Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-9 of 9 (0,02 Seconds)
The Bibliography on Wood Science allows searching for literature about various aspects of wood, especially about anatomy and physiology. The database contains data on publications from 1947 onwards. The results output shows author, title, source, year, and, where available, DOI (linked to publishers). [Editorial staff vifabio]
h3news1.kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp/bwm/
DDBJ (DNA Data Bank of Japan) began DNA data bank activities in earnest in 1986 at the National Institute of Genetics (NIG). From the beginning, DDBJ has been functioning as one of the International DNA Databases, including EBI in Europe and NCBI in the USA as the two other members. Consequently, we have ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ddbj.nig.ac.jp/
An entomology database KONCHU is a general database name including various files treating species information on Japanese, East Asian and Pacific insects (including spiders and mites). Entomology reference database based on main Japanese entomological and zoological journals KONCHUR. KONCHU is supported ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
konchudb.agr.agr.kyushu-u.ac.jp/
H-DBAS is a unique database of alternative splicing (AS) based on H-InvDB. The features of H-DBAS is as follows: 1) Representative AS variants (RASVs) were identified from 8 data sets consist of 6 mammalian model organisms (human, mouse, rat, chimpanzee, macaque and dog). The contents of data sets and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.h-invitational.jp/h-dbas/
K. Goka's database provides information on the invasive alien species of Japan. Organisms are classified into nine categories: mammals, birds, reptiles, fishes insects, other invertebrated, and vascular plants. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.nies.go.jp/biodiversity/invasive/index_en.html
In the JCM On-line Catalogue Database, searching for microorganisms with key words is operative. Users can send queries with scientific names or JCM accession numbers or other culture collection designations. The following information is hyper-linked from the catalogue data: strain data such as history ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.jcm.riken.jp/JCM/catalogue.shtml
A grand challenge in the post-genomic era is a complete computer representation of the cell, the organism, and the biosphere, which will enable computational prediction of higher-level complexity of cellular processes and organism behaviors from genomic and molecular information. Towards this end we have ... [Information of the supplier]
www.genome.jp/kegg/
MassBank is the first public repository of mass spectral data for sharing them among scientific research community. MassBank data are useful for the chemical identification and structure elucidation of chemical compounds detected by mass spectrometry. This website counts with the following features: a) ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.massbank.jp/
PDBj (Protein Data Bank Japan) maintains a centralized PDB archive of macromolecular structures and provides integrated tools, in collaboration with the RCSB, the BMRB in USA and the PDBe in EU. PDBj is supported by JST-NBDC and Osaka University. [Information of the supplier]
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-9 von 9 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die Bibliography on Wood Science ermöglicht die Suche nach Literatur zu verschiedenen Aspekten von Holz bzw. Hölzern, besonders zu deren Anatomie und Physiologie. Die Datenbank enthält bibliographische Daten zu Veröffentlichungen ab 1947. In der Ergebnisliste wird neben Autor, Titel, Quelle und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
h3news1.kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp/bwm/
Die Anfänge der DDBJ (DNA Data Bank of Japan) am National Institute of Genetics (NIG) reichen bis in das Jahr 1986 zurück. Seit Beginn fungiert DDBJ als eine der Internationalen DNA-Datenbanken, zu denen auch EBI in Europa und NCBI in den USA als die beiden anderen Mitglieder gehören. Folglich arbeiten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ddbj.nig.ac.jp/
Die Entomologische Datenbank KONCHU ist eine allgemeine Datenbank, die verschiedenste Dateien und Informationen zu japanischen, osteuropäischen und pazifischen Insektenarten enthält. Die Entomologische Referenz-Datenbank basiert auf dem japanischen entomologischen und zoologischen Journal KONCHUR. KONCHU ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
konchudb.agr.agr.kyushu-u.ac.jp/
H-DBAS ist eine einzigartige Datenbank für Alternatives Splicen (AS) basierend auf H-InvDB. Die Besonderheiten der Datenbank sind wie folgt: 1) repräsentative AS-Varianten (RASVs) wurden durch 8 Datensätze identifiziert, die 6 Säugetier-Modellorganismen (Mensch, Maus, Ratte, Schimpanse, Makak und Hund) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.h-invitational.jp/h-dbas/
Die Datenbank bietet in Form von Art-Steckbriefen Informationen zu invasiven Tieren und Pflanzen in Japan. Die folgenden Organismengruppen werden berücksichtigt: Säugetiere, Vögel, Reptilien, Amphibien, Fische, Insekten, sonstige Wirbellose, und Gefäßpflanzen. Besonders zu fürchtende Arten werden auf Warnlisten gesetzt. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.nies.go.jp/biodiversity/invasive/index_en.html
In the JCM On-line Catalogue Database, searching for microorganisms with key words is operative. Users can send queries with scientific names or JCM accession numbers or other culture collection designations. The following information is hyper-linked from the catalogue data: strain data such as history ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.jcm.riken.jp/JCM/catalogue.shtml
KEGG stellt eine Datenbank zur systematischen Analyse von Gen-Funktionen dar, in dem sie Sequenzen mit funktionellen Daten (Metabolismus, Membrantransport, Singnaltransduktion usw.) verbindet. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.genome.jp/kegg/
MassBank ist das erste öffentlich zugängliche Repositorium für massenspektrometrische Daten, welches zugleich den Austausch solcher Daten innerhalb der Scientific Community ermöglicht. Die Daten in MassBank sind nützlich zur chemischen Identifizierung und zur strukturellen Aufklärung von chemischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.massbank.jp/
Die Protein-Datenbank Japans PDBj (Protein Data Bank Japan) unterhält ein zentralisiertes Proteindatenbank-Archiv von makromolekularen Strukturen und bietet in Zusammenarbeit mit dem RCSB, dem BMRB in den USA und der PDBe der EU integrierte Tools. PDBj wird durch JST-NBDC und die Universität von Osaka ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen