Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
BioLib is non-profit project that can be used as an educational tool. The purpose of this project is to collect biological information and present it to public both professional or just nature lovers. Our first task is to create list of animals, plants and fungi species of Czech Republic, this is about ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biolib.cz/
This checklist is a contemporary review of moths and butterflies of the Czech Republic. It comprises species occurring at present or at least in the past, migrants as well as species showing irregular occurrence, and synanthropic species. The species whose identifications were incorrect or doubtful as ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lepidoptera.cz/publikace/publikace-seznam-motylu-ceske-republiky
These sites allow the presentation of data on the distribution of vascular plants in the Czech Republic by interactively generated network maps and listings. Gradually, we would like to build a live databank that would be continuously updated. Further development and replenishment of the database will ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
florabase.cz/databanka/
The Karyological database of the ferns and flowering plants of Slovakia, available on-line, was established and launched with the publication "Chromosome number survey of the ferns and flowering plants of Slovakia" (Marhold et al. 2007). The on-line version of the database will be updated regularly. The ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.chromosomes.sav.sk/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
BioLib.cz ist ein Non-profit-Projekt mit dem Zweck, biologische Informationen zu sammeln und der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren - sowohl für professionelle Anwender als auch für Naturliebhaber. Unsere erste große Aufgabe ist die Erstellung einer Liste der Tier-, Pflanzen- und Pilzarten der Tschechischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.biolib.cz/
Diese Checkliste gibt einen Überblick über die Nachtfalter und Schmetterlinge der Tschechischen Republik. Sie umfasst Arten, die dort vorkommen oder zumindest in der Vergangenheit vorkamen, wandernde Arten ebenso wie Arten mit unregelmäßigem Vorkommen und synanthrope Arten. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.lepidoptera.cz/publikace/publikace-seznam-motylu-ceske-republiky
Die vorliegenden Webseiten ermöglichen die Präsentation von Funddaten betreffend die Verbreitung der Gefäßpflanzen in der Tschechischen Republik mittels interaktiv generierter Gitternetzkarten und Auflistungen. Schrittweise möchten wir eine dynamische Datenbank aufbauen, die kontinuierlich aktualisiert ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
florabase.cz/databanka/
Die karyologische Online-Datenbank der Farne und Blütenpflanzen der Slowakei entstand mit der Publikation "Chromosome number survey of the ferns and flowering plants of Slovakia" (Marhold et al. 2007); eine regelmäßige Aktualisierung ist geplant. Die Version 1.0 enthielt Daten zu 8096 Chromosomenzählunge... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.chromosomes.sav.sk/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen