Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 25 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The AGRIS initiative was set up by the FAO in the 70s and created a worldwide coooperation for sharing access to agricultural science and technology information. Based on available technologies, AGRIS was initially collecting bibliographic references for a central database. However, since the advent of ... [Information of the supplier]
agris.fao.org/
SIBA is an initiative from the Biodiversity Centre of the Institute for Andorran Studies to merge and allow easy access to the citation data of the flora and fauna distribution of the country. Because of its very own nature this is a dynamic project that grows continuously as new data arrives to our ... [Information of the supplier]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
Anthos is a program that was developed in order to show assorted information about the plant life of Spain on the Internet. The overall geographical environment chosen for the project is a view of the Iberian Peninsula and the Macaronesian islands (Canaries, Madeira and the Azores) as a representation of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.anthos.es
The Aquatic Commons is a thematic digital repository covering the natural marine, estuarine/brackish and fresh water environments. It includes all aspects of the science, technology, management and conservation of these environments, their organisms and resources, and the economic, sociological and legal ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
aquaticcommons.org/
The Biodiversity Data Bank wants to be a compilation of all Catalonia biodiversity information. It is developed by the computerisation of all Catalonia species available records. The record computerisation is completed by supplementary data, like biology, distribution, ecology, etc. The aim in project is ... [Information of the supplier]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
The Hispanic Digital Library is the digital library of the Biblioteca Nacional de España. It provides access free of charge to thousands of digitised documents, including books printed from the 15th to the 19th century, manuscripts, drawings, engravings, pamphlets, posters, photographs, maps, atlases, ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
bdh.bne.es/.../Search.do?...C3%B3gicas
On these pages, the Royal Botanical Garden of Madrid presents drawings of the Royal Botanical Expedition to the New Kingdom of Granada (1783-1816) led by José Celestino Mutis. The collection of several thousand digitised drawings is accessible via searching or browsing. At the moment, most of the ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.rjb.csic.es/icones/mutis/
This database gives access to the image collection of the DEI. In the first step we open the collection of portraits of entomologists of the world. [Information of the supplier]
sdei.senckenberg.de/photothek/
The web pages about Costa Rican species are electronic publications that provide basic information on the species of different groups of organisms found in Costa Rica. The scientific information is presented in a simple technical language. The resulting publications include photos and illustrations, ... [Information of the supplier]
atta2.inbio.ac.cr/neoportal-web
FishBase, a global information system with all you ever wanted to know about fishes. FishBase is a relational database with information to cater to different professionals such as research scientists, fisheries managers, zoologists and many more. FishBase on the web contains practically all fish species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishbase.org/
Page: 1 2 3
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 25 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die zu AGRIS gehörenden Archive und bibliographischen Datenbanken decken weitere Bereiche der Agrarwissenschaften ab, einschliesslich Forstwissenschaften, Nutztierkunde und anderen Spezialgebieten. Zu den nachgewiesenen Materialien aus mehr als 100 Herkunftsländern gehört auch graue Literatur, wie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
agris.fao.org/
SIBA ist eine Initiative des Biodiversitätszentrums des Instituts für Andorranische Studien. Sie dient der Zusammenführung und dem einfachen Zugriff auf die Daten zur landesweiten Verbreitung von Flora und Fauna. Es handelt sich hier um ein dynamisches Projekt, das mit zusätzlicher Informationseingabe ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
Anthos ist ein Informationssystem zu den Gefäßpflanzen Spaniens. Für jede Art werden nomenklatorische Informationen, Verbreitungskarten, Chromosomenzahlen sowie Abbildungen angeboten. Das System erlaubt es unter anderem, Artenlisten für Provinzen oder Distrikte abzufragen. ("Anthos es un sistema de ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.anthos.es
Aquatic Commons ist ein digitales thematisches Repositorium, das die natürliche Meeres-, Brackwasser- und Süßwasserumwelt umfasst. Es deckt alle Aspekte von Erforschung, Technologie, Management und Naturschutz dieser Räume, ihre Organismen und Ressourcen sowie ökonomische, soziologische und rechtliche ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
aquaticcommons.org/
Mit der Datenbank zur Biodiversität Kataloniens wird eine möglichst vollständige Zusammenstellung von Informationen zu den im katalanischen Gebiet vorkommenden Arten angestrebt. Dies umfasst Daten zu Biologie, Ökologie und Verbreitung der Arten sowie bibliographische Angaben. Bis jetzt konnten Daten zu ... [Redaktion vifabio]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
Die Spanische Digitale Bibliothek wird durch die Spanische Nationalbibliothek (Biblioteca Nacional de España, Madrid) bereitgestellt und enthält Tausende Digitalisate von Büchern, Manuskripten, Abbildungen, Landkarten und weiteren Materialien seit dem 15. Jahrhundert. Der bei vifabio verlinkte biologisch... [Redaktion vifabio]
bdh.bne.es/.../Search.do?...C3%B3gicas
Der Königliche Botanische Garten Madrid präsentiert auf den vorliegenden Webseiten die Digitalisate von Zeichnungen, die im Rahmen der Königlichen Botanischen Expedition in das Neue Königreich Granada (1783-1816) unter Leitung von José Celestino Mutis angefertigt worden waren. Mehrere Tausend künstlerisc... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.rjb.csic.es/icones/mutis/
Diese Datenbank gewährt Zugriff auf die Bildsammlungen des Deutsches Entomologisches Instituts (DEI). In der ersten Stufe wird die Sammlung von Porträts der Entomologen der Welt erschlossen. Die Anfänge der Datensammlung reichen bis in das Jahr 1910 zurück, als W. Horn und S. Schenkling am DEI begannen, ... [Information des Anbieters]
sdei.senckenberg.de/photothek/
Die Webseiten des costa-ricanischen nationalen Institut für Biodiversität über die Arten Costa Ricas stellen elektronische Publikationen mit grundlegenden Informationen über die Vertreter verschiedener Organismengruppen in Costa Rica dar. Die wissenschaftlichen Informationen werden in einer einfach ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
atta2.inbio.ac.cr/neoportal-web
FishBase ist ein globales Informationssystem für alles, was Sie schon immer über Fische wissen wollten. FishBase ist eine relationale Datenbank mit Informationen zur Versorgung der verschiedenartigsten Fachleute, wie forschende Wissenschaftler, Fischereiexperten, Zoologen und viele andere. FishBase im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishbase.org/
Seite: 1 2 3
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen