Bild
vifabio » Internet Guide: Search

Internet Guide

Hits 11-20 of 30 (0,07 Seconds)
Sort by:
The Forest Plots Database was designed to provide a permanent repository for forest inventory data. The objectives of the database are: to enable network participants to access and manage their data online in a secure environment; to integrate and standardize forest plot data, to promote data sharing ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.forestplots.net/
Our forests and woods can contribute so much to our nation. We deliver practical programmes to make sure that, as communities and individuals, we can get the most from them. Our responsibilities span research, commercial timber production, sustainability programmes and policy, as well as learning and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.forestry.gov.uk/
The Forest Ecosystems Research Center (Forschungszentrum Waldökosysteme or FZW) is part of the Forest Faculty of the University of Göttingen and carries out research into structural dynamics and element recycling processes in sylvan ecosystems as well as into the adaptability of forests in the face of ... [Information of the supplier]
wwwuser.gwdg.de/~fzw/
Die Datenbank HoWiLit (vormals ELFIS) enthält über 80.000 Literaturhinweise zum Fachgebiet „Forst und Holz“ ab 1985. Sie wird durch das Fachinformationszentrum des vTI um ca. 3.000 Einträge/Jahr ergänzt. Besondere Berücksichtigung finden dabei praxisnahe Informationen und Veröffentlichungen aus dem ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.holzwirtschaft.org/howilit
The protection and sustainable development of forests – especially in the tropical and boreal zone – are a central issue of international environmental and forest policy, particular with regard to forest degradation and deterioration caused by land-use dynamics, climate change, air pollution and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.worldforestry.de/
Welcome to the International Year of Forests, 2011 (Forests 2011) Web site, a global platform to celebrate people’s action to sustainably manage the world’s forests. The United Nations General Assembly declared 2011 as the International Year of Forests to raise awareness on sustainable management, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011/
The German campaign concept "Forest Heritage" will, in the International Year of Forests 2011, contribute to showing people the complexity of the relationships between humans and forests. Both the influence of forests on our society and way of life and the influence of our society on forests are to be ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.wald2011.de/
2012-11-07 — 2012-11-12, Concepción
In addition to the theme of the conference “Sustaining humans and forests in changing landscapes”, a wide range of topics in relation to forest landscape is proposed: Ecosystem functions and services in changing landscapes, Forest landscape restoration, Climate change impacts and mitigation, Biodiversity ... [Information of the supplier]
www.iufrole2012.cl/
On this site the environmental, social and economic benefits of forests are analysed and, in line with as national priorities, strategies and measures for sustainable forest management, are presented and published in a transparent matter involving all relevant interested parties. [Information of the supplier]
www.nwp-online.de
"Let nature be nature!" is the philosophy of the Bavarian Forest National Park. Nowhere else between the Atlantic Ocean and the Ural Mountains is such a large area of forests and moors allowed to grow and develop without the interference of man, into a unique landscape of primeval forest, a true ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.nationalpark-bayerischer-wald.de/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
» Audience
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Internetquellen-Führer: Suche

Internetquellen-Führer

Treffer 11-20 von 30 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die "Forest Plots Database" wurde als permanenter Datenspeicher für Waldinventur-Daten eingerichtet. Datenmanagement und -zugriff sollen in einer sicheren Umgebung erfolgen, die Standardisierung von Daten über Probeflächen soll gefördert werden, und der Datenaustausch innerhalb der wissenschaftlichen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.forestplots.net/
Unser Forst und unsere Wälder leisten einen großen Beitrag für unser Land. Wir bieten praktische Programme an, um sicher zu stellen, dass wir als Gemeinden und Einzelpersonen alle ihre Ressourcen nutzen können. Unsere Verantwortung umfasst Forschung, kommerzielle Holzproduktion, Nachhaltigkeitspolitik, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.forestry.gov.uk/
Das Forschungszentrum Waldökosysteme an der Fakultät für Forstwissenschaften und Waldökologie der Universität Göttingen befaßt sich mit der Strukturdynamik und den Stoffumsatzprozessen in Waldökosystemen sowie mit der Anpassungsfähigkeit der Wälder bei Umweltveränderungen. Dazu gehören auch die ... [Information des Anbieters]
wwwuser.gwdg.de/~fzw/
Die Datenbank HoWiLit (vormals ELFIS) enthält über 80.000 Literaturhinweise zum Fachgebiet „Forst und Holz“ ab 1985. Sie wird durch das Fachinformationszentrum des vTI um ca. 3.000 Einträge/Jahr ergänzt. Besondere Berücksichtigung finden dabei praxisnahe Informationen und Veröffentlichungen aus dem ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.holzwirtschaft.org/howilit
Der Schutz und die nachhaltige Entwicklung vor allem tropischer Wälder sind die zentralen Anliegen internationaler Umwelt- und Waldpolitik, wobei der Degradation und Zerstörung von Waldflächen besondere Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet wird. Die Gründe sind meist Ausdehnung der Landwirtschaft, Klimawandel, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.worldforestry.de/
Willkommen auf den Webseiten des "International Year of Forests 2011" ("Forests 2011"); sie bilden eine globale Plattform, um die Aktivitäten der Menschheit für eine nachhaltige Behandlung der Wälder der Welt zu feiern. Die Generalversammlung der Vereinten Nationen hat das Jahr 2011 zum Internationalen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.un.org/en/events/iyof2011/
Das Kampagnenkonzept "Waldkulturerbe" soll im Internationalen Jahr der Wälder 2011 dazu beitragen, der Bevölkerung die Vielschichtigkeit der Beziehungen zwischen den Menschen und den Wäldern aufzuzeigen. Sowohl der Einfluss des Waldes auf unsere Kultur und Lebensweise als auch der Einfluss unserer ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.wald2011.de/
07.11.2012 — 12.11.2012, Concepción
In addition to the theme of the conference “Sustaining humans and forests in changing landscapes”, a wide range of topics in relation to forest landscape is proposed: Ecosystem functions and services in changing landscapes, Forest landscape restoration, Climate change impacts and mitigation, Biodiversity ... [Information of the supplier]
www.iufrole2012.cl/
Auf diesen Webseiten werden die umweltbezogenen, sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Werte des Waldes analysiert und, ausgehend von nationalen Prioritäten, Strategien und Maßnahmen zur nachhaltigen Waldbewirtschaftung, in transparenter Weise und unter Beteiligung der relevanten Interessengruppen dargestellt ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.nwp-online.de
Mit dieser Webpräsenz wird der Nationalpark Bayerischer Wald vorgestellt. Es gibt Informationen zu Naturschutz, Umweltbildung, Forschung sowie Wald- und Wildtiermanagement im Nationalpark. Zusätzlich gibt es praktische Informationen für Besucher und aktuelle Angebote für Erwachsene und Kinder. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.nationalpark-bayerischer-wald.de/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
» Zielgruppe
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Internetquellen? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Webseite vorschlagen