Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
This private web site contains a database which includes all 9,927 European Lepidoptera species (butterflies and moths). On each species photos, information on biology (like life cycle, flight time, feeding plant, distribution etc.) and the vernacular names of different European languages are provided. ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.lepidoptera.eu/
FishBase, a global information system with all you ever wanted to know about fishes. FishBase is a relational database with information to cater to different professionals such as research scientists, fisheries managers, zoologists and many more. FishBase on the web contains practically all fish species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.fishbase.org/
The objective of the IODE/JCOMM Ocean Data Portal (ODP) is to facilitate and to promote the exchange and dissemination of marine data and services. The ODP provides the full range of processes including data discovery, evaluation and access, and delivers a standards-based infrastructure that provides ... [Information of the supplier]
www.oceandataportal.net/portal/
The long-term goal of this project is to create and maintain a FishBase-like information system for all aquatic living organisms (marine and freshwater), ca. 400,000 spp. Of these, marine organisms (about 240,000 spp) are the target of the current project phase. It will not provide yet another authority ... [Information of the supplier]
www.sealifebase.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Diese private Website beinhaltet eine Datenbank, in der alle 9.927 europäischen Schmetterlingsarten (Lepidoptera) enthalten sind. Zu jeder Art werden Fotos, Informationen zur Biologie (Lebenszyklus, Flugzeit, Futterpflanze, Verbreitung etc.) sowie die verschiedenen europäischen Trivialnamen bereitgestell... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.lepidoptera.eu/
FishBase ist ein globales Informationssystem für alles, was Sie schon immer über Fische wissen wollten. FishBase ist eine relationale Datenbank mit Informationen zur Versorgung der verschiedenartigsten Fachleute, wie forschende Wissenschaftler, Fischereiexperten, Zoologen und viele andere. FishBase im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishbase.org/
Das Ziel des IODE/JCOMM Ocean Data Portal (ODP) ist die Initiierung und Förderung von Austausch und Verbreitung meereskundlicher Daten und Services. Das ODP bietet Unterstützug für ein breites Spektrum von Prozessen einschliesslich Datenrecherchen, -evaluierung und -zugriff. Dafür steht eine an Standards ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.oceandataportal.net/portal/
Das Langzeitziel des Projekts SeaLifeBase ist die Schaffung und Aufrechterhaltung eines FishBase-ähnlichen Informationssystems für alle aquatisch lebenden Organismen (marin und Süßwasser, ca 400.000 spp.). In der aktuellen Projektphase sind die marinen Organismen das Ziel (ca. 240.000 spp). Es geht nicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sealifebase.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen