Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 15 (0,07 Seconds)
Sort by:
This collection features approximately 4500 full page plates and other significant illustrations of human anatomy selected from the Jason A. Hannah and Academy of Medicine collections in the history of medicine at the Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library, University of Toronto. Each illustration has been ... [Information of the supplier]
link.library.utoronto.ca/anatomia/
Our objective is to provide free access for all scientists to the old zoological literature, particularly to those important publications where name-bearing zoological taxa were originally described. The literature is digitized in image format by the SUB Göttingen (our university library). In a first ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.animalbase.de/
The Hispanic Digital Library is the digital library of the Biblioteca Nacional de España. It provides access free of charge to thousands of digitised documents, including books printed from the 15th to the 19th century, manuscripts, drawings, engravings, pamphlets, posters, photographs, maps, atlases, ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
bdh.bne.es/.../Search.do?...C3%B3gicas
BUGZ is a user-friendly web interface designed to allow full-text search and retrieval of information from New Zealand’s largest compilation of invertebrate literature – the 'BUGS' bibliography (Ramsay & Crosby 1992). 'BUGZ' contains a literature database of 16,080 articles on the terrestrial invertebrat... [Information of the supplier]
www.bugz.org.nz/
Mycological literature is extensive, diverse and often dispersed. The objective of this website is to facilitate access to that literature by providing bibliographic lists of references. The present version of the site provides extensive bibliographic information for mycological publications, most dating ... [Information of the supplier]
www.cybertruffle.org.uk/cyberliber/
The online database contains around 14500 entries which summarise the contents of all the known surviving letters written both by and to Charles Darwin. Around 5000 of those entries include complete transcriptions of the letters, taken from the published volumes of The correspondence of Charles Darwin ... [Information of the supplier]
www.darwinproject.ac.uk/
On this site, you will find the world's first & only large collection of full colour, high-resolution images of faithfully transcribed Darwin manuscripts. These manuscripts record Charles Darwin's work as a practicing scientist. Whether you are a student or a researcher, our goal is to offer you digital ... [Information of the supplier]
www.amnh.org/our-research/darwin-manuscripts-project
RERO DOC is the digital library of RERO, the Library Network of Western Switzerland. It has been created to promote, preserve and provide public access to the scholarly literature produced be the institutions participating to the project (electronic theses, dissertations and e-prints) as well as to the ... [Information of the supplier]
https://doc.rero.ch/collection/BIOLOGIE_SCIENCES_DE_LA_VIE
Electronic and interactive guide to descriptions of new plants species published in seed lists from Botanic Gardens for the period 1800 - 1900. [Information of the supplier, modified]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
HathiTrust is a partnership of major research institutions and libraries working to ensure that the cultural record is preserved and accessible long into the future. There are more than sixty partners in HathiTrust, and membership is open to institutions worldwide. Some of HathiTrust's goals are to build ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
catalog.hathitrust.org/.../Home?...ubmit=Find
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 15 (0,06 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Diese Sammlung bietet annähernd 4500 ganzseitige Tafeln und andere hochwertige Illustrationen zur menschlichen Anatomie, die aus den medizinhistorischen Jason A. Hannah and Academy of Medicine Collections ausgewählt worden sind; diese Sammlungen befinden sich an der Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
link.library.utoronto.ca/anatomia/
Unser Ziel ist die Schaffung eines freien Zugangs für alle Wissenschaftler zur historischen zoologischen Literatur, besonders zu denjenigen wichtigen Publikationen, in denen Originalbeschreibungen namentragender zoologischer Taxa enthalten sind. Die Literatur wird im Bildformat an der SUB Göttingen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.animalbase.de/
Die Spanische Digitale Bibliothek wird durch die Spanische Nationalbibliothek (Biblioteca Nacional de España, Madrid) bereitgestellt und enthält Tausende Digitalisate von Büchern, Manuskripten, Abbildungen, Landkarten und weiteren Materialien seit dem 15. Jahrhundert. Der bei vifabio verlinkte biologisch... [Redaktion vifabio]
bdh.bne.es/.../Search.do?...C3%B3gicas
BUGZ ist ein benutzerfreundliches Web-Interface für Volltextsuche und Recherche nach Informationen aus Neuseelands umfangreichster Sammlung von Literatur über Wirbellose – der 'BUGS'-Bibliographie (Ramsay & Crosby 1992). "BUGZ" enthält eine Literaturdatenbank mit 16.080 Artikeln über terrestrische ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bugz.org.nz/
Cyberliber möchte den Zugang zur wissenschaftlichen Literatur der Mykologie erleichtern; diese ist sehr umfangreich, vielfältig und über unzählige Publikationsorgane verstreut. Die aktuelle Webpräsenz bietet umfassende bibliographische Informationen zu mykologischer Fachliteratur, unter besonderer ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.cybertruffle.org.uk/cyberliber/
Das Darwin Correspondence Project hat eine Datenbank aufgebaut, die ca. 14500 Einträge enthält, die den Inhalt von allen noch bekannten Briefen, die von oder an Charles Darwin geschrieben wurden, zusammenfassen. Ungefähr 5000 dieser Einträge enthalten komplette Transkriptionen der Briefe, die aus den ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.darwinproject.ac.uk/
Darwins Manuskripte werden durch das AMNH Darwin Manuscripts Project nicht nur als hochaufgelöste, farbige Digitalisate online gestellt, sondern Ziel ist eine sorgfältige Transkription dieser Werke. Der Katalog (DARBASE) verzeichnet 96.000 Manuskriptseiten, davon sind zurzeit 16.094 digitalisiert und 9871 transkribiert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.amnh.org/our-research/darwin-manuscripts-project
RERO DOC ist die digitale Bibliothek des Westschweizer Bibliotheksverbundes RERO. Sie wurde geschaffen, um die wissenschaftlichen Literatur der teilnehmenden Institutionen und die digitalen Sammlungen der RERO-Bibliotheken zu fördern, zu erhalten und öffentlich zugänglich zu machen. Im Rahmen der ... [Information des Anbieters]
https://doc.rero.ch/collection/BIOLOGIE_SCIENCES_DE_LA_VIE
In dieser Ressource werden in elektronischer und interaktiver Form die Protologe von neu beschriebenen Pflanzenarten zugänglich, die in Samenlisten Botanischer Gärten im Zeitraum von 1800 - 1900 publiziert wurden. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
HathiTrust ist ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt großer, vor allem US-amerikanischer Forschungseinrichtungen und -bibliotheken, die daran arbeiten, die kulturelle Überlieferung zu bewahren und auf lange Sicht zugänglich zu halten. Zu den Zielen des HathiTrust gehört der Aufbau eines zuverlässigen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
catalog.hathitrust.org/.../Home?...ubmit=Find
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen