Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 13 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The BiNHum-Portal is a joint Humboldt-Ring project, for querying the biodiversity data of different institutions. [Information of the supplier]
www.binhum.net/
In a research project of the Helmholz Centre for Cultural Technology that extended over many years, parts of the Medical History Collection, the Portrait Collection, as well as the outstanding graphics of the University Library, all the exhibits of the large exhibition “Theatrum naturae et artis. ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.sammlungen.hu-berlin.de/schlagworte/253/
The purpose of this site is to provide electronic access to the collections in the University's E.H. Strickland Entomological Museum, one of the most significant insect collections in Canada. The collection contains approximately one million specimens and is made up of two sub-collections, the Research ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
entomology.museums.ualberta.ca/
FishNet is a collaborative effort by natural history museums and other biodiversity institutions to establish a global network of Ichthyology collections. There is an open invitation for any institution with a fish collection to join. The current portal is an outgrowth of the original FishNet project ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishnet2.net/
Welcome to Integrated Digitized Biocollections (iDigBio), the National Resource for Advancing Digitization of Biological Collections (ADBC) funded by the National Science Foundation. Through ADBC, data and images for millions of biological specimens are being made available in electronic format for the ... [Information of the supplier]
https://www.idigbio.org/
IndExs comprises information on titles, abbreviations and bibliography of exsiccatae. Exsiccatae are defined here as "published, uniform, numbered sets of preserved specimens distributed with printed labels" (Pfister 1985). Please note that there are two similar latin terms: "exsiccata, ae" is feminine ... [Information of the supplier]
indexs.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
The Museum’s Library and Archives hold the world's premier collections of literature and original drawings and manuscripts relating to natural history. The online catalogue allows you to search by author, title, series, subject term and keywod. It contains all library holdings since 1989 and about 80% of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/science-facilities/library/
Originally conceived as a research project, Metafro - Infosys stands for Metadata African Organization - Information System. Any information tool dedicated to providing access to and dissemination of research information can be regarded as a CRIS. This includes records of People, Projects, Organizations, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.metafro.be/
At present, there are online zoology databases which detail all of the bird and mammal specimens in the collection. Electronic catalogues of a small collection of Charles Darwin's material, and the extinct and endangered species in the collections are also available. Work on the database of the human ... [Information of the supplier]
www.oum.ox.ac.uk/collect/lifecoll2.htm
The entomological collections are of great historical importance and represent one of the best entomological resources in the United Kingdom. They began with the bequest by the Reverend Frederick W. Hope of his entire collection in 1849. The Hope Professors, Westwood, Poulton, Hale Carpenter and Varley ... [Information of the supplier]
www.oum.ox.ac.uk/database/entom/moreinfo/collects.htm
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 13 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Dieses Portal bietet Zugang zu den Sammlungen des Staatlichen Museums für Naturkunde Stuttgart (SMNS), des Staatlichen Museums für Naturkunde Karlsruhe (SMNK), des Botanischen Gartens und Botanischen Museums Berlin-Dahlem (BGBM), des Zoologischen Forschungsmuseums Alexander Koenig in Bonn (ZFMK), der ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.binhum.net/
In einem mehrjährigen Forschungsprojekt des Helmholtz-Zentrums für Kulturtechnik der Humboldt-Universität wurden Teile des Medizinhistorischen Museums, die Porträtsammlung sowie herausragende Grafiken der Universitätsbibliothek, alle Exponate der großen Ausstellung "Theatrum naturae et artis. Wunderkamme... [Information des Anbieters]
www.sammlungen.hu-berlin.de/schlagworte/253/
Der Zweck dieser Seite ist es, elektronischen Zugang zur Sammlung zum E. H. Strickland Entomological Museum der Universität zu bieten – eines der bedeutendsten Insektensammlungen in Kanada. Die Sammlung enthält ungefähr eine Millionen Exemplare und setzt sich aus zwei Teilsammlungen zusammen: die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
entomology.museums.ualberta.ca/
FishNet ist eine gemeinschaftliche Anstrengung von naturkundlichen Museen und anderen Einrichtungen der Biodiversitätsforschung in Nordamerika, die ein weltweites Netzwerk ichthyologischer Sammlungen errichten wollen. Den Benutzer des FishNet 2-Portals stehen aufgrund regelmäßiger Spiegelung der Bestände ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.fishnet2.net/
Willkommen auf der Homepage "Integrated Digitized Biollections (iDigBio)", der us-amerikanischen Ressource für das Programm "Advancing Digitization of Biological Collections (ADBC)", welches von der National Science Foundation begründet wurde. Durch ADBC werden Daten und Bilder für Millionen von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://www.idigbio.org/
IndExs liefert Informationen zu Titeln, Abkürzungen und Bibliographie von Exsiccatae. Exsiccatae sind hier definiert als „publizierte, einheitliche, nummerierte Sätze von konservierten Belegen, welche mit gedruckten Etiketten versehen sind“ (nach Pfister 1985). Es sind die zwei ähnlichen lateinischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
indexs.botanischestaatssammlung.de/
Bibliothek und Archive des Naturkundemuseums in London beherbergen die weltweit älteste Literatursammlungen, Originalzeichnungen und Manuskripte zur Naturgeschichte. Der online Katalog erlaubt die Suche nach Autoren, Titeln, Serien, Fachbegriffen und Schlagwörtern. Der gesamte Bestand seit 1989 und über ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/science-facilities/library/
Ursprünglich als Forschungsprojekt geplant, steht Metafro - Infosys für Metadata African Organization - Information System. Unser Ziel ist verschiedene Daten und Quellen in einer zentralen Datenbank im Internet zugänglich zu machen. Metafro - Infosys ist zudem das Digital Information Centre (DICE) des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.metafro.be/
Zur Zeit befinden sich in der Online Zoologie Datenbank des O.U.M.N.H. über 5000 erfasste Säugetier-Exemplare und über 17000 Vogelpräparate aus der eigenen Sammlung sowie ein elektronischer Katalog eines kleinen Teils der Sammlungen von Charles Darwin. Über eine separate Suchabfrage kann ebenso eine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.oum.ox.ac.uk/collect/lifecoll2.htm
Die entomologischen Sammlungen sind von großer historischer Bedeutung und repräsentieren eine der besten entomologischen Quellen im gesamten Königreich (UK). Sie nahmen ihre Anfänge in den Hinterlassenschaften des Pfarrers Frederick W. Hope, der 1849 seine gesamte Sammlung vererbte. Die Hope Professoren ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.oum.ox.ac.uk/database/entom/moreinfo/collects.htm
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen