Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,01 Seconds)
ARKive is the Noah's Ark for the Internet era - a unique global initiative, gathering together into one centralised digital library, films, photographs and audio recordings of the world’s species. ARKive is leading the ‘virtual’ conservation effort - finding, sorting, cataloguing and copying the key ... [Information of the supplier]
www.arkive.org/
The Internet Bird Collection (IBC) is a non-profit endeavour with the ultimate goal of disseminating knowledge about the world's avifauna. It is an on-line audiovisual library of the world's birds that is available to the general public free of charge. While the initial aim is to post at least one video ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
ibc.lynxeds.com/
The Macaulay Library is the world's largest archive of animal sounds.We have more than 160,000 recordings of 67 percent of the world's birds, and rapidly increasing holdings of insects, fish, frogs, and mammals. The Macaulay Library is a principal source of sound recordings for basic research, education, ... [Information of the supplier]
macaulaylibrary.org
Whether you're talking to scientists or school children, nothing animates a presentation more than video of the subject. With support from The Royal Society, I've acquired video footage of a variety of reef-related phenomena during research trips. The full database of over 500 clips is provided here and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.reefvid.org/
The Savanna Elephant Vocalization Project (SEVP) is gathering, analyzing and systematizing the acoustic repertoire of free-ranging savanna elephants and developing a scientifically based multi-media collection. In developing the collection we strive to establish a new scientific basis of understanding ... [Information of the supplier]
www.elephantvoices.org/
The Cell: An Image Library™ is a freely accessible, easy-to-search, public repository of vetted and annotated images, videos, and animations of cells from a variety of organisms, showcasing cell architecture, intracellular functionalities, and both normal and abnormal processes. The purpose of this ... [Information of the supplier]
cellimagelibrary.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,01 Sekunden)
ARKive ist die Arche Noah für die Internetära - eine einzigartige globale Initiative, die in einer zentralen digitalen Bibliothek, Filme, Fotos und Audioaufnahmen von Tieren, Pflanzen und Pilzen der ganzen Welt sammelt, um umfassende und dauerhafte digitale Multimedia-Profile zusammenzustellen. Die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.arkive.org/
Die Internet Bird Collection (IBC) ist eine Non-Profit Unternehmung mit dem Ziel, Kenntnisse über die Avifauna der Welt zu verbreiten. Die IBC ist eine audiovisuelle Bibliothek der Vögel der Welt, die für das allgemeine Publikum ohne Kosten online verfügbar ist. Kurzfristiges Ziel ist, von jeder Art ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
ibc.lynxeds.com/
Die Macaulay Library (früher "Library of Natural Sounds") ist das weltgrößte Archiv für Tierlaute. Sie besitzt mehr als 160.000 Aufnahmen von etwa zwei Dritteln aller Vogelarten der Welt, sowie in zügigem Ausbau befindliche Sammlungen zu Insekten, Fischen, Fröschen und Säugetieren. Die Macaulay Library ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
macaulaylibrary.org
Ob Sie zu Wissenschaftlern sprechen oder zu Schulkindern - nichts belebt eine Präsentation nachhaltiger als ein Video zum Thema. Mit Unterstützung der Royal Society habe ich im Laufe von Forschungsreisen Videofilmmaterial zu einem breiten Spektrum Riff-bezogener Themen zusammengetragen. Die vollständige ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.reefvid.org/
Das Savanna Elephant Vocalization Project (SEVP) sammelt, analysiert und systematisiert das akustische Repertoire von freilebenden Savannen-Elefanten und entwickelt eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Multimedia-Sammlung. Mit der Entwicklung der Sammlung streben wir eine neue wissenschaftliche Basis für das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.elephantvoices.org/
Die Bild - und Videobibliothek der Amerikanischen Gesellschaft für Zellbiologie (ASCB) stellt eine kontinuierlich wachsende Sammlung von durch Experten überprüften Bildern, Videos und digitalisierten Texten dar. Diese veranschaulichen die Struktur, Funktion und allgemeine Biologie der Zelle, der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
cellimagelibrary.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen