Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,01 Seconds)
The primary and selected secondary literature pertaining to the insect superorder Neuropterida (orders Neuroptera, Megaloptera, Raphidioptera and Glosselytrodea) are catalogued. Strong emphasis is placed on documenting the peer-reviewed scientific literature relevant to the group; informal, popular, ... [Information of the supplier]
lacewing.tamu.edu/Biblio/Main
Trichoptera Literature Database (TLD) is a collaborative effort to provide online access to a bibliography of world Trichoptera literature, including access to PDF files of historically important, rare, or out-of-print older works as well as more current literature for caddisflies. In addition to a list ... [Information of the supplier]
www.trichopteralit.umn.edu/
Trichoptera comprise 13.574 species worldwide. This web page provides a data base for the world taxa, which comprise all zoogeographical regions und based on an international cooperation. [Editorial staff vifabio]
entweb.clemson.edu/database/trichopt/index.htm
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die 'Bibliography of the Neuropterida' ist eine Arbeitsbibliographie der Literatur über rezente und fossile Neuroptera, Megaloptera und Raphidioptera (Insecta: Neuropterida) der Welt / Das Ziel des Projektes 'Bibliography of the Neuropterida' ist die Erstellung und Verbreitung einer umfassenden ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
lacewing.tamu.edu/Biblio/Main
Die Trichoptera Literature Database (TLD) ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt zur Erstellung einer online zugänglichen Bibliographie der gesamten wissenschaftlichen Literatur über Köcherfliegen (Trichoptera), einschließlich des Zugangs zu PDF-Dateien von historisch bedeutenden, seltenen und vergriffenen Werken, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.trichopteralit.umn.edu/
Die Trichoptera umfassen weltweit 13.574 Arten. Die Webseite stellt eine Datenbank der Trichoptera bereit. Diese erfasst alle zoogeografischen Regionen und ist das gemeinsame Produkt verschiedener internationaler Experten. [Redaktion vifabio]
entweb.clemson.edu/database/trichopt/index.htm
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen