vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
APASD provides information on invasive alien species (IAS) in the Asia-Pacific countries and regions. IASs are classified into nine categories: insects, mammals, nematodes, other animals, bacteria, fungi, plants, viruses, and other organisms. This category (organism group) is a key for searching the ... [Information of the supplier]
CAAB - Codes for Australian Aquatic Biota - is a continuously maintained and expanding 8-digit coding system for aquatic organisms in the Australian region maintained by CSIRO Division of Marine and Atmospheric Research, Australia (CMAR). Initially developed to cover fishes and selected other organisms ... [Information of the supplier]
The Pacific Ocean Shelf Tracking (POST) Project is a tool for tracking the movements of marine animals along the west coast of North America, using acoustic transmitters implanted in a variety of species, and a series of receivers running in lines across the continental shelf. POST was one of seventeen ... [Information of the supplier]
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
APASD bietet Informationen zu invasiven gebietfremden Arten (invasive alien species, IAS) im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum. Die IASs werden in neun Kategorien eingeteilt: Insekten, Säugetiere, Nematoden, Sonstige Tiere, Bakterien, Pilze, Pflanzen, Viren und Sonstige Organismen. Diese Kategorien von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.niaes.affrc.go.jp/techdoc/apasd/
CAAB (Codes for Australian Aquatic Biota) ist ein 8-stelliges Codierungssystem für aquatische Organismen der australischen Region, das durch die CSIRO-Abteilung Marine and Atmospheric Research (CMAR) unterhalten und kontinuierlich erweitert wird. Anfangs war CAAB auf Fische und ausgewählte andere ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.cmar.csiro.au/caab/
Das Pacific Ocean Shelf Tracking (POST) Projekt ist ein Werkzeug zum Verfolgen (Tracking) der Bewegungen von Meerestieren entlang der Westküste von Nordamerika. Das Projekt benutzt dafür in eine Vielfalt von Arten implantierte akustische Sender und eine Reihe von Empfängern, welche um und in das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.postprogram.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen