Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
iFlora provides information about plant species occurring in Germany. For more than 2800 species (almost the whole flora of Germany) characteristics have been compiled. All information can be found in iFlora Apps for species identification, available for IOS und Android smartphones as well. [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.i-flora.com/
PlutoF provides cloud database and computing services for the taxonomical, ecological, phylogenetical, etc. research. The purpose of the platform is to provide synergy through common modules for the classifications, taxon names, analytical tools, etc. It allows to address integrated questions in ecology ... [Information of the supplier]
plutof.ut.ee/
Driven by a need to improve our understanding of molecular processes that are common and unique across cancer stem cells (CSCs), we have developed the Stem Cell Discovery Engine (SCDE)—an online database of curated CSC experiments coupled to the Galaxy analytical framework. The SCDE allows users to ... [Miscellaneous as indicated]
discovery.hsci.harvard.edu/
SNAPPI-DB is an object-oriented database of domain-domain interactions observed in structural data. The structural data is obtained from the MSD data warehouse as the MSD provides consistent data with links to many types of data about proteins and nucleic acids. In order to increase performance and allow ... [Information of the supplier]
www.compbio.dundee.ac.uk/SNAPPI/snappidb.jsp
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Bei iFlora finden Sie umfangreiche Informationen zu den in Deutschland vorkommenden Pflanzenarten. Für mehr als 2800 Pflanzenarten, das ist praktisch die gesamte Flora von Deutschland, haben wir einen Steckbrief zusammengestellt: Abbildungen aus historischen Florenwerken und Fotos zeigen bestimmungsrelev... [Information des Anbieters]
www.i-flora.com/
PlutoF bietet eine cloud-Datenbank und entsprechende Unterstützung für Forscher und Forschungsgruppen auf den Gebieten der Taxonomie, Ökologie, Phylogenie, etc. Zweck der Plattform ist das Erzielen einer Synergie durch einfache Klassifikationsmodule, Analysewerkzeuge, etc. Des Weiteren werden projektüber... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
plutof.ut.ee/
Angetrieben durch das Bedürfnis unser Verständnis von molekularen Prozessen, die sich mit Krebsstammzellen beschäftigen, zu verbessern, haben wir ein Stem Cell Discovery Engine (SCDE) entwickelt – eine online-Datenbank mit gepflegten CSC Experimenten gekoppelt an ein Galaxy analytical framework. SCDE ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
discovery.hsci.harvard.edu/
SNAPPI-DB ist eine objektorientierte Datenbank von Interaktionen zwischen Proteindomänen, die anhand von Strukturdaten festgestellt wurden. Die Strukturdaten stammen aus dem MSD Data Warehouse, denn die MSD liefert konsistente Daten mit zahlreichen Links zu verschiedenen Typen von Daten über Proteine und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.compbio.dundee.ac.uk/SNAPPI/snappidb.jsp
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen