Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,01 Seconds)
BioLib is non-profit project that can be used as an educational tool. The purpose of this project is to collect biological information and present it to public both professional or just nature lovers. Our first task is to create list of animals, plants and fungi species of Czech Republic, this is about ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biolib.cz/
The JGI Genome Portal offers an interface to several bioinformatics tools for studying genomes. For each organism sequenced by JGI, a specific subset of tools is available. Throughout a subsite for a given organism, the navigation bar provides links to the tools available for that organism. [Information of the supplier, modified]
jgi.doe.gov/data-and-tools/genome-portal/
Legumes of the World Online (LOWO) is part of RBG Kew’s commitment to advance the knowledge and understanding of the approximately 750 genera of the legume family. LOWO is based upon the book Legumes of the World published by RBG Kew in 2005 which is transformed here into a web resource offering expanded ... [Information of the supplier]
www.kew.org/.../legumes-of-the-world
Biologists can't deviate from their objective to make a detailed study of available resources while choosing bioinformatics resources for their specific needs. In fact, the selection of databases and tools has often been very unscientific. Shodhaka has initiated a need-based categorization of the ... [Information of the supplier]
startbioinfo.com/Litsearch.html
ZFIN serves as the zebrafish model organism database. The long term goals for ZFIN are a) to be the community database resource for the laboratory use of zebrafish, b) to develop and support integrated zebrafish genetic, genomic and developmental information, c) to maintain the definitive reference data ... [Information of the supplier]
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,01 Sekunden)
BioLib.cz ist ein Non-profit-Projekt mit dem Zweck, biologische Informationen zu sammeln und der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren - sowohl für professionelle Anwender als auch für Naturliebhaber. Unsere erste große Aufgabe ist die Erstellung einer Liste der Tier-, Pflanzen- und Pilzarten der Tschechischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.biolib.cz/
Das JGI Genom Portal bietet ein Interface zu verschiedenen bioinformatischen Tools für die Untersuchung von Genomen. Für jeden durch die JGI sequenzierten Organismus ist ein spezifisches Subset von Tools verfügbar. Ausgehend von einer Unterseite für den jeweiligen Organismus sind über die Navigationsleis... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
jgi.doe.gov/data-and-tools/genome-portal/
Legumes of the World Online (LOWO) ist ein Engagement seitens der Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, um das Verständnis und Wissen über die annähernd 750 Gattungen der Pflanzenfamilie der Hülsenfrüchtler (Leguminosae, Fabaceae) zu fördern. LOWO basiert auf dem Buch „Legumes of the World“, das 2005 von den RGB ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.kew.org/.../legumes-of-the-world
Biologen können nicht von ihrem Ziel abweichen, eine detaillierte Untersuchung von verfügbaren Ressourcen zu machen, während sie Bioinformatik-Ressourcen für ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse wählen. Tatsächlich ist das Auswählen von Datenbanken und Werkzeugen oft sehr unwissenschaftlich. Shodhaka hat eine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
startbioinfo.com/Litsearch.html
Das ZFIN ("Zebrafish Information Network") bietet Zugriff auf Datenbanken für den Zebrafisch als Modellorganismus. Die Fernziele des ZFINs umfassen a) Datenbank-Resourcen für den Laboreinsatz des Zebrafisches zu entwickeln b) entwicklungsbiologische, genetische und genom-relevante Zebrafisch-Informatione... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen