Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-4 of 4 (0,01 Seconds)
Botanikus.de provides a database of 3,500+ plant photos (1,950 species, varieties, cultivars). On the search screen, you can insert german or botanical names. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.botanikus.de
This site contains information and more than 4256 identification photos for some 700 species of forbs, grasses, sedges, rushes, trees, and other woody plants that are found growing in Kansas. All photographs were taken by Mike Haddock unless otherwise noted. On occasion, permission may be granted to use ... [Information of the supplier]
www.kswildflower.org/
The Wildflower Center is located in Southwest Austin, Texas. The mission of the Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center is to increase the sustainable use and conservation of native wildflowers, plants and landscapes. The Center’s gardens display the native plants of the Central Texas Hill Country, South and ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.wildflower.org/plants/
For most people, it is hard work to identify tropical forest plants with a scientific name, especially out in the field, whether on the farm by the road-side or in the forest. There are so many species and, compared to European plants, relatively little is published that can be used to identify them in ... [Information of the supplier]
herbaria.plants.ox.ac.uk/vfh/
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-4 von 4 (0,01 Sekunden)
Botanikus.de bietet eine Bilder-Datenbank mit über 3500 Pflanzenfotos (mehr als 1950 Arten, Varianten, Sorten und Hybriden). Sie finden ein Suchfeld, in das Sie die gesuchte Pflanze eingeben. Sie können den deutschen oder botanischen Namen verwenden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.botanikus.de
Diese Seite enthält Informationen und mehr als 4256 Identifikationsbilder für 700 Arten von Stauden, Gräsern, Seggen, Binsen, Bäumen und anderen holzartigen Pflanzen, die in Kansas wachsen. Alle Bilder wurden von Mike Haddock geschossen soweit nichts anderes vermerkt wurde. Gelegentlich kann die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.kswildflower.org/
Das Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center befindet sich im Südwesten von Austin, Texas und hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, den nachhaltigen Gebrauch und Schutz von heimischen Wildblumen, Pflanzen und Landschaften zu fördern. Die Gartenanlagen des Zentrums zeigen die heimischen Pflanzen der zentraltexanisc... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.wildflower.org/plants/
Die Bestimmung von tropischen Pflanzen bereitet besondere Schwierigkeiten, vor allem wegen des Artenreichtums und wegen der geringen Verfügbarkeit von Bestimmungsliteratur. Mit unserer Webpräsenz möchten wir diesen Problemen, vor allem mit Bezug auf die äquatornahen Gegenden, auf mehreren Ebenen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
herbaria.plants.ox.ac.uk/vfh/
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen