Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-7 of 7 (0,03 Seconds)
Welcome to BioAcoustica. This site is an online repository and analysis platform for scientific recordings of wildlife sounds. In order to use the analysis functions you will need to create an account. It is hoped that this archive of field and laboratory recordings will become a useful resource for ... [Information of the supplier]
bio.acousti.ca/
The Macaulay Library is the world's largest archive of animal sounds.We have more than 160,000 recordings of 67 percent of the world's birds, and rapidly increasing holdings of insects, fish, frogs, and mammals. The Macaulay Library is a principal source of sound recordings for basic research, education, ... [Information of the supplier]
macaulaylibrary.org
Movebank is funded by the public (NSF/USA, Max Planck/Germany) as a free-for-all global museum for animal movement data, which are a legacy of humankind. a) Movebank acquires new data in real-time by linking data streams coming from satellites, cellphone networks, or other local area networks. b) ... [Information of the supplier]
www.movebank.org/
The Pacific Ocean Shelf Tracking (POST) Project is a tool for tracking the movements of marine animals along the west coast of North America, using acoustic transmitters implanted in a variety of species, and a series of receivers running in lines across the continental shelf. POST was one of seventeen ... [Information of the supplier]
www.postprogram.org/
The Animal Sound Archive (Tierstimmenarchiv) of the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin is an unique scientific collection. It has a large potential for scientific and educational purposes.The Animal Sound Archive of the Humboldt-University is one of the oldest and largest collections of animal sounds. ... [Information of the supplier]
www.tierstimmen.org/
Database of Migratory Species at Global scale (4344 species, 5500 literature references, Internet-Links, data on distribution and migration behaviour, 1174 GIS-maps, Threat Analysis) - Migratory species are an important dynamic component of biodiversity. The conservation and protection of these species ... [Information of the supplier]
www.groms.de/
Perhaps you have shared our frustration of sifting through your sound collection without ever finding the bird you recorded. Although an enormous amount of recordings are available on tape or even CDROM, they usually do not allow you to set up a sensible search strategy, in other words they are not true ... [Information of the supplier]
xeno-canto.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-7 von 7 (0,01 Sekunden)
Willkommen bei BioAcoustica. Diese Webpräsenz ist ein Online-Repositorium und eine Analyse-Plattform für wissenschaftliche Aufnahmen von Tiergeräuschen. Hoffentlich wird dieses Archiv von Feld- und Labor-Aufnahmen eine nützliche Ressource für alle sein, die mit akustischer Bestimmung und akustischem ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
bio.acousti.ca/
Die Macaulay Library (früher "Library of Natural Sounds") ist das weltgrößte Archiv für Tierlaute. Sie besitzt mehr als 160.000 Aufnahmen von etwa zwei Dritteln aller Vogelarten der Welt, sowie in zügigem Ausbau befindliche Sammlungen zu Insekten, Fischen, Fröschen und Säugetieren. Die Macaulay Library ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
macaulaylibrary.org
Movebank ist ein globales Museum für Tierwanderungen. Die Daten von GPS-Halsbändern und anderen mobilen Ortungsgeräten werden in Echtzeit übermittelt und gespeichert. Des Weiteren werden die wissenschaftlichen Daten von und über Tierwanderungen in der zentralen Datenbank gespeichert. Jeder kann seine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.movebank.org/
Das Pacific Ocean Shelf Tracking (POST) Projekt ist ein Werkzeug zum Verfolgen (Tracking) der Bewegungen von Meerestieren entlang der Westküste von Nordamerika. Das Projekt benutzt dafür in eine Vielfalt von Arten implantierte akustische Sender und eine Reihe von Empfängern, welche um und in das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.postprogram.org/
Das Tierstimmenarchiv der Humboldt-Universität ist eine in Deutschland einmalige wissenschaftliche Sammlung. Darüber hinaus verfügt es über ein großes Potential, das für populärwissenschaftliche und Bildungszwecke genutzt werden kann. Das Tierstimmenarchiv des Museums für Naturkunde der Humboldt-Universi... [Information des Anbieters]
www.tierstimmen.org/
Die Zahl wandernder Tierarten kann heute nur geschätzt werden, dürfte jedoch zwischen 5.000 und 10.000 liegen. Das "Weltregister wandernder Tierarten" fasst den gegenwärtigen Kenntnisstand in einer relationalen Datenbank in Verbindung mit einem Geographischen Informationssystem (GIS) zusammen und dient ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.groms.de/
Vielleicht teilen sie unsere Frustration, wenn Sie beim Durchstöbern ihrer Vogelstimmensammlung nie den gesuchten Vogel finden. Auch wenn eine Unsumme von Aufnahmen auf CD oder Tonband verfügbar sind, erlauben diese Ihnen normalerweise keine sensible Suchstrategie, in anderen Worten, sie sind keine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
xeno-canto.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen