Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 13 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
In recent years, an increasing number of researchers from mathematics, computer science, and the physical sciences have been joining biologists in the ongoing revolution in biology. In a variety of ways, these researchers are contributing towards making biology a quantitative science. The formation of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
arxiv.org/archive/q-bio
The long term (ten year) objectives for data management within the Australian National Data Service (ANDS) are to: a) Transform collections of Australian research data into a cohesive network of research repositories, b) assist Australian research data managers to become experts in creating, managing and ... [Information of the supplier]
services.ands.org.au/home/orca/rda/search#!/q=biology
With its holdings of 225000 titles, the library of the botanical garden in Geneva has available almost the entirety of the worldwide published works and articles in the area of botany and plant taxonomy. Especially remarkable is the collection of pre-Linnean works (16th and 17th centuries), the loose ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
bioRxiv (pronounced "bio-archive") is a free online archive and distribution service for unpublished preprints in the life sciences. It is operated by Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, a not-for-profit research and educational institution. By posting preprints on bioRxiv, authors are able to make their ... [Information of the supplier]
biorxiv.org/
CATALPA includes all bibliographic records for books and serials held by the Library, as well as records for items on order. While some articles have received individual cataloging, CATALPA does not serve as an index to the articles in the periodicals held by the Library. [Information of the supplier, modified]
library.nybg.org/
The Digital Academic Repository of Naturalis is a service which is part of a national and international network of scientific and scholarly information services. In the Naturalis repository, the scientific staff of Naturalis stores the electronic version of its publications for future use. The repository ... [Information of the supplier]
www.repository.naturalis.nl/
The Everglades Digital Library (EDL) is a comprehensive portal to high-quality Internet resources relating to the south Florida environment. These resources include online texts, articles, reports, photographs, maps, datasets, educational materials, and historical records, as well as links to organizatio... [Information of the supplier]
cwis.fcla.edu/edl/
Environmental and biological research is becoming central to major societal challenges related to the Earth’s ecosystems and climate dynamics. To handle the scale and complexity of the scientific questions being addressed, there is a strong need to integrate knowledge because biological data are ... [Information of the supplier]
www.gfbio.org/
The Museum’s Library and Archives hold the world's premier collections of literature and original drawings and manuscripts relating to natural history. The online catalogue allows you to search by author, title, series, subject term and keywod. It contains all library holdings since 1989 and about 80% of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/science-facilities/library/
In September, 1994 the Hungarian National Information Infrastructure Development Program (NIIF) included the Hungarian Electronic Library (MEK) Project into its first three-year agenda, and, in early 1995, work started on the central collection of the MEK, hosted on one of the devices of the NIIF. Due to ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
mek.oszk.hu/html/vgi/kereses/keresesuj_e.phtml?tip=temak&fotema=termesz
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 13 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
In der jüngeren Vergangenheit ist im Rahmen der revolutionären Entwicklungen in der Biologie eine wachsende Zahl von Mathematikern, Informatikern und Physikern zu den Biologen hinzu gestossen. Auf vielfältige Weise tragen diese Forscher dazu bei, dass auch die Biologie immer mehr zu einer quantitative ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
arxiv.org/archive/q-bio
Die langfristigen Ziele des Datenmanagements im ANDS sind: a) Sammlungen australischer Forschungsdaten in ein zusammenhängendes Netzwerk von Forschungsdatenbanken umzuwandeln, b) australische Forschungsdatenmanager für den Aufbau und das Management von Datenbanken zu qualifizieren, c) die Menge an ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
services.ands.org.au/home/orca/rda/search#!/q=biology
Mit ihrem Bestand von 225'000 Titeln, verfügt die Bibliothek des Botanischen Gartens in Genf über nahezu die Gesamtheit der im Bereich der Botanik und Pflanzentaxonomie weltweit erschienenen Werke und Artikel. Insbesondere die Sammlung von Werken aus der Zeit vor Linné (16. und 17. Jahrhundert), die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
bioRxiv (ausgesprochen wie englisch "bio-archive") ist ein freies Online-Archiv und Verbreitungsdienst für unpublizierte Preprints in den Lebenswissenschaften (Life sciences). Es wird durch das Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory betrieben, eine "not-for-profit" arbeitende Forschungs- und Lehreinrichtung in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
biorxiv.org/
Die Datenbank CATALPA verzeichnet alle bibliographischen Daten der Bücher und Serien im Besitz der Bibliothek des New Yorker Botanischen Gartens. Während einige Artikel zwar einzeln katalogisiert wurden, bietet CATALPA keinen Index der Artikel der in der Bibliothek vorhandenen Zeitschriften. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
library.nybg.org/
Das Digital Academic Repository von Naturalis, dem Nationalmuseum für Naturgeschichte der Niederlande, ist ein Service im Rahmen eines nationalen und internationalen Netzwerkes für wissenschaftliche Informationsdienste. Auf diesem Dokumentenserver speichert das wissenschaftliche Personal von Naturalis ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.repository.naturalis.nl/
Die Everglades Digital Library (EDL) ist ein umfangreiches Portal des Digital Collections Center der Florida International University Libraries in Miami, Florida, das Zugang zu qualitativ hochwertigen Internetressourcen über die Umwelt von Süd-Florida bietet. Diese Ressourcen umfassen Online-Texte, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
cwis.fcla.edu/edl/
Umweltforschung und biologische Forschung entwickeln sich zu einem zentralen Punkt der großen gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen im Rahmen des Ökosystem der Erde und der Klimadynamik. Um dem Umfang und der Komplexität gerecht zu werden, besteht ein großes Bedürfnis Wissen zu integrieren, da biologische ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.gfbio.org/
Bibliothek und Archive des Naturkundemuseums in London beherbergen die weltweit älteste Literatursammlungen, Originalzeichnungen und Manuskripte zur Naturgeschichte. Der online Katalog erlaubt die Suche nach Autoren, Titeln, Serien, Fachbegriffen und Schlagwörtern. Der gesamte Bestand seit 1989 und über ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.nhm.ac.uk/research-curation/science-facilities/library/
Die ungarische Elektronische Bibliothek (Hungarian Electronic Library, MEK) ist ein von der National Széchényi Library getragenes langristiges Projekt. MEK sammelt Ressourcen, die Ungarn bzw. die mitteleuropäische Region betreffen, aus den Themenfeldern Kultur, Erziehung und Wissenschaft. Gesammelt ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
mek.oszk.hu/html/vgi/kereses/keresesuj_e.phtml?tip=temak&fotema=termesz
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen