Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 102 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
The database currently comprises 185773 names of african plants with their nomenclatural statuts (as of April, 2010). Data capture, edition and broadcast are the product of a collaboration between the South African National Biodiversity Institute, the Conservatoire et Jardin botaniques de la Ville de ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/africa/
This interactive photographic guide shall help you to identify higher plants from continental Africa (excluding Madagascar). It contains images of ferns and seed plants taken in the field. You can browse through a taxonomic hierarchy and/or search according to selected characters you observe on your ... [Information of the supplier]
www.africanplants.senckenberg.de/
This interactive guide is addressed to anyone who is interested in the flora of Estonia. It includes c. 1100 plant species (out of ca 1500 species recorded from Estonia), incl. several introduced woody species which are cultivated in parks and orchards. Some plants which are difficult to separate even ... [Information of the supplier]
dbiodbs.univ.trieste.it/carso/chiavi_pub21?sc=368
The project anArchive for Botanical Data uses open-source software and is designed for institutions and individuals (both professionals and amateurs) to archive, retrieve and publish botanical data on the web or on a local network. Accessing to this web site public and registered users can fast and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.anarchive.it/
Anthos is a program that was developed in order to show assorted information about the plant life of Spain on the Internet. The overall geographical environment chosen for the project is a view of the Iberian Peninsula and the Macaronesian islands (Canaries, Madeira and the Azores) as a representation of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.anthos.es
The aim of this web presence is to enable access to habitat information for plant species in the Alsace area. Two alternatives are offered: either, after the selection of a species, a map of its distribution is shown, or lists are presented; the lists show either all the species known to be present in ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.atlasflorealsace.com/
During the first thirty years of Atlas Florae Europaeae (AFE), the basic technology for the collection of distribution data and publication of distribution maps has remained practically unchanged. Manual map production as such is rather tedious. Furthermore, distribution data available only on printed ... [Information of the supplier]
www.luomus.fi/en/database-atlas-florae-europaeae
The atlas of Florida vascular plants is a joint effort by the Institute for Systematic Botany, the University of South Florida and the Florida Center for Community Design and Research to provide users with a comprehensive searchable database of vascular plants in the State of Florida. Records are based ... [Information of the supplier]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
This web edition of the Atlas of the Flora of New England will be an ongoing updated document. Use the links at the bottom of this page to access the available sections of the atlas. Links to the body of the atlas appear at the beginning of the introduction page for each section. We welcome information ... [Information of the supplier]
neatlas.org/
Australia's Virtual Herbarium (AVH) is an online resource that provides immediate access to the wealth of plant specimen data held by Australian herbaria. AVH is a collaborative project of the Commonwealth, state and territory herbaria, under the auspices of the Council of Heads of Australasian Herbaria ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.chah.gov.au/avh/
Page: 1 2 3 ... 11
» Subject (BioDDC)
» Resource type
» Spatial coverage
» Language
» Format
» Access
Subscribe this query:
 
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 103 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Datenbank enthält zurzeit 185.773 Namen afrikanischer Pflanzen mit Angabe des nomenklatorischen Status (Stand April 2010). Zusammenstellung, Bearbeitung und Weiterverbreitung der Daten sind das Ergebnis einer Zusammenarbeit von South African National Biodiversity Institute, Conservatoire et Jardin ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/musinfo/bd/cjb/africa/
Dieser interaktive Fotographieführer soll Ihnen eine Hilfe sein, um Gefäßpflanzen des afrikanischen Kontinents zu identifizieren, ausgenommen hiervon ist Madagaskar. Der Guide enthält Bilder von Farn-und Samenpflanzen, die vor Ort aufgenommen wurden. Sie können anhand einer taxonomischen Hierarchie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.africanplants.senckenberg.de/
Diese interaktive Bestimmungsschlüssel richtet sich an alle, die sich für die Flora von Estland interessieren. Er umfasst etwa 1100 Pflanzenarten (von insgesamt etwa 1500 in Estland bekannten Arten), und umfasst auch einige eingeführte Gehölzarten, die in estnischen Parks und Anlagen kultiviert werden. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
dbiodbs.univ.trieste.it/carso/chiavi_pub21?sc=368
Das aus einer Kooperation der italienischen Herbarien in Perugia, Camerino und Siena hervorgegangene Projekt "anArchive for Botanical Data" verwendet Open Source-Software und verfolgt den Zweck, Institutionen und Einzelpersonen (sowohl professionelle Botaniker als auch Amateure) in die Lage zu versetzen, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.anarchive.it/
Anthos ist ein Informationssystem zu den Gefäßpflanzen Spaniens. Für jede Art werden nomenklatorische Informationen, Verbreitungskarten, Chromosomenzahlen sowie Abbildungen angeboten. Das System erlaubt es unter anderem, Artenlisten für Provinzen oder Distrikte abzufragen. ("Anthos es un sistema de ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.anthos.es
Das Ziel dieser Webpräsenz ist, Zugang zu Fundortangaben für Pflanzenarten im Gebiet des Elsaß zu ermöglichen. Es werden zwei Alternativen angeboten: Entweder es wird nach Auswahl einer Art deren Verbreitung kartographisch dargestellt, oder es werden Listen ausgegeben; die Listen stellen entweder alle im ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.atlasflorealsace.com/
Während der ersten 30 Jahre der Erstellung des Atlas Florae Europaeae (AFE) blieb die Basistechnologie zur Speicherung von Verbreitungsdaten und zur Publikation von Verbreitungskarten praktisch unverändert. Die manuelle Erstellung von Karten ist prinzipiell mühsam. Darüber hinaus können Verbreitungsdaten... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.luomus.fi/en/database-atlas-florae-europaeae
Der Atlas of Florida Vascular Plants ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt des Institute of Systematic Botany, der University of South Florida und des Florida Center for Community Design and Research, eine umfassende Datenbank der Gefässpflanzen von Florida zu erstellen. Die Angaben basieren auf den Sammlungen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.florida.plantatlas.usf.edu/
Die Web-Ausgabe des „Atlas of the Flora of New England“ ist als fortlaufend aktualisierte Dokumentation konzipiert. Benutzen Sie die Hyperlinks am Seitenfuß, um zu den Teilbereichen des Atlas für einzelne systematischen Gruppen zu gelangen. Hyperlinks zum Datenteil des Atlas finden Sie am Beginn der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
neatlas.org/
Australia's Virtual Herbarium (AVH) ist eine Online-Resource, die unmittelbaren Zugang zur Gesamtheit aller Daten von Pflanzenbelegen der australischen Herbarien gewährt. Die gelieferten Daten enthalten Angaben zu Datum, Fundort und Sammler und zusätzliche Informationen zum Habitat und zur Begleitflora. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.chah.gov.au/avh/
Seite: 1 2 3 ... 11
» Thema (BioDDC)
» Ressourcentyp
» Geographischer Bezug
» Sprache
» Format
» Zugang
Diese Suchanfrage abonnieren:
 
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen