Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,02 Seconds)
The Smithsonian Institution has a long history of monographic and floristic work on the plant family Gesneriaceae, one of the largest families of the Lamiales as now circumscribed. Conrad V. Morton worked on the family from the 1930s until his death in 1972. Shortly after Morton’s death, Dr. Laurence E. ... [Information of the supplier]
persoon.si.edu/gesneriaceae/
Major objectives of GLOMIS are: (1) To construct a database with the characteristics of single mangrove species and of mangrove ecosystems; (2) To disseminate worldwide the information stored in the Database; (3) To focus on the functioning, management and rational uses of single species of mangroves and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.glomis.com/
The site Melastomataceae.Net will present information on the biodiversity of these two families by providing a portal to open-access databases, starting with MEL names. MEL names is a service for accessing the ca. 13,278 names of Melastomataceae and Memecylaceae with information on recognized species, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.melastomataceae.net/
Neogene Marine Biota of Tropical America (NMITA) is an online biotic database containing images and data for taxa used in analyses of Tropical American biodiversity over the past 25 million years. The NMITA WWW Site contains images and information on taxa collected as part of two large multi-taxa fossil ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
nmita.iowa.uiowa.edu/
Welcome to the largest photo collection of tropical lichens online. You can search this website by typing a few letters in the search box, or browse by clicking the first letter of the genus. Field guides with pictures of tropical lichens are rare although lichen diversity is highest in the tropics. With ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.tropicallichens.net/
For most people, it is hard work to identify tropical forest plants with a scientific name, especially out in the field, whether on the farm by the road-side or in the forest. There are so many species and, compared to European plants, relatively little is published that can be used to identify them in ... [Information of the supplier]
herbaria.plants.ox.ac.uk/vfh/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die Smithsonian Institution hat eine lange Tradition in der floristischen Erforschung und monographischen Bearbeitung der Pflanzenfamilie Gesneriaceae, die nach ihrer aktuellen Abgrenzung eine der größten Familien der Lamiales ist. Conrad V. Morton bearbeitete die Gesneriaceae von den 1930er Jahren bis ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
persoon.si.edu/gesneriaceae/
Die Hauptziele von GLOMIS sind: (1) Eine Datenbank zu den Eigenschaften der einzelnen Mangroven-Arten und der Mangroven-Ökosysteme zu erstellen; (2) die Informationen aus der Datenbank weltweit zugänglich zu machen; (3) den Blick auf die Funktionsweise, die Behandlung und die rationale Nutzung der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.glomis.com/
Melastomataceae.Net liefert Informationen zur Biodiversität zweier Pflanzenfamilien, indem allen Nutzern ein Portal mit frei zugänglicher Datenbank zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Der Hauptservice ist hierbei "MEL names". Hier können eine Datenbank der Melastomataceae (Schwarzmundgewächse) und Memecylaceae ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.melastomataceae.net/
NMITA (Neogene Marine Biota of Tropical America) ist eine Online-Datenbank für biotische Merkmale mariner Lebewesen. Sie enthält Bilder und Daten zu Taxa, die für die Untersuchung der Biodiversität in den Tropen bezüglich der letzten 25 Millionen Jahre genutzt werden. Es gingen Daten aus zwei großen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
nmita.iowa.uiowa.edu/
Willkommen auf der Webpräsenz der größten Online-Fotosammlung von tropischen Flechten. Sie können die Webseite durchsuchen, indem Sie ein paar Buchstaben in die Suchbox eintragen, oder die Seite durch Klicken auf den ersten Buchstaben der Gattung durchstöbern. Naturführer mit Bildern von tropischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.tropicallichens.net/
Die Bestimmung von tropischen Pflanzen bereitet besondere Schwierigkeiten, vor allem wegen des Artenreichtums und wegen der geringen Verfügbarkeit von Bestimmungsliteratur. Mit unserer Webpräsenz möchten wir diesen Problemen, vor allem mit Bezug auf die äquatornahen Gegenden, auf mehreren Ebenen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
herbaria.plants.ox.ac.uk/vfh/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen