Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 36 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
The database currently comprises 185773 names of african plants with their nomenclatural statuts (as of April, 2010). Data capture, edition and broadcast are the product of a collaboration between the South African National Biodiversity Institute, the Conservatoire et Jardin botaniques de la Ville de ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/africa/
The AGRIS initiative was set up by the FAO in the 70s and created a worldwide coooperation for sharing access to agricultural science and technology information. Based on available technologies, AGRIS was initially collecting bibliographic references for a central database. However, since the advent of ... [Information of the supplier]
agris.fao.org/
SIBA is an initiative from the Biodiversity Centre of the Institute for Andorran Studies to merge and allow easy access to the citation data of the flora and fauna distribution of the country. Because of its very own nature this is a dynamic project that grows continuously as new data arrives to our ... [Information of the supplier]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
The Aquatic Commons is a thematic digital repository covering the natural marine, estuarine/brackish and fresh water environments. It includes all aspects of the science, technology, management and conservation of these environments, their organisms and resources, and the economic, sociological and legal ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
aquaticcommons.org/
The aim of this web presence is to enable access to habitat information for plant species in the Alsace area. Two alternatives are offered: either, after the selection of a species, a map of its distribution is shown, or lists are presented; the lists show either all the species known to be present in ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.atlasflorealsace.com/
This virtual catalogue assembles the handwriting samples of botanists which originally where published in the journal Candollea between 1972 and 1979. The site aims to facilitate deciphering of herbarium labels and handwritten annotations. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/auxilium/
The Biodiversity Data Bank wants to be a compilation of all Catalonia biodiversity information. It is developed by the computerisation of all Catalonia species available records. The record computerisation is completed by supplementary data, like biology, distribution, ecology, etc. The aim in project is ... [Information of the supplier]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
The Hispanic Digital Library is the digital library of the Biblioteca Nacional de España. It provides access free of charge to thousands of digitised documents, including books printed from the 15th to the 19th century, manuscripts, drawings, engravings, pamphlets, posters, photographs, maps, atlases, ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
bdh.bne.es/.../Search.do?...C3%B3gicas
With its holdings of 225000 titles, the library of the botanical garden in Geneva has available almost the entirety of the worldwide published works and articles in the area of botany and plant taxonomy. Especially remarkable is the collection of pre-Linnean works (16th and 17th centuries), the loose ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
The Great Region, located between Rhine, Mosel, Sarre and Meuse, has a total area of 65.401 km2. Biogeographically, it is spread over the oceanic and continental zones. The administrative complexity of the Great Region, four countries and five regional entities, offer a challenging opportunity for ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bio-gr.eu/
Page: 1 2 3 4
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 36 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Datenbank enthält zurzeit 185.773 Namen afrikanischer Pflanzen mit Angabe des nomenklatorischen Status (Stand April 2010). Zusammenstellung, Bearbeitung und Weiterverbreitung der Daten sind das Ergebnis einer Zusammenarbeit von South African National Biodiversity Institute, Conservatoire et Jardin ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/africa/
Die zu AGRIS gehörenden Archive und bibliographischen Datenbanken decken weitere Bereiche der Agrarwissenschaften ab, einschliesslich Forstwissenschaften, Nutztierkunde und anderen Spezialgebieten. Zu den nachgewiesenen Materialien aus mehr als 100 Herkunftsländern gehört auch graue Literatur, wie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
agris.fao.org/
SIBA ist eine Initiative des Biodiversitätszentrums des Instituts für Andorranische Studien. Sie dient der Zusammenführung und dem einfachen Zugriff auf die Daten zur landesweiten Verbreitung von Flora und Fauna. Es handelt sich hier um ein dynamisches Projekt, das mit zusätzlicher Informationseingabe ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
Aquatic Commons ist ein digitales thematisches Repositorium, das die natürliche Meeres-, Brackwasser- und Süßwasserumwelt umfasst. Es deckt alle Aspekte von Erforschung, Technologie, Management und Naturschutz dieser Räume, ihre Organismen und Ressourcen sowie ökonomische, soziologische und rechtliche ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
aquaticcommons.org/
Das Ziel dieser Webpräsenz ist, Zugang zu Fundortangaben für Pflanzenarten im Gebiet des Elsaß zu ermöglichen. Es werden zwei Alternativen angeboten: Entweder es wird nach Auswahl einer Art deren Verbreitung kartographisch dargestellt, oder es werden Listen ausgegeben; die Listen stellen entweder alle im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.atlasflorealsace.com/
Dieser Virtuelle Katalog versammelt die Karteikarten mit Schriftproben von Botanikern, die zuerst in der Zeitschrift Candollea von 1972 bis 1979 veröffentlicht worden waren. Die Proben sind primär darauf ausgerichtet, das Entziffern von Herbaretiketten und handschriftlichen Annotationen auf Herbarbelegen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/auxilium/
Mit der Datenbank zur Biodiversität Kataloniens wird eine möglichst vollständige Zusammenstellung von Informationen zu den im katalanischen Gebiet vorkommenden Arten angestrebt. Dies umfasst Daten zu Biologie, Ökologie und Verbreitung der Arten sowie bibliographische Angaben. Bis jetzt konnten Daten zu ... [Redaktion vifabio]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
Die Spanische Digitale Bibliothek wird durch die Spanische Nationalbibliothek (Biblioteca Nacional de España, Madrid) bereitgestellt und enthält Tausende Digitalisate von Büchern, Manuskripten, Abbildungen, Landkarten und weiteren Materialien seit dem 15. Jahrhundert. Der bei vifabio verlinkte biologisch... [Redaktion vifabio]
bdh.bne.es/.../Search.do?...C3%B3gicas
Mit ihrem Bestand von 225'000 Titeln, verfügt die Bibliothek des Botanischen Gartens in Genf über nahezu die Gesamtheit der im Bereich der Botanik und Pflanzentaxonomie weltweit erschienenen Werke und Artikel. Insbesondere die Sammlung von Werken aus der Zeit vor Linné (16. und 17. Jahrhundert), die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
Die Großregion erstreckt sich zwischen Rhein, Mosel, Saar und Maas über eine Gesamtfläche 65.401 km2. Aus biogeografischer Sicht liegt die Großregion im Übergangsbereich zwischen der atlantischen und der kontinentalen Region. Verwaltungstechnisch gesehen ist die Großregion sehr komplex: hier sind vier ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bio-gr.eu/
Seite: 1 2 3 4
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen