Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 16 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
ARKive is the Noah's Ark for the Internet era - a unique global initiative, gathering together into one centralised digital library, films, photographs and audio recordings of the world’s species. ARKive is leading the ‘virtual’ conservation effort - finding, sorting, cataloguing and copying the key ... [Information of the supplier]
www.arkive.org/
The Bildatlas der Moose is a collection of plates of all mosses growing in Germany, composed of a habitus image, in most cases photographed at the growth site, and besides close-ups and photomicrographs of all details necessary for determination. If not stated otherwise, all photography, layout and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bildatlas-moose.de/
The Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) is home to several major photograph collections, together amounting to over 60,000 prints and negatives. A small fraction of our photos have been digitized and can be viewed through this site. Our collections document the last 120 years of plant pathology, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/plant_pathology/scene22d8.html
E-Fauna BC is an electronic atlas of the fauna of British Columbia. It provides detailed scientific information on the wildlife species of the province for use in conservation, education and research. When complete, E-Fauna BC will provide information on both vertebrate (animals with backbones) and ... [Information of the supplier]
efauna.bc.ca/
E-Flora BC is an electronic atlas of the plants of British Columbia that provides key information on the plant species found in the province for use in conservation, education and research. The atlas covers both vascular plants, including our many colourful wildflowers, and non-vascular plants, which ... [Information of the supplier]
linnet.geog.ubc.ca/
The aim of this private homepage is to give entomologists and interested amateurs an overview of the most important details of the ecology of some domestic butterfly species and, by means of numerous photos, to awaken interest in the beauty of threatened nature. In the download area the publications of ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.pyrgus.de/
GRID-Arendal is a centre collaborating with the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP), supporting informed decision making and awareness-raising. Thousands of high quality environmental photos from all around the world available for free download and usage. [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.grida.no/photolib
The Internet Bird Collection (IBC) is a non-profit endeavour with the ultimate goal of disseminating knowledge about the world's avifauna. It is an on-line audiovisual library of the world's birds that is available to the general public free of charge. While the initial aim is to post at least one video ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
ibc.lynxeds.com/
Invasive.org has been under development for a number of years, and is the result of the efforts of a large number of people. In the mid-1990's we recognized a need for quality photographs of forest insects and disease organisms to use in information technology applications. The overall objective of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.invasive.org/
Approximately 3.500 plants (in species, subspecies and Cultivars) have been photographed for our documentation during the last twenty-five years. We are constantly working on the further extension and completion of this documentation. Originally only subscribed customers of our agency had an access to ... [Information of the supplier]
www.lavendelfoto.de/
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 16 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
ARKive ist die Arche Noah für die Internetära - eine einzigartige globale Initiative, die in einer zentralen digitalen Bibliothek, Filme, Fotos und Audioaufnahmen von Tieren, Pflanzen und Pilzen der ganzen Welt sammelt, um umfassende und dauerhafte digitale Multimedia-Profile zusammenzustellen. Die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.arkive.org/
Der Bildatlas der Moose ist eine Sammlung von Bildtafeln aller Laubmoose Deutschlands, auf denen neben einem Habitusbild, zumeist am Standort aufgenommen, auch alle für die Bestimmung der Arten benötigten Details in Makro- und Mikrofotografie dargestellt sind. Soweit nicht anders auf den Tafeln vermerkt, ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.bildatlas-moose.de/
Das Cornell Plant Pathology Herbarium (CUP) ist die Heimat für mehrere grosse Fotosammlungen, die es zusammen auf über 60000 Drucke und Negative bringen. Ein kleiner Teil unserer Fotos wurde digitalisiert und kann über diese Website betrachtet werden. Unsere Sammlungen dokumentieren die letzten 120 Jahre ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.plantpath.cornell.edu/plant_pathology/scene22d8.html
E-Fauna BC ist ein elektronischer Atlas der Fauna von British Columbia. Er bietet für Schutz, Ausbildung und Forschung detaillierte wissenschaftliche Information über die Tierarten der Provinz. Wenn komplett wird der Atlas zu Vertebraten (Tieren mit Rückgrat) und Invertebraten (Tiere ohne Rückgrat) ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
efauna.bc.ca/
E-Flora BC ist ein elektronischer Atlas der Pflanzen von British Columbia, der Schlüsselinformationen über Pflanzenarten, die in dieser Provinz zu finden sind, für Schutz, Ausbildung und Forschung bietet. Der Atlas deckt sowohl Gefäßpflanzen, darunter viele farbenfrohe Wildblumen, als auch niedere ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
linnet.geog.ubc.ca/
Ziel dieser privaten Homepage ist es, Entomologen und interessierten Laien einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Details der Ökologie einiger heimischer Schmetterlingsarten zu geben und durch die zahlreichen Fotos die Freude an der Schönheit der bedrohten Natur zu wecken. Im Downloadbereich können ... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.pyrgus.de/
GRID-Arendal arbeitet mit dem United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) zusammen und bietet auf seiner Website tausende qualitativ hochwertige Fotos zum freien Download an. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.grida.no/photolib
Die Internet Bird Collection (IBC) ist eine Non-Profit Unternehmung mit dem Ziel, Kenntnisse über die Avifauna der Welt zu verbreiten. Die IBC ist eine audiovisuelle Bibliothek der Vögel der Welt, die für das allgemeine Publikum ohne Kosten online verfügbar ist. Kurzfristiges Ziel ist, von jeder Art ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
ibc.lynxeds.com/
Invasive.org ist eine Webseite, die lange Jahre in der Entwicklung begriffen war und nun das Ergebnis der Anstrengungen einer großen Anzahl von Leuten darstellt. Mitte der Neunziger Jahre erkannten wir das Bedürfnis an qualitativ hochwertigen Fotos von Waldinsekten und Schadorganismen für IT-Anwendungen. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.invasive.org/
Ca. 3.500 Pflanzen (in Arten und Sorten) haben wir in 25-jähriger Dokumentation für Sie fotografisch erfasst. Das Angebot wird ständig erweitert. Ursprünglich war das Bildmaterial nur für die Kunden unserer Bildagentur zugänglich. Seit der ersten Publizierung unserer Datenbank als Online-Katalog im ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.lavendelfoto.de/
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen