Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 1-10 of 29 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
'The BindingDB is a public, web-accessible database of measured binding affinities for biomolecules, genetically or chemically modified biomolecules, and synthetic compounds.The database currently contains data generated by isothermal titration calorimetry (ITC) and enzyme inhibition (Enz. Inhib.) ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bindingdb.org/
ChemMine is a compound mining database that facilitates drug and agrochemical discovery and chemical genomics screens. Its web service is divided into three major functional components: (1) Compound Database, comprising Annotation Search and Structure Search; (2) Cheminformatics Workbench; and (3) ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
chemmine.ucr.edu/
Biocurious is a weblog about biology (and physics, grad school, and miscellenaeous other things!) through the eyes of physicists. [Information of the supplier]
biocurious.com/
The Structural Genomics Consortium (SGC) is a not-for-profit organization that aims to determine the three dimensional structures of proteins of medical relevance, and place them in the public domain without restriction. The SGC operates out of the Universities of Oxford and Toronto and Karolinska ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sgc.utoronto.ca/sgc-webpages/sgc-structures.php
myGrid is a suite of components designed to support in silico science, encompassing workflow design and execution, data and metadata management and provenance collection. The wealth of bioinformatics resources and data available in the public domain provides scientists with great opportunities for ... [Information of the supplier]
www.mygrid.org.uk/
The Biological Biochemical Image Database is a searchable database of images of putative biological pathways, macromolecular structures, gene families, and cellular relationships. It is of use to those who are working with large sets of genes or proteins using cDNA arrays, functional genomics, or proteomics. [Information of the supplier]
bbid.grc.nia.nih.gov/
John Illingworth von der Faculty of Biological Science an der Universität Leeds, Großbritannien, stellt auf dieser Seite Lerneinheiten für Studenten zu verschiedenen Themen aus dem Bereich Biochemie/Stoffwechsel und zu Methoden zur Verfügung. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bmb.leeds.ac.uk/illingworth/
A network of concurring genes and proteins extends through the scientific literature touching on phenotypes, pathologies and gene function. iHOP provides this network as a natural way of accessing millions of PubMed abstracts. By using genes and proteins as hyperlinks between sentences and abstracts, the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ihop-net.org/
The CellML language is based on the XML markup language- a computer language made for illustrating modell structures. CellML is being developed by the Bioengineering Institute at the University of Auckland and affiliated research groups. The purpose of CellML is to store and exchange computer-based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cellml.org/
This presentation is designed to be used as an adjunct to traditional lectures not as a replacement. I suspect that it will be most useful as a review of the material. The material is covered at a level suitable for a first course in biochemistry and the undergraduate level. [Information of the supplier]
webhost.bridgew.edu/fgorga/Stereochem
Page: 1 2 3
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 29 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
'The BindingDB is a public, web-accessible database of measured binding affinities for biomolecules, genetically or chemically modified biomolecules, and synthetic compounds.The database currently contains data generated by isothermal titration calorimetry (ITC) and enzyme inhibition (Enz. Inhib.) ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bindingdb.org/
ChemMine is a compound mining database that facilitates drug and agrochemical discovery and chemical genomics screens. Its web service is divided into three major functional components: (1) Compound Database, comprising Annotation Search and Structure Search; (2) Cheminformatics Workbench; and (3) ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
chemmine.ucr.edu/
Biocurious ist ein Weblog von drei Physikern bzw. Physikstudenten zum Thema Biologie. Biologische Fragestellungen und Experimente werden aus der Sicht des Physikers betrachtet. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
biocurious.com/
Das Structural Genomics Consortium (SGC) ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die darauf abzielt, die dreidimensionale Struktur medizinisch relevanter Proteine zu bestimmen und sie der Öffentlichkeit ohne Einschränkung zugänglich zu machen. Das SGC wird unterhalten von den Universitäten Oxford und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sgc.utoronto.ca/sgc-webpages/sgc-structures.php
myGrid ist ein Sammelangebot von Komponenten zur Unterstützung von Wissenschaft “in silico”; es umfaßt Workflow-Design, Daten- und Metadaten-Management sowie Provenance Collection. Die Fülle bioinformatischer Ressourcen, die in der Public Domain verfügbar sind, bietet dem Wissenschaftler großartige ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.mygrid.org.uk/
Die Biological Biochemical Image Database ist eine durchsuchbare Datenbank mit Bildern von mutmaßlichen biochemischen Stoffwechselwegen, makromolekularen Strukturen, Genfamilien und zellulären Funktionsbeziehungen. Sie ist für diejenigen nützlich, die professionell mit Genen bzw. Proteinen arbeiten. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
bbid.grc.nia.nih.gov/
John Illingworth von der Faculty of Biological Science an der Universität Leeds, Großbritannien, stellt auf dieser Seite Lerneinheiten für Studenten zu verschiedenen Themen aus dem Bereich Biochemie/Stoffwechsel und zu Methoden zur Verfügung. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bmb.leeds.ac.uk/illingworth/
Ein Netzwerk von zusammengehörenden Genen und Proteinen verbindet die wissenschaftliche Literatur über Phänotypen, Pathologien und Genfunktionen. iHOP veranschaulicht eben dieses Netzwerk als einen einfachen Weg, um Zugang zu Millionen von PubMed-Abstracts zu finden. Indem Gene und Proteine als ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ihop-net.org/
CellML beruht auf der XML Markup Language, einer erweiterbaren Computersprache zur Darstellung hierarchischer Strukturen einer Textdatei. Die CellML- Sprache wurde vom Bioengineering Institute der Universität von Auckland und angegliederten Forschungsgruppen entwickelt. Der Zweck von CellML liegt darin, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cellml.org/
Diese Webpräsenz wurde als Ergänzung zur traditionellen Vorlesung geschaffen, nicht als ein Ersatz. Ich denke, dass sie zur Wiederholung des Stoffes sehr hilfreich sein wird. Der Inhalt ist auf einem Level angelegt, das erste Kurse in Biochemie und die Zeit vor der Zwischenprüfung abdeckt. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
webhost.bridgew.edu/fgorga/Stereochem
Seite: 1 2 3
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen