voucher literature based project information. [Information of the supplier]
www.tropicos.org/ReferenceSearch.aspx
The Kew Bibliographic Databases is a combined searching tool giving you access to three bibliographic databases: KR - The Kew Record of Taxonomic Literature (over 200,000 publications relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms and ferns from 1971 onward), PMBD - the Plant Micromorphologica... [Information of the supplier]
www.kew.org/kbd/searchpage.do
Collection of Links to journals in which articles concerning plant biology are published. The lLinks are checked monthly. The sites will almost always have a Tables of Contents available free and may frequently have selected articles, or the entire text online. Some sites are free; others require ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.e-journals.org/botany/
A Selected Bibliography on Botanical Illustration. [Information of the supplier]
libguides.wwu.edu/botanical_illus
Page: 1 2 3 ... 21
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 208 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Dieses Internetportal zur Flora Deutschlands enthält Information zu Beobachtungs- und Sammlungsdaten. BioCASE ermöglicht die Suche nach Daten zu einem bestimmten Taxon sowie erweiterte Suchanfragen z.B. nach Fundorten, Sammlern oder Zeiträumen. Über eine erweiterte Suchfunktion werden die in den ... [Information des Anbieters]
search.biocase.de/
Diese Ressource ist die online Version des ca. 10 000 Seiten umfassenden Standardreferenzwerkes für Pflanzentaxonomische Literatur von Linné bis 1940 („Taxonomic Literature, 2nd edition"). Biographische Beschreibungen der Autoren sind ebenfalls enthalten. Die sieben Bände von Frans A. Stafleu (1921-1997) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.sil.si.edu/digitalcollections/tl-2/
In dieser Ressource werden in elektronischer und interaktiver Form die Protologe von neu beschriebenen Pflanzenarten zugänglich, die in Samenlisten Botanischer Gärten im Zeitraum von 1800 - 1900 publiziert wurden. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
Die Online-Bibliographie erschließt Literatur zur Identifizierung einheimischer und eingeführter Pflanzen der australischen Flora. Es werden zahlreiche grundlegende Bücher sowie einige Arbeiten aus Fachzeitschriften in thematischer Gliederung aufgelistet. Die Liste richtet sich an Studierende und Laien, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
https:/.../contents.html
Die BSBI Database enthält Literatur mit Bezug zur britischen und irischen Flora aus dem Zeitraum ab 1958, inklusive aller in "BSBI's Abstracts from Literature" und in "BSBI Abstracts" publizierten Titel, mit zahlreichen weiteren Nachweisen. Es kann unter anderem nach Pflanzenfamilien oder -gattungen, ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
rbg-web2.rbge.org.uk/BSBI/
Der Index to American Botanical Literature (IABL) verzeichnet sowohl Buchveröffentlichungen als auch Artikel aus Zeitschriften. Er umfasst zahlreiche Themengebiete zu heutigen und zu fossilen Pflanzen und Pilzen Amerikas, einschließlich Systematik, Floristik, Morphologie, Ökologie und Nutzpflanzenkunde. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
sciweb.nybg.org/science2/IndexToAmericanBotanicalLiterature.asp
Angeboten wird ein World Wide Web-Zugang zur VAST Bibliography; auf diese Bibliographie greifen auch alle TROPICOS-Datenbanken zurück, um literaturbasierte Projektinformationen zu belegen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.tropicos.org/ReferenceSearch.aspx
„Kew Bibliographic Databases“ ist eine kombinierte Suchmaschine und ermöglicht Abfragen von drei bibliographischen Datenbanken: KR – The Kew Record of Taxonomic Literature (umfasst über 200 000 Publikationen bezüglich der Taxonomie von Blütenpflanzen, Gymnospermen und Farnen ab 1971), PMBD - the Plant ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.kew.org/kbd/searchpage.do
Es werden Links zu Zeitschriften aufgelistet, die pflanzenbiologische Artikel publizieren. Die Linksammlung wird monatlich aktualisiert. Die Sites der Zeitschriften bieten meist ein frei zugängliches Inhaltsverzeichnis, Abstracts der Artikel, einige oder alle Artikel in vollständiger Version (kostenlos ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.e-journals.org/botany/
Eine ausgewählte Bibliographie zur botanischen Illustration wird in dieser Referenzliste (teils mit Links zum Originaltitel) geboten. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
libguides.wwu.edu/botanical_illus
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 21
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen