Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
This interactive guide is addressed to anyone who is interested in the flora of Estonia. It includes c. 1100 plant species (out of ca 1500 species recorded from Estonia), incl. several introduced woody species which are cultivated in parks and orchards. Some plants which are difficult to separate even ... [Information of the supplier]
dbiodbs.univ.trieste.it/carso/chiavi_pub21?sc=368
During the last years Sebastian Tramp and Stefan Otto explored the possibilities of representing the Caucasian Spiders Database by RDF schemes. Because of this work caucasian-spiders.info has not been updated and after a crashed server was not available on the web anymore. Now it is time again to ... [Information of the supplier]
caucasus-spiders.info/
An entomology database KONCHU is a general database name including various files treating species information on Japanese, East Asian and Pacific insects (including spiders and mites). Entomology reference database based on main Japanese entomological and zoological journals KONCHUR. KONCHU is supported ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
konchudb.agr.agr.kyushu-u.ac.jp/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,04 Sekunden)
Diese interaktive Bestimmungsschlüssel richtet sich an alle, die sich für die Flora von Estland interessieren. Er umfasst etwa 1100 Pflanzenarten (von insgesamt etwa 1500 in Estland bekannten Arten), und umfasst auch einige eingeführte Gehölzarten, die in estnischen Parks und Anlagen kultiviert werden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
dbiodbs.univ.trieste.it/carso/chiavi_pub21?sc=368
Innerhalb der letzten Jahre haben Sebastian Tramp und Stefan Otto die Möglichkeiten der Darstellung der "Caucasian Spider Databank" durch RDF-Schemata entdeckt. Aufgrund dieser Arbeit wurde caucasian-spiders.info nicht mehr aktualisiert und war nach einem Zusammenbruch des Servers nicht mehr im Internet ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
caucasus-spiders.info/
Die Entomologische Datenbank KONCHU ist eine allgemeine Datenbank, die verschiedenste Dateien und Informationen zu japanischen, osteuropäischen und pazifischen Insektenarten enthält. Die Entomologische Referenz-Datenbank basiert auf dem japanischen entomologischen und zoologischen Journal KONCHUR. KONCHU ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
konchudb.agr.agr.kyushu-u.ac.jp/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen