Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
The IRRI Library is responsible for maintaining the Rice Bibliography. Whereas the library catalogue contains a large collection of books and journals of interest to scientists researching rice or rice-related topics, the Rice Bibliography is a comprehensive bibliography of all books and articles ... [Information of the supplier]
library.irri.org/
The SoyBase web presence offers a comprehensive spectrum of data and tools for research on the soya bean, Glycine max. It integrates genetic and molecular-biological resources that are particularly relevant to the use of the soya bean. The data are organised primarily in the form of maps (Genetic Map, ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.soybase.org/
Svensk Kulturväxtdatabas (SKUD) is a national reference network for data about Swedish cultivated plants. Svensk Kulturväxtdatabas registers information about Swedish cultivated plants, their names, and their properties. A particular focal point of this database is the description of nomenclatural and ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.evolutionsmuseet.uu.se/databaser/skud.html
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die IRRI Library ist verantwortlich für die Unterhaltung der Rice Bibliography. Während der Bibliothekskatalog eine große Sammlung von Büchern und Zeitschriften enthält, die von Interesse für die Reis oder Reis-verbundene Forschung sind, ist die Rice Bibliography eine umfassende Bibliographie aller ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
library.irri.org/
Die SoyBase-Webpräsenz bietet ein umfangreiches Spektrum von Daten und Werkzeugen für die Forschung an der Sojabohne, Glycine max. Sie integriert genetische und molekularbiologische Ressourcen, die besonders für die Anwendung in der Sojabohnen-Zucht relevant sind. Die Daten sind primär in Form von Maps ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.soybase.org/
Svensk Kulturväxtdatabas (SKUD) ist ein nationales Referenzwerk für Daten über Kulturpflanzen. Svensk Kulturväxtdatabas umfasst Informationen über die kultivierten Pflanzen Schwedens, ihre Namen und Eigenschaften. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt der Datenbank liegt bei der Beschreibung der nomenklatorischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.evolutionsmuseet.uu.se/databaser/skud.html
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen