Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
The Smithsonian Institution has a long history of monographic and floristic work on the plant family Gesneriaceae, one of the largest families of the Lamiales as now circumscribed. Conrad V. Morton worked on the family from the 1930s until his death in 1972. Shortly after Morton’s death, Dr. Laurence E. ... [Information of the supplier]
persoon.si.edu/gesneriaceae/
The Global Compositae Checklist is a searchable integrated database of nomenclatural and taxonomic information for one of the largest plant families in the world (also known as the Asteraceae). The database is compiled from many contributed datasets and is continually being edited and updated and should ... [Information of the supplier]
compositae.landcareresearch.co.nz/
This resource gives an overview of the known chromosome numbers, up to now, within the Asteraceae. Through a detailed search mask the chromosome numbers, the taxa investigated, and bibliographic references are accessible. Publications up to and including 2005 are recorded in the resource. [Editorial staff vifabio]
www.lib.kobe-u.ac.jp/infolib/meta_pub/G0000003asteraceae_e
The SOL Genomics Network (SGN) is a clade oriented database dedicated to the biology of the Solanaceae family which includes a large number of closely related and many agronomically important species such as tomato, potato, tobacco, eggplant, pepper, and the ornamental Petunia hybrida. SGN is part of the ... [Information of the supplier]
sgn.cornell.edu/
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Die Smithsonian Institution hat eine lange Tradition in der floristischen Erforschung und monographischen Bearbeitung der Pflanzenfamilie Gesneriaceae, die nach ihrer aktuellen Abgrenzung eine der größten Familien der Lamiales ist. Conrad V. Morton bearbeitete die Gesneriaceae von den 1930er Jahren bis ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
persoon.si.edu/gesneriaceae/
Die Global Compositae Checklist ist eine durchsuchbare Datenbank für nomenklatorische und taxonomische Informationen für eine der größten Pflanzenfamilien der Welt (auch Asteraceae genannt). Die Datenbank entstand aus Beiträgen zahlreicher Datenlieferanten und wird kontinuierlich weiterbearbeitet und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
compositae.landcareresearch.co.nz/
Diese Ressource bietet einen Überblick zu bisher bekannten Chromosomenzahlen innerhalb der Asteraceae. Über eine detaillierte Suchmaske sind Chromosomenzahlen, untersuchte Taxa und bibliographischer Nachweis der entsprechenden Publikationen abrufbar. In der Ressource sind Publikation bis inkl. 2009 erfasst (Stand 06/2009). [Redaktion vifabio]
www.lib.kobe-u.ac.jp/infolib/meta_pub/G0000003asteraceae_e
Das SOL Genomics Network ist eine "Clade Oriented Database" (COD) mit genomischen, genetischen, phänotypischen und taxonomischen Informationen zu Arten der Euasterids, einschließlich der Familien Solanaceae (z. B. Tomate, Kartoffel, Aubergine, Pfeffer, Petunie) und Rubiaceae (Kaffee). Genomische Daten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
sgn.cornell.edu/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen