Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,01 Seconds)
The Aphid Species File (ASF) is a taxonomic and bibliographic database of the world's Aphids (plant lice) and allied groups. It uses Species File Software (SFS), a collection of programs that provides access to and manipulation of taxonomic information stored in multiple databases. SFS also defines a ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
aphid.speciesfile.org/HomePage.aspx
This webpage summarized several papers about aquatic and semiaquatic bugs. Some papers are available as PDF. [Editorial staff vifabio]
sites.google.com/site/ppmeiameiameia/
The Coreoidea Species File website and database will contain taxonomic and other information about all the Coreoidea (leaf-legged bugs of the world). The database is undergoing development with a planned completion date of 2011. It uses Species File Software (SFS), a collection of programs that provides ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
coreoidea.speciesfile.org/HomePage.aspx
The Psocodea Species File is a taxonomic database that includes data for Psocoptera (bark lice) and Phthiraptera (parasitic lice). It uses the Species File Software (SFS), a collection of programs that provides access to and manipulation of taxonomic information stored in multiple databases. SFS also ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
psocodea.speciesfile.org/HomePage.aspx
The objective of this site is to provide comprehensive information on the scale insects of the world, including queriable information on their classification, nomenclatural history, distribution, hosts, and literature. The Reference database of ScaleNet includes about 25000 references. A new initiative ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.sel.barc.usda.gov/scalenet/scalenet.htm
This world list includes about 7400 species-group and 1200 genus-group names, together with their authors and dates of publication; among these are many names placed into synonymy. Included with each generic name is the type-species, and for each species the original genus is given as well as the ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ento.csiro.au/thysanoptera/worldthrips.php
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,02 Sekunden)
Aphid Species File (ASF) ist eine taxonomische Datenbank der Aphidoidea (Blattläuse) und verwandter Gruppen der Welt. Die hierfür verwendete Species File Software (SFS) ist eine Sammlung von Programmen, die den Zugang auf und die Nutzung von taxonomischen Informationen in multiplen Datenbanken erlaubt. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
aphid.speciesfile.org/HomePage.aspx
Auf dieser Seite findet sich eine umfangreiche Bibliogafie zu aquatischen und semiaquatischen Wanzen. Einzelne Arbeiten können direkt heruntergeladen werden. [Redaktion vifabio]
sites.google.com/site/ppmeiameiameia/
Coreoidea Species File Webseite ist eine taxonomische Datenbank der Coreoidea (eine Wanzen-Überfamilie) der Welt. Die Datenbank befindet sich noch im Aufbau und wird voraussichtlich 2011 vollständig sein. Die hierfür verwendete Species File Software (SFS) ist eine Sammlung von Programmen, die den Zugang ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
coreoidea.speciesfile.org/HomePage.aspx
Psocodea Species File ist eine taxonomische Datenbank der Psocoptera (Staubläuse) und Phthiraptera (Tierläuse) der Welt. Die hierfür verwendete Species File Software (SFS) ist eine Sammlung von Programmen, die den Zugang auf und die Nutzung von taxonomischen Informationen in multiplen Datenbanken ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
psocodea.speciesfile.org/HomePage.aspx
Ziel dieser Site ist es, verständliche Informationen über Schildläuse der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dazu gehören sowohl Informationen zur Klassifizierung als auch die Historie der Nomenklatur, Verbreitungsgebiete, Wirte und weiterführende Literatur. Die Referenzdatenbank von ScaleNet umfasst ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.sel.barc.usda.gov/scalenet/scalenet.htm
Diese globale Checkliste enthält etwa 7400 Namen auf Art- sowie 1200 Namen auf Gattungsiveau, unter Nennung der nomenklatorischen Autoren und der Publikationsjahre. Auch zahlreiche als Synonyme aufzufassende Namen sind verzeichnet. Zu jedem Gattungsnamen wird die Typus-Art benannt, und für jede Art der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ento.csiro.au/thysanoptera/worldthrips.php
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen