Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 24 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
Australia's Virtual Herbarium (AVH) is an online resource that provides immediate access to the wealth of plant specimen data held by Australian herbaria. AVH is a collaborative project of the Commonwealth, state and territory herbaria, under the auspices of the Council of Heads of Australasian Herbaria ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.chah.gov.au/avh/
This web site aims to foster knowledge about critical taxa in the flora of Germany by providing high-resolution scans of selected herbarium specimens. For the respective taxa short morphological description are provided as well. [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
https://webapp.senckenberg.de/bestikri/
With its holdings of 225000 titles, the library of the botanical garden in Geneva has available almost the entirety of the worldwide published works and articles in the area of botany and plant taxonomy. Especially remarkable is the collection of pre-Linnean works (16th and 17th centuries), the loose ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
The Type Specimen Register of the United States National Herbarium was begun in 1966 and contains images and data for more than 90,000 type specimens of algae, lichens, bryophytes, ferns, gymnosperms and angiosperms. Yet to be imaged are the lichens, bryophytes and algae, as well as any type that has ... [Information of the supplier]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Botany is the scientific study of plants and fungi. Scientists in the Department of Botany at The Field Museum are interested in learning why there are so many different plants and fungi in the world, how this diversity is distributed across the globe and how best to classify it, and what important roles ... [Information of the supplier]
emuweb.fieldmuseum.org/botany/Query.php
This site seeks to facilitate access to samples of the handwriting of important botanical collectors. Although handwriting is often a key component in deciphering the identity of historical specimens and determining type material, researchers frequently find limited access to handwriting samples. ... [Information of the supplier]
harvest.cals.ncsu.edu/chiro/search.cfm
The Consortium of California Herbaria was developed to serve as a gateway to information from California vascular plant specimens that are housed in herbaria throughout the state. The database now (July 2012) includes information from 1.57 million specimens, all searchable through a single interface. ... [Information of the supplier]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/consortium/
The BGBM offers online access to 84171 high resolution images from 218 countries of its herbarium holdings. Currently, as a rule only basic information is captured in textual form; i.e. the barcode, the scientific name under which the specimen is stored, the modern country of origin (where it can be ... [Information of the supplier]
ww2.bgbm.org/Herbarium/
The Virtual Herbarium is a huge advancement in herbarium use and design coupling the collection of physical specimens directly with the WWW and incorporating complete specimen data integrated with multiple resources for information generation and retrieval. Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden has the first ... [Information of the supplier]
www.virtualherbarium.org/vhportal.html
The exsiccata collection 'Flora exsiccata Bavarica' ─ published by the former Royal Botanical Society in Regensburg (now the Regensburg Botanical Society) ─ contains about 2000 species of ferns and flowering plants that are found in Bavaria. The database contains colour photos of the herbarium specimens; ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
regensburgische-botanische-gesellschaft.de/.../einrichtungen.html#flora_ex_bavarica
Page: 1 2 3
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 24 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Australia's Virtual Herbarium (AVH) ist eine Online-Resource, die unmittelbaren Zugang zur Gesamtheit aller Daten von Pflanzenbelegen der australischen Herbarien gewährt. Die gelieferten Daten enthalten Angaben zu Datum, Fundort und Sammler und zusätzliche Informationen zum Habitat und zur Begleitflora. ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.chah.gov.au/avh/
Dieses Portal soll Ihnen helfen, bestimmungskritische Taxa der deutschen Flora besser zu verstehen. Dazu bieten wir hier hochauflösende Scans ausgewählter Herbarbelege und vielfach auch Detailaufnahmen relevanter Merkmale als Überprüfungshilfen für Ihr Bestimmungsergebnis. Außerdem werden die jeweiligen ... [Information des Anbieters]
https://webapp.senckenberg.de/bestikri/
Mit ihrem Bestand von 225'000 Titeln, verfügt die Bibliothek des Botanischen Gartens in Genf über nahezu die Gesamtheit der im Bereich der Botanik und Pflanzentaxonomie weltweit erschienenen Werke und Artikel. Insbesondere die Sammlung von Werken aus der Zeit vor Linné (16. und 17. Jahrhundert), die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
Das Register der Typusbelege im United States National Herbarium wurde im Jahr 1966 begonnen und enthält Abbildungen und Daten zu mehr als 100.000 Typusbelegen von Algen, Flechten, Moosen, Farnen, Nacktsamigen und Bedecktsamigen Pflanzen. Noch zu fotografieren sind die Flechten, Moose unf Algen, sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Die Botanik ist die wissenschaftliche Beschäftigung mit der Welt der Pflanzen und Pilze. Die Wissenschaftler an der Abteilung für Botanik des Field Museums interessieren sich für die Frage, warum es so viele verschiedene Pflanzen- und Pilzarten auf der Welt gibt, wie diese Diversität, über den Globus ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
emuweb.fieldmuseum.org/botany/Query.php
Diese Webpräsenz strebt an, den Zugang zu Schriftproben von wichtigen botanischen Sammlern zu erleichtern. Obwohl die Handschrift oft ein Schlüsselfaktor bei der Deutung der Identität historischer Herbarbelege und bei der Festlegung von Typusmaterial ist, sind Forscher häufig mit sehr begrenzten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
harvest.cals.ncsu.edu/chiro/search.cfm
Das "Consortium of California Herbaria" wurde als ein Informationsportal für kalifornische Gefäßpflanzenarten, die in Herbarien überall in Kalifornien gesammelt wurden, entwickelt. Die Datenbank beinhaltet aktuell (Juli 2012) Informationen zu 1,57 Mio. Belegen, die alle mit einer einzigen Suchmaske ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
ucjeps.berkeley.edu/consortium/
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum (BGBM) in Berlin-Dahlem bieten online Zugang zu ihrem digitalisierten Herbarien-Bestand. Auf dieser Seite kann auf 84171 hochauflösende Bilder aus 218 Ländern zugegriffen werden. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
ww2.bgbm.org/Herbarium/
Das Portal erlaubt eine Metasuche nach Pflanzensippen über die Datenbanken von etwa 10 wissenschaftlichen Herbarien (überwiegend in den USA und in Europa). Mit den Suchergebnissen werden in vielen Fällen Links zu Abbildungen der Herbarbelege und/oder Etiketten geliefert. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.virtualherbarium.org/vhportal.html
Die Exsikkatensammlung 'Flora exsiccata Bavarica' – herausgegeben von der vormals Königlichen botanischen Gesellschaft in Regensburg (heute Regensburgische Botanische Gesellschaft) – umfasst etwa 2000 Arten in Bayern vorkommender Farn- und Blütenpflanzen." Die Datenbank enthält Farbphotos der Herbarbeleg... [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
regensburgische-botanische-gesellschaft.de/.../einrichtungen.html#flora_ex_bavarica
Seite: 1 2 3
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen