Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 10 (0,02 Seconds)
AquaMaps are computer-generated predictions of natural occurrence of marine species, based on the environmental tolerance of a given species with respect to depth, salinity, temperature, primary productivity, and its association with sea ice or coastal areas. These 'environmental envelopes' are matched ... [Information of the supplier]
www.aquamaps.org/
The Biocean database was designed to collate the extremely large volume of data collected from different deep-sea ecosystem studies conducted by Ifremer’s department of ‘Environnement Profond’ (Deep-Sea Environment). Biocean was designed to facilitate ecosystem studies in the deep sea. It represents an ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ifremer.fr/biocean/
This website is a compilation of publications concerning taxonomy, nomenclature, and geographic distribution of extant hexacorallians - members of cnidarian orders Actiniaria (sea anemones in the strict sense), Antipatharia (black corals), Ceriantharia (tube anemones), Corallimorpharia (sea anemones in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
hercules.kgs.ku.edu/hexacoral/anemone2/index.cfm
This site is dedicated to zooplankton of the Arctic ocean and adjacent seas. This is a diverse group of animals, which includes over 300 species and 9 phyla: cnidarians, ctenophores, crustaceans, molluscs, chaetognaths, rotifers, annelids, nemertines and chordates (i.e. tunicates). This project is done ... [Information of the supplier]
arczoo.lifedesks.org/
OBIS was established by the Census of Marine Life program (www.coml.org). It is an evolving strategic alliance of people and organizations sharing a vision to make marine biogeographic data, from all over the world, freely available over the World Wide Web. It is not a project or program, and is not ... [Information of the supplier]
www.iobis.org/
The objective of the IODE/JCOMM Ocean Data Portal (ODP) is to facilitate and to promote the exchange and dissemination of marine data and services. The ODP provides the full range of processes including data discovery, evaluation and access, and delivers a standards-based infrastructure that provides ... [Information of the supplier]
www.oceandataportal.net/portal/
The PLANKTON*NET data provider at the Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research is an open access repository for plankton-related information. It covers all types of phytoplankton and zooplankton from marine and freshwater areas. PLANKTON*NET's greatest strength is its comprehensiveness as ... [Information of the supplier]
planktonnet.awi.de/
Radiolaria.org is an online database containing information about radiolarians. The idea behind Radiolaria.org is that anybody can contribute with their expertise, i.e. add species with images, descriptions, references, synonyms, taxonomy and links etc. Under each species there is also a discussion forum ... [Information of the supplier]
www.radiolaria.org/
Whether you're talking to scientists or school children, nothing animates a presentation more than video of the subject. With support from The Royal Society, I've acquired video footage of a variety of reef-related phenomena during research trips. The full database of over 500 clips is provided here and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.reefvid.org/
The aim of a World Register of Marine Species (WoRMS) is to provide an authoritative and comprehensive list of names of marine organisms, including information on synonymy. While highest priority goes to valid names, other names in use are included so that this register can serve as a guide to interpret ... [Information of the supplier]
www.marinespecies.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 10 (0,02 Sekunden)
AquaMaps bietet computergenerierte Prognosen des Vorkommens mariner Arten auf der Basis von Daten zur ökologischen Toleranz der Arten im Hinblick auf Wassertiefe, Salzgehalt, Temperatur, Primärproduktion und Bevorzugung von küstennahen oder vereisten Gebieten. Die Modellierung der Umweltdaten wird mit ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.aquamaps.org/
Die Datenbank Biocean wurde erstellt, um die große Fülle an Daten zusammenzubringen, die bei verschiedenen Untersuchungen zur Tiefsee-Ökologie durch die entsprechende Abteilung von Ifremer gesammelt worden sind. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ifremer.fr/biocean/
Diese Webpräsenz bietet eine Zusammenstellung von Veröffentlichungen zur Taxonomie, Nomenklatur und geographischen Verbreitung heute lebender Vertreter der Hexacorallia (Sechsstrahlige Blumentiere, Zoantharia) aus den Cnidaria-Ordnungen Actiniaria (Seeanemonen im engeren Sinne), Antipatharia (Schwarze ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
hercules.kgs.ku.edu/hexacoral/anemone2/index.cfm
Diese Webseite ist dem Zooplankton des Arktischen Ozeans und der benachbarten Meeresgebiete gewidmet. Diese sind eine vielfältige Gruppe von Tieren, die über 300 Spezies und 9 Stämme beinhaltet: Cnidaria, Ctenophora, Crustacea, Mollusca, Chaetognatha, Rotifera, Annelida, Nemertini and Chordata (z.B. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
arczoo.lifedesks.org/
OBIS ist im Rahmen des Programms ‘Census of Marine Life’ (www.coml.org) etabliert worden - es handelt sich um eine strategische Allianz von Personen und Organisationen, die die gemeinsame Vision teilen, marine biogeographische Daten aus allen Teilen der Welt über das World Wide Web frei verfügbar zu ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.iobis.org/
Das Ziel des IODE/JCOMM Ocean Data Portal (ODP) ist die Initiierung und Förderung von Austausch und Verbreitung meereskundlicher Daten und Services. Das ODP bietet Unterstützug für ein breites Spektrum von Prozessen einschliesslich Datenrecherchen, -evaluierung und -zugriff. Dafür steht eine an Standards ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.oceandataportal.net/portal/
Der PLANKTON*NET-Datendienst am Alfred-Wegener-Institut für Polar- und Meeresforschung (AWI) ist ein Open Access-Repositorium für Informationen über Plankton. Er berücksichtigt alle Typen von Phytoplankton und Zooplankton sowohl aus marinen als auch aus Süßwassergebieten. Die größte Stärke von PLANKTON*N... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
planktonnet.awi.de/
Radiolaria.org ist eine Online-Datenbank für Informationen über Radiolarien. Die Idee hinter Radiolara.org ist, dass jeder mit seiner Expertise beitragen kann, z.B. mit Bildern zu den Arten, mit Beschreibungen, Referenzen, Synonymen, Systematik, Links etc. Unter jeder Art ist auch ein Diskussionsforum, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.radiolaria.org/
Ob Sie zu Wissenschaftlern sprechen oder zu Schulkindern - nichts belebt eine Präsentation nachhaltiger als ein Video zum Thema. Mit Unterstützung der Royal Society habe ich im Laufe von Forschungsreisen Videofilmmaterial zu einem breiten Spektrum Riff-bezogener Themen zusammengetragen. Die vollständige ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.reefvid.org/
Mit WoRMS streben wir an, die umfassendste und verlässlichste Liste der Namen aller marinen Arten der Welt anzubieten, die jemals veröffentlicht worden ist. Die höchste Priorität haben dabei die gültigen Namen, jedoch sind auch weitere Namen bzw. Synonyme enthalten, so dass das Register als Werkzeug bei ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.marinespecies.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen