Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 47 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Grammatical Dictionary of Botanical Latin is intended to help taxonomists prepare Latin diagnoses and descriptions of new taxa, and to read certain published Latin scientific literature, primarily in botany. It is a compendium from many sources of botanically useful words, enhanced with examples of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mobot.org/mobot/LatinDict/search.aspx
ActKey was developed to enable ready-access to on-line interactive keys, including partly illustrated implementation of the punched card system for flowering plant family identification (by Hansen, B., and K. Rahn. 1969. Determination of angiosperm families by means of a punched-card system. Dansk ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.colby.edu/info.tech/BI211/info.html
The American Society of Plant Taxonomists promotes research and teaching in the taxonomy, systematics, and phylogeny of vascular and nonvascular plants. Organized in 1935, the Society has a membership of over 1300. The Society publishes the quarterly journal Systematic Botany, an electronic ASPT ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aspt.net/
2014-11-24 — 2014-11-28, Palmerston North
We look forward to welcoming you to the 2014 ASBS meeting at the Massey University campus in Palmerston North, New Zealand. Our theme for the meeting will be ‘Next-generation Systematics’ which includes approaching systematics from different perspectives, the use of new technologies, and even training ... [Information of the supplier]
www.massey.ac.nz/~jtate/ASBS2014NZ.htm
For years our research group has been involved in several projects regarding the identification of plant organisms, using the DNA barcoding. The necessity of these studies arose both from purely systematic questions and on behalf of privates or public institutions. The organisms considered in our ... [Information of the supplier]
barcoding-paths.it/
Bei der Ansprache schwierig zu bestimmender Pflanzenarten treten immer wieder Probleme auf. Die hier abrufbaren digitalen Bilder wichtiger Details können helfen, diese zu meistern. Sie bieten vor allem die Möglichkeit, ähnlich aussehende Sippen vergleichend nebeneinander zu betrachten. Dadurch fällt es ... [Information des Anbieters]
www1.uni-jena.de/tbg/tbg-Dateien/Bestimmungshilfen/Bestimmungshilfen.htm
The Type Specimen Register of the United States National Herbarium was begun in 1966 and contains images and data for more than 90,000 type specimens of algae, lichens, bryophytes, ferns, gymnosperms and angiosperms. Yet to be imaged are the lichens, bryophytes and algae, as well as any type that has ... [Information of the supplier]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Die Skripte der Vorlesungen "Allgemeine Botanik für Anfänger", "Nutzpflanzen" und "Anatomie der Höheren Pflanzen", sowie das Skript des Botanischen Großpraktikums der Universität Ulm bilden die Grundlage dieser Seite. Man findet hier detailierte Informationen zu Morphologie, Anatomie und Systematik der ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/lehre/botanik/
Botany is the scientific study of plants and fungi. Scientists in the Department of Botany at The Field Museum are interested in learning why there are so many different plants and fungi in the world, how this diversity is distributed across the globe and how best to classify it, and what important roles ... [Information of the supplier]
emuweb.fieldmuseum.org/botany/Query.php
2015-09-13 — 2015-09-18, Berlin
Caryophyllales 2015 is an international conference focusing on the order Caryophyllales, attracting researcher specialised in e.g. the systematics, evolution and biogeography of this lineage of flowering plants. Besides bringing together the latest research developments, the conference will foment the ... [Information of the supplier]
caryophyllales.org/caryophyllales2015
Page: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 46 (0,04 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Mit diesem Grammatikalischen Wörterbuch des botanischen Latein (Grammatical Dictionary of Botanical Latin) wird beabsichtigt, Taxonomen bei der Erstellung von lateinischen Diagnosen und Beschreibungen neuer Taxa, und auch beim Rezipieren von in Latein abgefasster wissenschaftlicher Literatur zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.mobot.org/mobot/LatinDict/search.aspx
ActKey wurde entwickelt, um einen online Zugriff zu interaktiven Bestimmungsschlüsseln zu ermöglichen. Das teilweise illustrierte Lochkarten System für die weltweite Bestimmung von Blütenpflanzenfamilien (Hansen, B., and K. Rahn. 1969. Determination of angiosperm families by means of a punched-card ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.colby.edu/info.tech/BI211/info.html
Die „American Society of Plant Taxonomists“ fördert Forschung und Lehre im Bereich der Taxonomie, Systematik und Phylogenie von Gefäßpflanzen und niederen Pflanzen. Die 1935 gegründete Gesellschaft hat über 1300 Mitglieder und ist Herausgeber des vierteljährlich erscheinenden Journals „Systematic ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.aspt.net/
24.11.2014 — 28.11.2014, Palmerston North
We look forward to welcoming you to the 2014 ASBS meeting at the Massey University campus in Palmerston North, New Zealand. Our theme for the meeting will be ‘Next-generation Systematics’ which includes approaching systematics from different perspectives, the use of new technologies, and even training ... [Information of the supplier]
www.massey.ac.nz/~jtate/ASBS2014NZ.htm
Die Arbeitsgruppe aus Padua, die die Datenbank "Barcoding P.A.T.H.S." etabliert hat, beschäftigt sich seit Jahren mit der Bestimmung von Pflanzen mithilfe von DNA barcoding. Die dabei berücksichtigten Organismen umfassen Cyanobakterien, Mikroalgen und Seetang, in jüngerer Zeit auch Pflanzen. Eines der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
barcoding-paths.it/
Bei der Ansprache schwierig zu bestimmender Pflanzenarten treten immer wieder Probleme auf. Die hier abrufbaren digitalen Bilder wichtiger Details können helfen, diese zu meistern. Sie bieten vor allem die Möglichkeit, ähnlich aussehende Sippen vergleichend nebeneinander zu betrachten. Dadurch fällt es ... [Information des Anbieters]
www1.uni-jena.de/tbg/tbg-Dateien/Bestimmungshilfen/Bestimmungshilfen.htm
Das Register der Typusbelege im United States National Herbarium wurde im Jahr 1966 begonnen und enthält Abbildungen und Daten zu mehr als 100.000 Typusbelegen von Algen, Flechten, Moosen, Farnen, Nacktsamigen und Bedecktsamigen Pflanzen. Noch zu fotografieren sind die Flechten, Moose unf Algen, sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Die Skripte der Vorlesungen "Allgemeine Botanik für Anfänger", "Nutzpflanzen" und "Anatomie der Höheren Pflanzen", sowie das Skript des Botanischen Großpraktikums der Universität Ulm bilden die Grundlage dieser Seite. Man findet hier detailierte Informationen zu Morphologie, Anatomie und Systematik der ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.biologie.uni-ulm.de/lehre/botanik/
Die Botanik ist die wissenschaftliche Beschäftigung mit der Welt der Pflanzen und Pilze. Die Wissenschaftler an der Abteilung für Botanik des Field Museums interessieren sich für die Frage, warum es so viele verschiedene Pflanzen- und Pilzarten auf der Welt gibt, wie diese Diversität, über den Globus ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
emuweb.fieldmuseum.org/botany/Query.php
13.09.2015 — 18.09.2015, Berlin
Caryophyllales 2015 is an international conference focusing on the order Caryophyllales, attracting researcher specialised in e.g. the systematics, evolution and biogeography of this lineage of flowering plants. Besides bringing together the latest research developments, the conference will foment the ... [Information of the supplier]
caryophyllales.org/caryophyllales2015
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen