Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
‘Botany in Pictures’ has set itself the aim of documenting the entire flora of Austria and the adjoining regions in pictures. In the meantime, our digital picture archive has grown to more than 30000 photos whereby we have been able to enlarge our own picture holding with numerous entries from other ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
flora.nhm-wien.ac.at/
The project “Austrian fungi Database“ has the aim to document extensively presence and distribution of fungi in Austria as well as to present and analyse the available data. It is an Austrian-wide cooperation of numerous professional and amateur mycologists and institutions collecting distribution data ... [Information of the supplier]
austria.mykodata.net/
These pages enable the rapid look-up of indicator values for vascular plants. They do not contain an introduction to the methodology of indicator values in general. Before using online index values a study of the original literature is recommended. The scaling of ecological indicator values was done ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
statedv.boku.ac.at/zeigerwerte/
ZOBODAT (Zoological Botanical Database, formerly ZOODAT) is a digitally organised biogeographical database including analysis, documentation and communication facilities. Founded by Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Rudolf Reichl in 1972, ZOBODAT was taken over by the province of Upper Austria in 1999 and is located ... [Information of the supplier]
www.zobodat.at/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,02 Sekunden)
'Botanik im Bild' hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die gesamte Flora von Österreich sowie angrenzender Regionen mit Bildern zu dokumentieren. Mittlerweile ist unser digitales Bildarchiv auf über 30.000 Fotos angewachsen, wobei wir unsere eigenen Bilder durch zahlreiche Beiträge anderer Foto-Botaniker ergänzen ... [Information des Anbieters]
flora.nhm-wien.ac.at/
Das Projekt "Datenbank der Pilze Österreichs" hat zum Ziel, das Vorkommen und die Verbreitung der Pilze in Österreich umfassend zu dokumentieren und die verfügbaren Daten darzustellen und auszuwerten. Das Projekt ist eine von der Österreichischen Mykologischen Gesellschaft koordinierte, österreichweite ... [Information des Anbieters]
austria.mykodata.net/
Diese Seiten dienen dem schnellen Nachschlagen von Zeigerwerten für Gefäßpflanzen, sie beinhalten keine Einführung in die Methodik der Zeigerwerte im Allgemeinen. Vor der Benutzung der Online-Zeigerwerte wird daher das Studium der Original-Literatur empfohlen. Die Skalierung der ökologischen Zeigerwerte ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
statedv.boku.ac.at/zeigerwerte/
ZOBODAT (Zoologisch-Botanische Datenbank, ehemals ZOODAT) ist eine digital organisierte biogeographische Datenbank, einschließlich Analyse-, Dokumentations- und Kommunikationseinrichtungen. 1972 von Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Rudolf Reichl gegründet, wurde ZOBODAT 1999 vom Land Oberösterreich übernommen und ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.zobodat.at/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen