vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,01 Seconds)
The Chinese Virtual Herbarium (CVH) is an on-line portal allowing access to herbarium specimen information and other botanical knowledge. CVH is a collaboration among more than 20 major herbaria in China (see list of participating herbaria at the end of this leaflets) with the aim of creating comprehensi... [Information of the supplier]
FishBase, a global information system with all you ever wanted to know about fishes. FishBase is a relational database with information to cater to different professionals such as research scientists, fisheries managers, zoologists and many more. FishBase on the web contains practically all fish species ... [Information of the supplier]
PDBj (Protein Data Bank Japan) maintains a centralized PDB archive of macromolecular structures and provides integrated tools, in collaboration with the RCSB, the BMRB in USA and the PDBe in EU. PDBj is supported by JST-NBDC and Osaka University. [Information of the supplier]
Plant Photo Bank of China (PPBC) is a specialized systems to collect, collate and long-term preservation of plant photographs, slides, digital images. Statistics had been featured picture 1306564, Belong to 372 families, 3203 genus and 17317 species. [Information of the supplier]
The long-term goal of this project is to create and maintain a FishBase-like information system for all aquatic living organisms (marine and freshwater), ca. 400,000 spp. Of these, marine organisms (about 240,000 spp) are the target of the current project phase. It will not provide yet another authority ... [Information of the supplier]
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,01 Sekunden)
Das Chinese Virtual Herbarium (CVH) ist ein Online-Portal, das Zugang zu Informationen über Herbarbelege und zu weiterem botanischen Wissen verschafft. CVH ist eine Kooperation von mehr als 20 großen Herbarien un China mit dem Ziel, den umfassenden und dauerhaften Zugriff zu wissenschaftlichen Ressourcen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cvh.org.cn/
FishBase ist ein globales Informationssystem für alles, was Sie schon immer über Fische wissen wollten. FishBase ist eine relationale Datenbank mit Informationen zur Versorgung der verschiedenartigsten Fachleute, wie forschende Wissenschaftler, Fischereiexperten, Zoologen und viele andere. FishBase im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.fishbase.org/
Die Protein-Datenbank Japans PDBj (Protein Data Bank Japan) unterhält ein zentralisiertes Proteindatenbank-Archiv von makromolekularen Strukturen und bietet in Zusammenarbeit mit dem RCSB, dem BMRB in den USA und der PDBe der EU integrierte Tools. PDBj wird durch JST-NBDC und die Universität von Osaka ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
Die Foto-Datenbank "Plant Photo Bank of China" (PPBC) ist ein spezialisiertes System zum Sammeln, Ordnen und Archivieren von Pflanzenfotos und -dias. Mit Stand Herbst 2013 enthielt PPBC 1.306.564 Bilder für 17.317 Arten aus 3.203 Gattungen in 372 Familien. Die Fotos sind in sechs Gruppen eingeteilt: ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.plantphoto.cn/
Das Langzeitziel des Projekts SeaLifeBase ist die Schaffung und Aufrechterhaltung eines FishBase-ähnlichen Informationssystems für alle aquatisch lebenden Organismen (marin und Süßwasser, ca 400.000 spp.). In der aktuellen Projektphase sind die marinen Organismen das Ziel (ca. 240.000 spp). Es geht nicht ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.sealifebase.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen