Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 49 (0,03 Seconds)
Sort by:
The data collection includes all Myxomycota recorded for Germany by recent observations in nature. It is mainly based on the data published by Schnittler et al. 1996, Neubert et al. (1993, 1995, 2000) with few additions of unpublished data contributed by other German myxomycetologists. The data project ... [Information of the supplier]
www.gbif-mycology.de/DatabaseClients/GBIFmyxchecklist/index.jsp
This "taxonomic Ant Picturebase" is a virtual museum of ants (Formicidae) of Malaysia, Mongolia and Germany. 496 ant species (94 genera) are shown in high resolution pictures, 16 posters on Asian ants are currently in our poster exhibition, and we have many more interesting information on ants. [Information of the supplier]
antbase.net/
This website provides an introduction to the identification of tree species in Germany, with a database of plant traits and numerous photographs, covering more than 500 indigenous and exotic trees. As a special help for beginners, an illustrated list of the most common trees and shrubs of Germany is available. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.baumkunde.de/
This web site aims to foster knowledge about critical taxa in the flora of Germany by providing high-resolution scans of selected herbarium specimens. For the respective taxa short morphological description are provided as well. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
https://webapp.senckenberg.de/bestikri/
The countrywide Natura 2000 area database offers search possibilities in the Natura 2000 areas in Germany and provides information about their protected resources. Precise area information can be accessed separately for bird protection, and flora and fauna habitat areas (FFH areas) by area number, area ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.bfn.de/0316_steckbriefe.html
The Bildatlas der Moose is a collection of plates of all mosses growing in Germany, composed of a habitus image, in most cases photographed at the growth site, and besides close-ups and photomicrographs of all details necessary for determination. If not stated otherwise, all photography, layout and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bildatlas-moose.de/
A functional prototype of the Biodiversity-Exploratory Information System (BExIS) has been established by Dr. Jens Nieschulze and colleages (group leader Prof. Dr. Ernst-Detlef Schulze), MPI Biogeochemistry Jena. The system is heavily used within the project "Biodiversity Exploratories", mostly by the ... [Information of the supplier]
fusion.cs.uni-jena.de/bexis
The database BiolFlor contains almost 3660 species and more than 60 traits. This data results from several projects conducted in the Department of Community Ecology (UFZ - Centre for Environmental Research) over the last 10 years. It was thus possible to rework and enlarge a previously existing database. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ufz.de/biolflor/
BioLib is non-profit project that can be used as an educational tool. The purpose of this project is to collect biological information and present it to public both professional or just nature lovers. Our first task is to create list of animals, plants and fungi species of Czech Republic, this is about ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biolib.cz/
BioPop is (1) a database of ecological and life-history traits of the plant species of the Central European Flora, and (2) an expert system based on this database and designed to support decision-making in landscape planning and nature conservation. You are able to test a prototype of BioPop now. Note ... [Information of the supplier]
www.floraweb.de/biopop
Page: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 49 (0,04 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Der hier digital zugängliche Teil der Botanischen Staatssammlung München and Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald enthält alle neueren Funde von Myxomycota (Schleimpilze) in Deutschland. Der Datensatz baut hauptsächlich auf die von Schnittler et al. 1996 und Neubert et al. (1993, 1995, 2000) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.gbif-mycology.de/DatabaseClients/GBIFmyxchecklist/index.jsp
Diese Webpräsenz versteht sich als ein virtuelles Museum der Ameisen (Formicidae) Malaysias, der Mongolei und Deutschlands. Sie gibt damit für Asien und Europa einen Überblick über die Biodiversität einer der wichtigsten Insektengruppen. Es werden für 496 Ameisenarten aus 94 Gattungen Abbildungen in ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
antbase.net/
Wir haben uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, alle heimischen Baumarten zu katalogisieren und Bestimmungsmerkmale herauszuarbeiten. Mitte März 2004 fassten wir den Entschluss eine Webseite aufzubauen, die diesen Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Was den meisten Bestimmungsbüchern aus Platzgründen fehlt sind viele aussagekrä... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.baumkunde.de/
Dieses Portal soll Ihnen helfen, bestimmungskritische Taxa der deutschen Flora besser zu verstehen. Dazu bieten wir hier hochauflösende Scans ausgewählter Herbarbelege und vielfach auch Detailaufnahmen relevanter Merkmale als Überprüfungshilfen für Ihr Bestimmungsergebnis. Außerdem werden die jeweiligen ... [Information des Anbieters]
https://webapp.senckenberg.de/bestikri/
Die bundesweite Natura 2000 Gebietsdatenbank bietet Recherchemöglichkeiten zu den Natura 2000-Gebieten in Deutschland und gibt Auskunft über deren Schutzgüter. Nach Vogelschutz- und FFH-Gebieten getrennt können gebietsgenau Informationen zu Gebietsnummer, Gebietsgröße, zu Vorkommen von Lebensraumtypen ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bfn.de/0316_steckbriefe.html
Der Bildatlas der Moose ist eine Sammlung von Bildtafeln aller Laubmoose Deutschlands, auf denen neben einem Habitusbild, zumeist am Standort aufgenommen, auch alle für die Bestimmung der Arten benötigten Details in Makro- und Mikrofotografie dargestellt sind. Soweit nicht anders auf den Tafeln vermerkt, ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bildatlas-moose.de/
Im Rahmen des Projektes "Exploratorien zur funktionellen Biodiversitätsforschung" wird zur Verwaltung von Forschungsprimärdaten das “Biodiversitätsexploratorien Informationssystem (BExIS)" eingerichtet. Ein funktionaler Prototyp von BExIS wurde am Max-Planck-Institut für Biogeochemie (MPI Biogeochemie, ... [Redaktion vifabio]
fusion.cs.uni-jena.de/bexis
Die Datenbank biologisch-ökologischer Merkmale der Flora Deutschlands (BiolFlor) berücksichtigt 3659 Arten von Farn- und Blütenpflanzen einschließlich der in Deutschland etablierten Neophyten sowie der häufigsten unbeständigen Sippen. Sie ist die erste biologisch-ökologische Datenbank für die gesamte ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.ufz.de/biolflor/
BioLib.cz ist ein Non-profit-Projekt mit dem Zweck, biologische Informationen zu sammeln und der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren - sowohl für professionelle Anwender als auch für Naturliebhaber. Unsere erste große Aufgabe ist die Erstellung einer Liste der Tier-, Pflanzen- und Pilzarten der Tschechischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.biolib.cz/
BioPop ist (1) eine Datenbank biologisch-ökologischer Merkmale der Pflanzenarten der mitteleuropäischen Flora, und (2) ein Beratungssystem, das auf dieser Datenbank basiert und als Entscheidungshilfe in Landschaftsplanung und Naturschutz dienen soll. [Information des Anbieters]
www.floraweb.de/biopop
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 5
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen