Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 23 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
With its holdings of 225000 titles, the library of the botanical garden in Geneva has available almost the entirety of the worldwide published works and articles in the area of botany and plant taxonomy. Especially remarkable is the collection of pre-Linnean works (16th and 17th centuries), the loose ... [Information of the supplier, translated and modified]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
The archive contains pictures of crop plants from the whole world and from all of humanity’s living areas. It encompasses more than 10000 pictures of 1700 plant species. With the “Picture search” key you enter a comprehensive database. Here you can search for various plant names (scientific, German and ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.beat-ernst-basel.ch/.../bildarchiv_main.html
This site offers a large selection of pictures of Natural History objects, mostly British in origin. The images are presented to illustrate biodiversity and as an aid to identification. While pictures alone are generally NOT sufficient for identification, by showing different stages, states and views of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bioimages.org.uk/
The BioModels Database is a new effort to develop a data resource that will allow biologists to store, search and retrieve published mathematical models of biological interests. The models in the BioModels Database are annotated and linked to relevant data resources, such as publications, databases of ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebi.ac.uk/biomodels/
The image collections of the Department of Botany at the University of Wisconsin was created for teaching purposes. There are five divisions: General botany, plant diversity, trees, Tom Volk's fungi collection, and Virginia Kline's collection of the vegetation of Wisconsin. You can find images via ... [Editorial staff vifabio]
botit.botany.wisc.edu/
The core of the Botanical Society of America's Online Image Collection is the BSA Slide Collection, containing educational images for instructional use. Currently, there are 14 collections of images in the Slide Collection: Plant Geography, Plant Morphology, Phloem Development, Xylem Development, Floral ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
pix.botany.org/media/view/collections/
The Type Specimen Register of the United States National Herbarium was begun in 1966 and contains images and data for more than 90,000 type specimens of algae, lichens, bryophytes, ferns, gymnosperms and angiosperms. Yet to be imaged are the lichens, bryophytes and algae, as well as any type that has ... [Information of the supplier]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
‘Botany in Pictures’ has set itself the aim of documenting the entire flora of Austria and the adjoining regions in pictures. In the meantime, our digital picture archive has grown to more than 30000 photos whereby we have been able to enlarge our own picture holding with numerous entries from other ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
flora.nhm-wien.ac.at/
In the course of the last century and a half, large colour representations of plants and parts of plants were used to illustrate lectures on botany: the so-called educational wall charts. They give an impression of the knowledge, research and academical education in the field of botany in the Netherlands ... [Information of the supplier]
www.geheugenvannederland.nl/.../kennis_als_kunst:_botanische_onderwijsplaten_1870_-_1960
CATALPA includes all bibliographic records for books and serials held by the Library, as well as records for items on order. While some articles have received individual cataloging, CATALPA does not serve as an index to the articles in the periodicals held by the Library. [Information of the supplier, modified]
library.nybg.org/
Page: 1 2 3
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 23 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Mit ihrem Bestand von 225'000 Titeln, verfügt die Bibliothek des Botanischen Gartens in Genf über nahezu die Gesamtheit der im Bereich der Botanik und Pflanzentaxonomie weltweit erschienenen Werke und Artikel. Insbesondere die Sammlung von Werken aus der Zeit vor Linné (16. und 17. Jahrhundert), die ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.ville-ge.ch/cjb/biblio_catalogues.php
Das Archiv enthält Bilder von Nutzpflanzen aus der ganzen Welt und aus allen Lebensbereichen des Menschen. Es umfasst mehr als 10.000 Bilder von 1700 Pflanzenarten. Mit der Taste «Bildsuche» gelangen Sie zu einer umfangreichen Bilddatenbank. Mit ihr können Sie nach verschiedenen Pflanzennamen (wissenscha... [Information des Anbieters]
www.beat-ernst-basel.ch/.../bildarchiv_main.html
Die Webpräsenz BioImages bietet eine große Auswahl naturkundlicher Bilder, die meisten aus Großbritannien. Die Bilder dienen zur Veranschaulichng der biologischen Vielfalt sowie als Hilfsmittel bei der Art-Bestimmung. Wenngleich Bilder allein generell NICHT für eine zuverlässige Bestimmung ausreichen, so ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.bioimages.org.uk/
BioModels Database ist ein neuer Anlauf zur Entwicklung einer Ressource, die es Biologen erlaubt, publizierte mathematische Modelle mit biologischem Bezug zu speichern, zu suchen und abzurufen. Die Modelle in der BioModels Database sind kommentiert und mit relevanten Datenquellen verlinkt, wie Publikatio... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ebi.ac.uk/biomodels/
Die Bildersammlungen des Department of Botany an der University of Wisconsin wurde zu Lehrzwecken erstellt. Sie bilden fünf Abteilungen: Allgemeine Botanik, Pflanzliche Diversität, Bäume, Tom Volk's Pilz-Sammlung sowie Virginia Kline's Sammlung zur Vegetation von Wisconsin. Besucher können sowohl mittels ... [Redaktion vifabio]
botit.botany.wisc.edu/
Die Online-Bildersammlung der Botanical Society of America, BSA, umfasst im Kern Lehrbilder für den didaktischen Einsatz. Derzeit werden 14 thematische Sammlungen angeboten: Pflanzengeographie, Pflanzenmorphologie, Phloem-Anatomie, Xylem-Anatomie, Blütenbiologie / -entwicklung, Flechten (Lichenes), ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
pix.botany.org/media/view/collections/
Das Register der Typusbelege im United States National Herbarium wurde im Jahr 1966 begonnen und enthält Abbildungen und Daten zu mehr als 100.000 Typusbelegen von Algen, Flechten, Moosen, Farnen, Nacktsamigen und Bedecktsamigen Pflanzen. Noch zu fotografieren sind die Flechten, Moose unf Algen, sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
'Botanik im Bild' hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die gesamte Flora von Österreich sowie angrenzender Regionen mit Bildern zu dokumentieren. Mittlerweile ist unser digitales Bildarchiv auf über 30.000 Fotos angewachsen, wobei wir unsere eigenen Bilder durch zahlreiche Beiträge anderer Foto-Botaniker ergänzen ... [Information des Anbieters]
flora.nhm-wien.ac.at/
Im Verlauf der letzten eineinhalb Jahrhunderte wurden großformatige farbige Abbildungen von Pflanzen und Pflanzenteilen zur Unterstützung botanischer Vorlesungen eingesetzt: die didaktischen Wandtafeln. Sie geben einen Einblick in die damaligen wissenschaftlichen Kenntnisse und die Ausbildungsmethoden ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.geheugenvannederland.nl/.../kennis_als_kunst:_botanische_onderwijsplaten_1870_-_1960
Die Datenbank CATALPA verzeichnet alle bibliographischen Daten der Bücher und Serien im Besitz der Bibliothek des New Yorker Botanischen Gartens. Während einige Artikel zwar einzeln katalogisiert wurden, bietet CATALPA keinen Index der Artikel der in der Bibliothek vorhandenen Zeitschriften. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
library.nybg.org/
Seite: 1 2 3
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen