Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-5 of 5 (0,01 Seconds)
Morph·D·Base is an open web data base that has been developed to serve scientific research and education. It provides a platform for storing the detailed documentation of all material, methods, procedures, and concepts applied, together with the specific parameters, values, techniques, and instruments ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
https://www.morphdbase.de/
Movebank is funded by the public (NSF/USA, Max Planck/Germany) as a free-for-all global museum for animal movement data, which are a legacy of humankind. a) Movebank acquires new data in real-time by linking data streams coming from satellites, cellphone networks, or other local area networks. b) ... [Information of the supplier]
www.movebank.org/
NORINA is an English-language database containing information on over 3,800 audiovisual aids that may be used as alternatives or supplements to the use of animals in teaching and training, including dissection alternatives, at all levels from junior school to University. The information in the database ... [Information of the supplier]
oslovet.norecopa.no/fag.aspx?fag=57
The Pacific Ocean Shelf Tracking (POST) Project is a tool for tracking the movements of marine animals along the west coast of North America, using acoustic transmitters implanted in a variety of species, and a series of receivers running in lines across the continental shelf. POST was one of seventeen ... [Information of the supplier]
www.postprogram.org/
Welcome to Smithsonian WILD! This site is designed to showcase some of the exciting research conducted by the Smithsonian Institution and its collaborators around the world, and to highlight the incredible diversity of wildlife that exists in a range of habitats across the globe. The use of motion-trigge... [Information of the supplier]
siwild.si.edu/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-5 von 5 (0,01 Sekunden)
Morph·D·Base ist eine relationale online Datenbank, die entwickelt wurde, um die detaillierte Dokumentation aller für morphologische Studien relevanten Metadaten und die Speicherung und Annotation von forschungsrelevanten Medieninhalten zu gewährleisten. Die Datenbank ist im Ergebnis eines DFG-Projektes ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://www.morphdbase.de/
Movebank ist ein globales Museum für Tierwanderungen. Die Daten von GPS-Halsbändern und anderen mobilen Ortungsgeräten werden in Echtzeit übermittelt und gespeichert. Des Weiteren werden die wissenschaftlichen Daten von und über Tierwanderungen in der zentralen Datenbank gespeichert. Jeder kann seine ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.movebank.org/
NORINA ist eine englischsprachige Datenbank mit Informationen zu mehr als 3.800 audiovisuellen Hilfsmitteln, die als Alternativen oder Ergänzungen zur Verwendung von Tieren in Lehre und Ausbildung auf allen Stufen genutzt werden können, einschließlich Alternativen zur Sezierung. Die Daten sind von 1991 ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
oslovet.norecopa.no/fag.aspx?fag=57
Das Pacific Ocean Shelf Tracking (POST) Projekt ist ein Werkzeug zum Verfolgen (Tracking) der Bewegungen von Meerestieren entlang der Westküste von Nordamerika. Das Projekt benutzt dafür in eine Vielfalt von Arten implantierte akustische Sender und eine Reihe von Empfängern, welche um und in das ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.postprogram.org/
Die Verwendung von bewegungsgesteuerten Kamerafallen hat sich zu einem unglaublich nützlichen Werkzeug für Wissenschaftler entwickelt, um Antworten auf Fragen in einem weiten Bereich von Naturschutz und Ökologie zu finden. Forscher befestigen diese einzigartigen Kameras an Pfosten oder Bäumen, oft ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
siwild.si.edu/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen