Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-3 of 3 (0,02 Seconds)
BrassiBase is a developing online-accessible knowledge and database system of cross-referenced information and resources on Brassicaceae (Cruciferae) taxonomy, systematics and evolution, including chromosome numbers, traits and characters, germplasm resources, and accurate enumeration of all species, ... [Information of the supplier]
brassibase.cos.uni-heidelberg.de/
RadishBase is a genomic and genetic database for radish. Radish (Raphanus sativus L., 2n = 2x = 18) belongs to the family Brassicaceae and is an economically important crop grown and consumed all over the world, especially in East Asia. Radish is one of the most common root vegetables, while in some ... [Information of the supplier]
bioinfo.bti.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/radish/index.cgi
The Arabidopsis Information Resource (TAIR) maintains a database of genetic and molecular biology data for the model higher plant Arabidopsis thaliana. Data available from TAIR includes the complete genome sequence along with gene structure, gene product information, metabolism, gene expression, DNA and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.arabidopsis.org/
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-3 von 3 (0,01 Sekunden)
BrassiBase ist ein sich entwickelndes, online zugängliches Wissens- und Datenbanksystem zu querverwiesenen Informationen und Ressourcen zu Brassicaceae (Cruciferae), einschließlich Taxonomie, Systematik und Evolution, Chromosomenzahlen, Eigenschaften und Charakteristika, Protoplasma-Ressourcen und ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
brassibase.cos.uni-heidelberg.de/
RadishBase ist eine Datenbank zu Genom und Genetik des Rettichs. Rettich (Raphanus sativus L., 2n = 2x = 18) gehört zur Familie Brassicaceae und ist eine ökonomisch wichtige Anbaupflanze, die weltweit konsumiert wird, nicht zuletzt auch in Ostasien. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
bioinfo.bti.cornell.edu/cgi-bin/radish/index.cgi
Die Arabidopsis Information Resource (TAIR) führt eine Datenbank mit den genetischen und molekularbiologischen Daten für den Modellorganismus und Vertreter der Höheren Pflanzen, Arabidopsis thaliana. Die durch TAIR verfügbaren Daten beeinhalten die komplette Genomsequenz mit der genetischen Struktur, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.arabidopsis.org/
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen