Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
SIBA is an initiative from the Biodiversity Centre of the Institute for Andorran Studies to merge and allow easy access to the citation data of the flora and fauna distribution of the country. Because of its very own nature this is a dynamic project that grows continuously as new data arrives to our ... [Information of the supplier]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
The Biodiversity Data Bank wants to be a compilation of all Catalonia biodiversity information. It is developed by the computerisation of all Catalonia species available records. The record computerisation is completed by supplementary data, like biology, distribution, ecology, etc. The aim in project is ... [Information of the supplier]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
The Hispanic Digital Library is the digital library of the Biblioteca Nacional de España. It provides access free of charge to thousands of digitised documents, including books printed from the 15th to the 19th century, manuscripts, drawings, engravings, pamphlets, posters, photographs, maps, atlases, ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
bdh.bne.es/.../Search.do?...C3%B3gicas
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
SIBA ist eine Initiative des Biodiversitätszentrums des Instituts für Andorranische Studien. Sie dient der Zusammenführung und dem einfachen Zugriff auf die Daten zur landesweiten Verbreitung von Flora und Fauna. Es handelt sich hier um ein dynamisches Projekt, das mit zusätzlicher Informationseingabe ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
Mit der Datenbank zur Biodiversität Kataloniens wird eine möglichst vollständige Zusammenstellung von Informationen zu den im katalanischen Gebiet vorkommenden Arten angestrebt. Dies umfasst Daten zu Biologie, Ökologie und Verbreitung der Arten sowie bibliographische Angaben. Bis jetzt konnten Daten zu ... [Redaktion vifabio]
biodiver.bio.ub.es/biocat/
Die Spanische Digitale Bibliothek wird durch die Spanische Nationalbibliothek (Biblioteca Nacional de España, Madrid) bereitgestellt und enthält Tausende Digitalisate von Büchern, Manuskripten, Abbildungen, Landkarten und weiteren Materialien seit dem 15. Jahrhundert. Der bei vifabio verlinkte biologisch... [Redaktion vifabio]
bdh.bne.es/.../Search.do?...C3%B3gicas
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen