Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 134 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The eSkeletons Project website is devoted to the study of human and primate comparative anatomy. It offers a set of digitized versions of skeletons in 2-D and 3-D in full color, animations, and much supplemental information. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.eskeletons.org/
Biopix is a searchable presentation of biological photos, primarily from Scandinavia. [Information of the supplier]
www.biopix-foto.de/default.aspx
The Savanna Elephant Vocalization Project (SEVP) is gathering, analyzing and systematizing the acoustic repertoire of free-ranging savanna elephants and developing a scientifically based multi-media collection. In developing the collection we strive to establish a new scientific basis of understanding ... [Information of the supplier]
www.elephantvoices.org/
VIREO (Visual Resources for Ornithology) is the world-wide bird photograph collection of The Academy of Natural Sciences. With more than 130,000 photographs representing over 6,650 species VIREO is the world's most comprehensive collection of ornithological images. (...) There are currently more than ... [Information of the supplier]
vireo.acnatsci.org/index.html
Butterflies and Moths of North America is a searchable database of butterfly and moth records in the United States and Mexico. Over 2,800 species are recorded in this database. [Information of the supplier]
www.butterfliesandmoths.org/
CalPhotos is a collection of 400,000+ images of plants, animals, fossils, people, and landscapes. A variety of organizations and individuals have contributed photographs to CalPhotos. The taxonomic and geographic information that accompanies the photos, along with the expert annotation system, result in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
calphotos.berkeley.edu/
Botanikus.de provides a database of 3,500+ plant photos (1,950 species, varieties, cultivars). On the search screen, you can insert german or botanical names. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.botanikus.de
The archive contains pictures of crop plants from the whole world and from all of humanity’s living areas. It encompasses more than 10000 pictures of 1700 plant species. With the “Picture search” key you enter a comprehensive database. Here you can search for various plant names (scientific, German and ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.beat-ernst-basel.ch/.../bildarchiv_main.html
Objective: Create a bank of digital images, video, and animations that can be used and adapted for teaching Biology. Copying the material, modifying and adapting it to meet the professor's needs, and subsequent distribution to students is permitted with the condition that this is noncommercial, that the ... [Information of the supplier]
biodidac.bio.uottawa.ca/search.htm
This site offers a large selection of pictures of Natural History objects, mostly British in origin. The images are presented to illustrate biodiversity and as an aid to identification. While pictures alone are generally NOT sufficient for identification, by showing different stages, states and views of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bioimages.org.uk/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 14
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 134 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Website des "eSkeletons Project" widmet sich der vergleichenden Anatomie von Mensch und Primaten. Sie bietet digitalisierte Versionen von Skeletten in 2-D und 3-D in Farbe, Animationen und weitere Informationen. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.eskeletons.org/
Biopix ist eine über eine Suchfunktion erfassbare Galerie von Fotos biologischen Inhalts, vornehmlich aus Skandinavien. Fotografen sind vor allem Niels Sloth und Jens Christian Schou. Wir haben viel Energie aufgewandt und die Hilfe zahlreicher Spezialisten in Anspruch genommen, um alle Organismen mit ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.biopix-foto.de/default.aspx
Das Savanna Elephant Vocalization Project (SEVP) sammelt, analysiert und systematisiert das akustische Repertoire von freilebenden Savannen-Elefanten und entwickelt eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Multimedia-Sammlung. Mit der Entwicklung der Sammlung streben wir eine neue wissenschaftliche Basis für das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.elephantvoices.org/
Vireo bietet eine Kollektion von 130.000 Vogelbildern von über 6.650 Arten (davon bislang 35.000 Bilder online). Der Download ist registrierungspflichtig. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
vireo.acnatsci.org/index.html
"Butterflies and Moths of North America" ist eine durchsuchbare Datenbank über Nachweise von Schmetterlinge und Motten in den Vereinigten Staaten und Mexico. Über 2800 Arten sind in der Datenbank aufgeführt. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.butterfliesandmoths.org/
CalPhotos ist eine Sammlung von mehr als 400.000 Bildern von Pflanzen, Tieren, Fossilien, Leuten und Landschaften. Eine Anzahl von Organisationen und Individuen hat Fotografien zu CalPhotos beigesteuert. Durch die begleitende taxonomische und geografische Information der Fotos und das Anmerkungs- und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
calphotos.berkeley.edu/
Botanikus.de bietet eine Bilder-Datenbank mit über 3500 Pflanzenfotos (mehr als 1950 Arten, Varianten, Sorten und Hybriden). Sie finden ein Suchfeld, in das Sie die gesuchte Pflanze eingeben. Sie können den deutschen oder botanischen Namen verwenden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.botanikus.de
Das Archiv enthält Bilder von Nutzpflanzen aus der ganzen Welt und aus allen Lebensbereichen des Menschen. Es umfasst mehr als 10.000 Bilder von 1700 Pflanzenarten. Mit der Taste «Bildsuche» gelangen Sie zu einer umfangreichen Bilddatenbank. Mit ihr können Sie nach verschiedenen Pflanzennamen (wissenscha... [Information des Anbieters]
www.beat-ernst-basel.ch/.../bildarchiv_main.html
Ziel war die Erstellung einer Sammlung digitaler Abbildungen, Videos und Animationen, die für die Lehre in Biologie benutzt und adaptiert werden können. Erlaubt ist das Kopieren, Modifizieren und Adaptieren des Materials entsprechend den Bedürfnissen des Dozenten, sowie die nachfolgende Verbreitung unter ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
biodidac.bio.uottawa.ca/search.htm
Die Webpräsenz BioImages bietet eine große Auswahl naturkundlicher Bilder, die meisten aus Großbritannien. Die Bilder dienen zur Veranschaulichng der biologischen Vielfalt sowie als Hilfsmittel bei der Art-Bestimmung. Wenngleich Bilder allein generell NICHT für eine zuverlässige Bestimmung ausreichen, so ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bioimages.org.uk/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 14
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen