Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,02 Seconds)
Efloraofindia (eFI in short) website has been created for documenting flora of India that is being discussed on efloraofindia google e-group along with supplementing the working of the group. It has the largest database on net on Indian Flora with more than 8000 species (which also have more than ... [Information of the supplier]
https://sites.google.com/site/efloraofindia/
iNaturalist.org is a place where you can record what you see in nature, meet other nature lovers, and learn about the natural world. From hikers to hunters, birders to beach-combers, the world is filled with naturalists, and many of us record what we find. What if all those observations could be shared ... [Information of the supplier]
www.inaturalist.org/
Here, you can search the latest Table of Contents (TOCs) of 12,749 journals collected from 422 publishers, among them 1,700+ biological journals. More journals are added continuously. You can start by searching for TOCs by journal title or by keywords (searching 344,918 TOC articles). You also can browse ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.journaltocs.hw.ac.uk/.../index.php?...kHeadID=29
JSTOR Plant Science is an online environment that brings together content, tools, and people interested in plant science. It provides access to foundational content vital to plant science – plant type specimens, taxonomic structures, scientific literature, and related materials, making them widely ... [Information of the supplier]
plants.jstor.org/
This website’s goal is to achieve a systematic overview of all Master degree programmes in biological sciences so that prospective students can better orient themselves with the many courses on offer. This online study guide will take into account the full range of Masters courses and the consecutive, ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.master-bio.de/
The aims of Tela Botanica are the creation of a network of French speaking botanists, the promotion of co-operative projects, as well as the making available of botanical data. The web presence offers comprehensive possibilities for searches for particular plant species, plant communities, and literature... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.tela-botanica.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die Efloraofindia (kurz eFI)-Webseite wurde entwickelt, um die Flora Indiens zu dokumentieren, die in der efloraofindia google e-group diskutiert wird, ergänzt durch die Arbeit der Gruppe. Die Webseite umfasst die größte Internet-Datenbank zur indischen Flora mit mehr als 8.000 Arten (mit mehr als ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://sites.google.com/site/efloraofindia/
iNaturalist.org versteht sich als ein Platz, an dem jeder aufzeichnen kann, was er in der Natur sieht, an dem man andere Naturliebhaber trifft, und an dem man etwas über die natürliche Umgebung lernen kann. Von Wanderern über Jäger und Vogelkundler bis hin zu Strandläufern - die Welt ist voller ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.inaturalist.org/
Hier können Sie die aktuellen Inhaltsverzeichnisse (Table of Contents, TOCs) für 12.749 Zeitschriften von 422 verschiedenen Verlagen durchsuchen, darunter mehr als 1.700 biologische Zeitschriften. Ständig werden neue Titel hinzugefügt. Sie können nach Zeitschriftentiteln suchen, oder nach Stichwörtern in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.journaltocs.hw.ac.uk/.../index.php?...kHeadID=29
JSTOR Plant Science ist eine Online-Umgebung, die Inhalte, Werkzeuge und Menschen mit Bezug zu Botanik (bzw. Pflanzenwissenschaften) zusammen bringt. Sie bietet Zugang zu grundlegenden Inhalten, die für die Botanik von zentraler Bedeutung sind - Typusbelege, taxonomische Ressourcen, wissenschaftliche ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
plants.jstor.org/
Ziel dieser Webpräsenz ist es, eine systematisch-inhaltliche Übersicht über alle Masterstudiengänge in den Biowissenschaften zu schaffen, die den Studieninteressenten eine bessere Orientierung in der Angebotsvielfalt ermöglichen soll. Dieser online-Studienführer wird die gesamte Bandbreite der Masterstud... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.master-bio.de/
Die Ziele von Tela Botanica sind die Schaffung eines Netzwerkes von französischsprachigen Botanikern, die Förderung kooperativer Projekte, sowie die Sammlung und Zugänglichmachung von botanischen Daten. Die Webpräsenz bietet umfassende Möglichkeiten für Recherchen nach bestimmten Pflanzenarten, nach ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.tela-botanica.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen