Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 21 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
This dataset contains 99 genes and comes from Catalina Betancur's review published in Brain Research in 2011 (Betancur, 2011). Different genetic and genomic disorders in which ASDs have been described as one of the possible manifestations were collected. Genes, CNVs and linkage regions associated with ... [Information of the supplier]
autismkb.cbi.pku.edu.cn/
The Avian Knowledge Network (AKN) is an international organization of government and non-government institutions focused on understanding the patterns and dynamics of bird populations across the Western Hemisphere. The goal is to educate the public on the dynamics of bird populations, provide interactive ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.avianknowledge.net/
BioCatalogue will provide a curated and comprehensive catalogue of biological web services, thereby enabling users (people and programs) to discover and use these services easily. It also aims to provide a platform with several (standardized) interfaces and a suite of tools for registration of services ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biocatalogue.org/
A functional prototype of the Biodiversity-Exploratory Information System (BExIS) has been established by Dr. Jens Nieschulze and colleages (group leader Prof. Dr. Ernst-Detlef Schulze), MPI Biogeochemistry Jena. The system is heavily used within the project "Biodiversity Exploratories", mostly by the ... [Information of the supplier]
fusion.cs.uni-jena.de/bexis
BioPop is (1) a database of ecological and life-history traits of the plant species of the Central European Flora, and (2) an expert system based on this database and designed to support decision-making in landscape planning and nature conservation. You are able to test a prototype of BioPop now. Note ... [Information of the supplier]
www.floraweb.de/biopop
Ascertaining when and where genes are expressed is of crucial importance in order to understand the physiological role of a given gene/protein and the interactions between them. In addition, the normal expression patterns can then be compared to those observed in a variety of pathological conditions to ... [Information of the supplier]
www.eurexpress.org/ee
Genes to Cognition (G2C) is a neuroscience research programme with the dual aim of discovering fundamental biological principles and important insights into brain disease. G2C is an international collaborative program initiated by Dr. Seth Grant and supported by the Wellcome Trust following the discovery ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.genes2cognition.org/
In September, 2001, the National Institute of Diabetes, Digestive, and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK) convened a working group of its National Advisory Council to develop a strategic plan for Stem Cells and Developmental Biology. The working group made several recommendations, with the overall goals of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.gudmap.org/
The goal of creating the Human Oral Microbiome Database (HOMD) is to provide the scientific community with comprehensive information on the approximately 600 prokaryote species that are present in the human oral cavity. The majority of these species are uncultivated and unnamed, recognized primarily by ... [Information of the supplier]
www.homd.org/
MassBank is the first public repository of mass spectral data for sharing them among scientific research community. MassBank data are useful for the chemical identification and structure elucidation of chemical compounds detected by mass spectrometry. This website counts with the following features: a) ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.massbank.jp/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 21 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Datenbank beinhaltet 99 Gene, und wurde anhand Catalina Betancur's Review, der in Brain Research in 2011 (Betancur, 2011) erschien, erstellt. Verschiedene genetische und genomische Erkrankungen, in denen ASD (Autism Spectrum Disorder) als eines der möglichen Symptome beschrieben wurde, werden ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
autismkb.cbi.pku.edu.cn/
Das Avian Knowledge Network ist eine internationale Organisation unter Beteiligung staatlicher und nichtstaatlicher Institutionen, die sich auf das Verständnis von Mustern und Dynamiken von Vogelpopulationen innerhalb der westlichen Hemisphäre konzentriert. Ziel ist, die Öffentlichkeit über die Dynamik ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.avianknowledge.net/
BioCatalogue wird einen kuratierten und umfassenden Katalog biologischer Webservices anbieten, um dadurch die Benutzer - dies können sowohl Menschen als auch Maschinen sein - in die Lage zu versetzen, diese Dienste leicht zu entdecken und zu nutzen. Es zielt weiterhin darauf ab, eine Plattform mit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.biocatalogue.org/
Im Rahmen des Projektes "Exploratorien zur funktionellen Biodiversitätsforschung" wird zur Verwaltung von Forschungsprimärdaten das “Biodiversitätsexploratorien Informationssystem (BExIS)" eingerichtet. Ein funktionaler Prototyp von BExIS wurde am Max-Planck-Institut für Biogeochemie (MPI Biogeochemie, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
fusion.cs.uni-jena.de/bexis
BioPop ist (1) eine Datenbank biologisch-ökologischer Merkmale der Pflanzenarten der mitteleuropäischen Flora, und (2) ein Beratungssystem, das auf dieser Datenbank basiert und als Entscheidungshilfe in Landschaftsplanung und Naturschutz dienen soll. [Information des Anbieters]
www.floraweb.de/biopop
Diese Site des Eurexpress-Projekts soll ein Hilfsmittel für die Forscher darstellen, die sich mit der Genexpression und dem daraus resultierenden Verständnis bezüglich der Rolle bestimmter Gene oder Proteine und deren Wechselwirkung beschäftigen. Die Site dient dem gegenseitigen Austausch europäischer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.eurexpress.org/ee
Genes to Cognition (G2C) ist ein internationales neurowissenschaftliches Forschungsprogramm mit dem Ziel, grundlegende biologische Prinzipien zu entdecken und Einsicht in Gehirnkrankheiten zu ermöglichen. Während die Datenbank eher für Experten von Interesse sein wird, ist der Educational-Teil für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.genes2cognition.org/
Das auf dieser Website vorgestellte Forschungsprojekt GUDMAP wurde vom NIDDK und dem NICHD erstellt, um die Stammzellenforschung und damit die Grundlagenforschung der Entwicklungsbiologie zu unterstützen. Grund dafür sind erkannte große Lücken bei den Grundlagen auf diesem Forschungsfeld und die damit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.gudmap.org/
Das Ziel der HOM-Datenbamk ist es, der Forschergemeinschaft verständliche Information zum Thema der ca. 600 Prokaryonten, deren Lebensraum die menschliche Mundhöle ist, zugänglich zu machen. Die Mehrzahl der Arten werden weder in einem Labor kultiviert, noch wurden sie benannt, und sie werden lediglich ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.homd.org/
MassBank ist das erste öffentlich zugängliche Repositorium für massenspektrometrische Daten, welches zugleich den Austausch solcher Daten innerhalb der Scientific Community ermöglicht. Die Daten in MassBank sind nützlich zur chemischen Identifizierung und zur strukturellen Aufklärung von chemischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.massbank.jp/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen