Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 46 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The purpose is the creation of a comprehensive computer supported decision/help system for pharmacotherapy and clinical toxicology. At present, CliniPharm/CliniTox has the following components: 1) an animal medicine compendium for Switzerland; 2) specialist information about therapeutic substances; 3) ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.vetpharm.uzh.ch/perldocs/index_x.htm
The Ecological Database of the World's Insect Pathogens (EDWIP) offers information on fungi, viruses, protozoa, mollicutes, nematodes, and bacteria¹ that are infectious in insects, mites, and related arthropods. Data in EDWIP include associations (or lack thereof) between pathogenic organisms and insect, ... [Information of the supplier]
cricket.inhs.uiuc.edu/edwipweb/edwipabout.htm
The ECOTOXicology database (ECOTOX) is a source for locating single chemical toxicity data for aquatic life, terrestrial plants and wildlife. ECOTOX was created and is maintained by the U.S.EPA, Office of Research and Development (ORD) , and the National Health and Environmental Effects Research ... [Information of the supplier]
cfpub.epa.gov/ecotox/
TOXLINE consists of two components: TOXLINE Special and TOXLINE Core. TOXLINE Special is a TOXNET component created by merging all or selected records from several databases, some of which are archival (i.e., no longer being updated). The databases or portions thereof that are included are referred to as ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
toxnet.nlm.nih.gov/cgi-bin/sis/htmlgen?TOXLINE
The Natural Research Center (NTRC) is a university-operated facility with elaborate research laboratories and a computer-controlled serpentarium for housing and breeding snakes. The mission of the NTRC is to provide global research, training and resources that will lead to the discovery of medically ... [Information of the supplier]
ntrc.tamuk.edu/
The Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) is a large research collection of preserved fungi and other organisms that cause plant diseases. CUP is the fourth or fifth largest mycological herbarium in North America. We hold about 400,000 fungus and plant disease specimens, including over 7000 type ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/CUPpages/
The Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) is home to several major photograph collections, together amounting to over 60,000 prints and negatives. A small fraction of our photos have been digitized and can be viewed through this site. Our collections document the last 120 years of plant pathology, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/plant_pathology/scene22d8.html
The new Federal Institute for Risk Assessment (BfR) is the scientific body of the Federal Republic of Germany that prepares expert reports and opinions on questions of food safety and consumer health protection on the basis of internationally recognised scientific assessment criteria. With the help of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bfr.bund.de/
The goals of the National Genome Research Network are: 1. The research into the scientific principles of widespread diseases. 2. The development of appropriate treatment methods. 3. The research on the effectiveness of therapies. 4. The development of appropriate diagnosis methods. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ngfn.de/
[vdbiol] [Miscellaneous as indicated]
dpg.phytomedizin.org/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 49 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Ziel ist die Schaffung eines umfassenden computerunterstützten Entscheidungshilfesystems für die Pharmakotherapie und klinische Toxikologie. Zur Zeit umfasst CliniPharm/CliniTox folgende Teile: 1) Tierarzneimittelkompendium der Schweiz; 2) Fachinformationen zu therapeutischen Substanzen; 3) CliniTox, ein ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.vetpharm.uzh.ch/perldocs/index_x.htm
The Ecological Database of the World's Insect Pathogens (EDWIP) offers information on fungi, viruses, protozoa, mollicutes, nematodes, and bacteria¹ that are infectious in insects, mites, and related arthropods. Data in EDWIP include associations (or lack thereof) between pathogenic organisms and insect, ... [Information of the supplier]
cricket.inhs.uiuc.edu/edwipweb/edwipabout.htm
Die ECOTOX-Datenbank der U.S. Environmental Protection Agency enthält Daten zur singulären chemischen Toxizität bei Tieren und Pflanzen aus aquatischen und terrestrischen Lebensräumen; die Informationen entstammen der Fachliteratur. In ECOTOX sind drei Datenbanken integriert, die ursprünglich unabhängig ... [Redaktion vifabio]
cfpub.epa.gov/ecotox/
TOXLINE besteht aus zwei Komponenten: TOXLINE Special und TOXLINE Core. TOXLINE Special wird durch Zusammenführen von Datensätzen aus mehreren Datenbanken erstellt; bei manchen werden alle, bei anderen ausgewählte Datensätze integriert; manche der Datenbanken haben archivarischen Charakter (d. h. sie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
toxnet.nlm.nih.gov/cgi-bin/sis/htmlgen?TOXLINE
Das National Natural Research Center (NNTRC) ist eine universitätsgebundene Einrichtung mit Forschungslaboren und einem computerkontrollierten Serpentarium zur Haltung und Zucht von Schlagen. Ziel des NNTRC ist, globale Forschung, Ausbildung und Ressourcen, die zur Entdeckung medizinisch wichtiger Toxine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ntrc.tamuk.edu/
Das Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) ist eine umfangreiche Forschungssammlung von gut erhaltenen Pilzen und anderen Organismen, die der Auslöser von Pflanzenkrankheiten sein können. CUP stellt dabei das viert - bzw. fünftgrößte mykologische Herbarium Nordamerikas dar. Hier finden Sie ca. 400.000 ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/CUPpages/
Das Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) ist die Heimat für mehrere grosse Fotosammlungen, die es zusammen auf über 60000 Drucke und Negative bringen. Ein kleiner Teil unserer Fotos wurde digitalisiert und kann über diese Website betrachtet werden. Unsere Sammlungen dokumentieren die letzten 120 Jahre ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/plant_pathology/scene22d8.html
Das Bundesinstitut für Risikobewertung (BfR) ist die wissenschaftliche Einrichtung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, die auf der Grundlage international anerkannter wissenschaftlicher Bewertungskriterien Gutachten und Stellungnahmen zu Fragen der Lebensmittelsicherheit und des gesundheitlichen Verbrauchers... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bfr.bund.de/
Die Ziele des Nationalen Genomforschungsnetzes sind: 1. Die Erforschung der wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen weit verbreiteter Krankheiten. 2. Die Entwicklung von geeigneten Behandlungsmethoden. 3. Die Erforschung der Wirksamkeit von Therapien. 4. Die Entwicklung geeigneter Diagnose-Methoden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.ngfn.de/
Die DPG wurde 1969 durch Zusammenschluß von zwei anderen Vereinigungen gegründet. Sie fördert Forschung, Lehre und Beratung auf dem Gebiet der Phytomedizin. Dabei geht es um Krankheiten, Schädlinge, Wachstumsstörungen bei Pflanzen - insbesondere Kulturpflanzen - sowie um Maßnahmen zu ihrer Gesunderhaltun... [Sonstige Quelle laut Angabe]
dpg.phytomedizin.org/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen