Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,05 Seconds)
The database currently comprises 185773 names of african plants with their nomenclatural statuts (as of April, 2010). Data capture, edition and broadcast are the product of a collaboration between the South African National Biodiversity Institute, the Conservatoire et Jardin botaniques de la Ville de ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/africa/
This interactive photographic guide shall help you to identify higher plants from continental Africa (excluding Madagascar). It contains images of ferns and seed plants taken in the field. You can browse through a taxonomic hierarchy and/or search according to selected characters you observe on your ... [Information of the supplier]
www.africanplants.senckenberg.de/
Euro+Med PlantBase ("the information resource for euro-mediterranean plant diversity") provides an on-line database and information system for the vascular plants of Europe and the Mediterranean region, against an up-to-date and critically evaluated consensus taxonomic core of the species concerned. ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.emplantbase.org/
The programme PROTA is an initiative of Wageningen University, Netherlands. In cooperation with institutes in Africa and Europe, the programme intends to survey, compile, edit, publish and disseminate existing knowledge on some 7000 useful plants of Tropical Africa. (...) The PROTA databank is the basic ... [Information of the supplier]
www.prota4u.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,05 Sekunden)
Die Datenbank enthält zurzeit 185.773 Namen afrikanischer Pflanzen mit Angabe des nomenklatorischen Status (Stand April 2010). Zusammenstellung, Bearbeitung und Weiterverbreitung der Daten sind das Ergebnis einer Zusammenarbeit von South African National Biodiversity Institute, Conservatoire et Jardin ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/africa/
Dieser interaktive Fotographieführer soll Ihnen eine Hilfe sein, um Gefäßpflanzen des afrikanischen Kontinents zu identifizieren, ausgenommen hiervon ist Madagaskar. Der Guide enthält Bilder von Farn-und Samenpflanzen, die vor Ort aufgenommen wurden. Sie können anhand einer taxonomischen Hierarchie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.africanplants.senckenberg.de/
Euro+Med PlantBase - im Untertitel "Informationsquelle für europäisch-mediterrane Phytodiversität" - bietet eine Online-Datenbank und ein Informationssystem für die Gefäßpflanzen Europas und der Mittelmeerregion, auf der Basis von aktuellen und kritisch revidierten, auf einen Konsens orientieren ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.emplantbase.org/
Das PROTA-Programm ist eine Initiative der Wageningen University, Niederlande. In Zusammenarbeit mit Institutionen in Afrika und Europa zielt das Programm darauf ab, das existierende Wissen zu etwa 7.000 Nutzpflanzen des tropischen Afrika zu erkunden, zusammenzutragen, zu editieren, zu publizieren und zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.prota4u.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen