Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 109 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The database provides detailed information on 670 agroforestry tree species in order to help field workers and researchers in selecting appropriate species for agroforestry systems and technologies. For each species, the database includes information on identity, ecology and distribution, propagation and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.worldagroforestry.org/resources/databases/agroforestree
The AlgaTerra Database is a comprehensive information system on biodiversity of terrestrial and limnic Micro Algae including a database, integrating taxon, type, name and collection data as well as ecological and molecular information. The AlgaTerra mission is to provide referenced data for fundamental ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.algaterra.org
The diversity of birds opens a window into the living world. The All Birds Barcoding Initiative (ABBI), launched in September 2005, aims to collect standardized genetic data in the form of DNA barcodes from the approximately 10,000 known species of world birds. Despite several hundred years of careful ... [Information of the supplier]
www.barcodingbirds.org/
The project anArchive for Botanical Data uses open-source software and is designed for institutions and individuals (both professionals and amateurs) to archive, retrieve and publish botanical data on the web or on a local network. Accessing to this web site public and registered users can fast and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.anarchive.it/
The Aphid Species File (ASF) is a taxonomic and bibliographic database of the world's Aphids (plant lice) and allied groups. It uses Species File Software (SFS), a collection of programs that provides access to and manipulation of taxonomic information stored in multiple databases. SFS also defines a ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
aphid.speciesfile.org/HomePage.aspx
AquaMaps are computer-generated predictions of natural occurrence of marine species, based on the environmental tolerance of a given species with respect to depth, salinity, temperature, primary productivity, and its association with sea ice or coastal areas. These 'environmental envelopes' are matched ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aquamaps.org/
The aim of this web presence is to enable access to habitat information for plant species in the Alsace area. Two alternatives are offered: either, after the selection of a species, a map of its distribution is shown, or lists are presented; the lists show either all the species known to be present in ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.atlasflorealsace.com/
The atlas of Florida vascular plants is a joint effort by the Institute for Systematic Botany, the University of South Florida and the Florida Center for Community Design and Research to provide users with a comprehensive searchable database of vascular plants in the State of Florida. Records are based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Australia's Virtual Herbarium (AVH) is an online resource that provides immediate access to the wealth of plant specimen data held by Australian herbaria. AVH is a collaborative project of the Commonwealth, state and territory herbaria, under the auspices of the Council of Heads of Australasian Herbaria ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.chah.gov.au/avh/
The Avian Knowledge Network (AKN) is an international organization of government and non-government institutions focused on understanding the patterns and dynamics of bird populations across the Western Hemisphere. The goal is to educate the public on the dynamics of bird populations, provide interactive ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.avianknowledge.net/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 11
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 109 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Datenbank stellt Informationen zu 670 Waldfeldbau-Baumarten bereit, um es Feldarbeitern und Forschern zu ermöglichen, geeignete Arten für bestimmte Waldfeldbau-Systeme und -Techniken auszuwählen. Zu jeder Art enthält die Datenbank zusätzliche Informationen zu Systematik, Ökologie, Verbreitung, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.worldagroforestry.org/resources/databases/agroforestree
Die AlgaTerra Datenbank ist ein umfassendes Informationssystem zur Biodiversität terrestrischer und limnischer Mikroalgen. Die Datenbank umfasst taxon-, namen- und belegbezogene Informationen, sowie ökologische und molekulare Daten. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.algaterra.org
Die All Birds Barcoding Initiative (ABBI), gestartet im September 2005, strebt die Sammlung standardisierter genetischer Daten in Form von DNA-Barcodes für die ungefähr 10.000 weltweit bekannten Vogelarten an. Trotz Jahrhunderte währender umfassender Studien deuten genetische Arbeiten darauf hin, dass es ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.barcodingbirds.org/
Das aus einer Kooperation der italienischen Herbarien in Perugia, Camerino und Siena hervorgegangene Projekt "anArchive for Botanical Data" verwendet Open Source-Software und verfolgt den Zweck, Institutionen und Einzelpersonen (sowohl professionelle Botaniker als auch Amateure) in die Lage zu versetzen, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.anarchive.it/
Aphid Species File (ASF) ist eine taxonomische Datenbank der Aphidoidea (Blattläuse) und verwandter Gruppen der Welt. Die hierfür verwendete Species File Software (SFS) ist eine Sammlung von Programmen, die den Zugang auf und die Nutzung von taxonomischen Informationen in multiplen Datenbanken erlaubt. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
aphid.speciesfile.org/HomePage.aspx
AquaMaps bietet computergenerierte Prognosen des Vorkommens mariner Arten auf der Basis von Daten zur ökologischen Toleranz der Arten im Hinblick auf Wassertiefe, Salzgehalt, Temperatur, Primärproduktion und Bevorzugung von küstennahen oder vereisten Gebieten. Die Modellierung der Umweltdaten wird mit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.aquamaps.org/
Das Ziel dieser Webpräsenz ist, Zugang zu Fundortangaben für Pflanzenarten im Gebiet des Elsaß zu ermöglichen. Es werden zwei Alternativen angeboten: Entweder es wird nach Auswahl einer Art deren Verbreitung kartographisch dargestellt, oder es werden Listen ausgegeben; die Listen stellen entweder alle im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.atlasflorealsace.com/
Der Atlas of Florida Vascular Plants ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt des Institute of Systematic Botany, der University of South Florida und des Florida Center for Community Design and Research, eine umfassende Datenbank der Gefässpflanzen von Florida zu erstellen. Die Angaben basieren auf den Sammlungen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Australia's Virtual Herbarium (AVH) ist eine Online-Resource, die unmittelbaren Zugang zur Gesamtheit aller Daten von Pflanzenbelegen der australischen Herbarien gewährt. Die gelieferten Daten enthalten Angaben zu Datum, Fundort und Sammler und zusätzliche Informationen zum Habitat und zur Begleitflora. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.chah.gov.au/avh/
Das Avian Knowledge Network ist eine internationale Organisation unter Beteiligung staatlicher und nichtstaatlicher Institutionen, die sich auf das Verständnis von Mustern und Dynamiken von Vogelpopulationen innerhalb der westlichen Hemisphäre konzentriert. Ziel ist, die Öffentlichkeit über die Dynamik ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.avianknowledge.net/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 11
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen