Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,01 Seconds)
BEKIS is an online database, which provides ready access to information about national and international institutions and activities in the area of bioethics research. Users can find information about: research institutions, research groups, research projects and events. [Information of the supplier]
bekis.drze.de/
BELIT is an integrated bibliographic database developed by the German Reference Centre for Ethics in the Life Sciences (DRZE, Bonn) and operated in co-operation with the Information and Documentation Centre for Ethics in Medicine (IDEM, Goettingen), the Interdepartmental Centre for Ethics in the Sciences ... [Information of the supplier]
www.drze.de/BELIT
The observatory is a system of databases with worldwide coverage in bioethics and other areas of applied ethics in science and technology such as environmental ethics, science ethics, and technology ethics. [Information of the supplier]
www.unesco.org/.../global-ethics-observatory
This website provides a current list of membrane protein structures determined by x-ray and electron diffraction with links to the Protein Data Bank and other useful sites. Although this database emphasizes structures determined by diffraction methods, some NMR structures are included as well. [Information of the supplier, modified]
blanco.biomol.uci.edu/mpstruc/
ModBase is a database of comparative protein structure models, calculated by our modeling pipeline ModPipe. ModBase contains theoretically calculated models, not experimentally determined structures. The models may contain significant errors. [Information of the supplier, modified]
modbase.compbio.ucsf.edu/modbase-cgi/index.cgi
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,03 Sekunden)
BEKIS ist eine Online-Datenbank, die einen schnellen Zugriff auf Informationen über die in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Europa auf dem Feld der Bioethik existierenden Forschungseinrichtungen und Forschungsprojekte bietet. Es finden sich hier ausführliche Instituts- und Projektbeschreibungen neben ... [Information des Anbieters]
bekis.drze.de/
BELIT ist eine integrative Literaturdatenbank, die vom Deutschen Referenzzentrum für Ethik in den Biowissenschaften (DRZE, Bonn) entwickelt worden ist und in Zusammenarbeit mit der Informations- und Dokumentationsstelle für Ethik in der Medizin (IDEM, Göttingen), dem Interfakultären Zentrum für Ethik in ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.drze.de/BELIT
Das Ethics Observatory ist ein System von Datenbanken, die weltweit das Themenfeld Bioethik und andere Gebiete der angewandten Ethik in Naturwissenschaften und Technik abdecken (beispielsweise auch Umweltethik). [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.unesco.org/.../global-ethics-observatory
Diese Webseite bietet eine aktuelle Liste mit Strukturen von Membranproteinen, die anhand von Röntgen- und Elektronenbeugung bestimmt wurden. Auch sind Verlinkungen zu der Protein Data Bank und anderen nützlichen Seiten zu finden. Obwohl diese Datenbank Strukturen erfasst, die mittels Diffraktionsmethode... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
blanco.biomol.uci.edu/mpstruc/
ModBase ist eine Datenbank mit Vergleichsmodellen für Proteinstrukturen, die durch unsere Modellierungspipeline ModPipe berechnet werden. ModBase enthält theoretisch berechnete Modelle, jedoch keine experimentell ermittelten Strukturen. Die Modelle können signifikante Fehler enthalten. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
modbase.compbio.ucsf.edu/modbase-cgi/index.cgi
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen