Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,01 Seconds)
BUGZ is a user-friendly web interface designed to allow full-text search and retrieval of information from New Zealand’s largest compilation of invertebrate literature – the 'BUGS' bibliography (Ramsay & Crosby 1992). 'BUGZ' contains a literature database of 16,080 articles on the terrestrial invertebrat... [Information of the supplier]
www.bugz.org.nz/
The database contains fully referenced, detailed information on how Māori used plants to survive in New Zealand, particularly before the arrival of Europeans. Material relating to later economic uses of native plants is recorded too, though generally not on timber uses and the kauri gum trade. Fungi and ... [Information of the supplier]
maoriplantuse.landcareresearch.co.nz/
The National Vegetation Survey Databank (NVS - 'Nivs') is a physical archive and computer databank containing records from approximately 45,000 vegetation survey plots--including data from over 12,000 permanent plots. NVS provides a unique record, spanning more than 50 years, of indigenous and exotic ... [Information of the supplier]
nvs.landcareresearch.co.nz/
This site provides access to information on plant taxa that occur in New Zealand. The site combines data from the New Zealand Plant Names Database and the Allan Herbarium Specimen database – providing access to information on the scientific and vernacular names, distribution and collection data, keys, ... [Information of the supplier]
nzflora.landcareresearch.co.nz/
In 2001 a suite of legacy databases relating to mycology, bacteriology, systematics and pathology were consolidated into an integrated information resource and some (but not all) of these data, were made available through the NZFUNGI website. The development of NZFUNGI was one output from the Database ... [Information of the supplier]
nzfungi.landcareresearch.co.nz/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,01 Sekunden)
BUGZ ist ein benutzerfreundliches Web-Interface für Volltextsuche und Recherche nach Informationen aus Neuseelands umfangreichster Sammlung von Literatur über Wirbellose – der 'BUGS'-Bibliographie (Ramsay & Crosby 1992). "BUGZ" enthält eine Literaturdatenbank mit 16.080 Artikeln über terrestrische ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bugz.org.nz/
Die Datenbank enthält detaillierte, mit Referenzen versehene Informationen darüber, wie die Māori Pflanzen verwendet haben, um in Neuseeland zu überleben, besonders vor dem Eintreffen der Europäer. Auch Materialien zur ökonomischen Nutzung einheimischer Pfanzen in jüngerer Zeit sind verzeichnet, jedoch ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
maoriplantuse.landcareresearch.co.nz/
Die National Vegetation Survey Databank (NVS - 'Nivs') ist ein Archiv für Vegetationsaufnahmen von annähernd 45.000 Untersuchungsflächen, darunter 12.000 Dauerbeobachtungsflächen in Neuseeland. Aus einem Zeitraum von mehr als 50 Jahren umfaßt es Daten für die terrestrischen Ökosysteme Neuseelands von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
nvs.landcareresearch.co.nz/
Diese Webseite bietet einen Zugang zu Informationen zu Pflanzentaxa, die in Neuseeland beheimatet sind. Die Seite kombiniert Daten aus der Neuseeland-Pflanzennamen-Datenbank mit der Allan-Herbarium-Arten-Datenbank, und ermöglicht somit den Zugang zu Informationen über wissenschaftliche und landessprachli... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
nzflora.landcareresearch.co.nz/
Im Jahr 2001 wurde eine Reihe von bereits früher separat entstandenen Datenbanken zu einem übergreifenden Informationssystem vereinigt, und einige der darin enthaltenen Daten (jedoch nicht alle) sind seitdem über die NZFUNGI-Website online verfügbar. Die Erstellung von NZFUNGI war ein Ergebnis des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
nzfungi.landcareresearch.co.nz/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen