Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 21 (0,02 Seconds)
Sort by:
For years our research group has been involved in several projects regarding the identification of plant organisms, using the DNA barcoding. The necessity of these studies arose both from purely systematic questions and on behalf of privates or public institutions. The organisms considered in our ... [Information of the supplier]
barcoding-paths.it/
The Type Specimen Register of the United States National Herbarium was begun in 1966 and contains images and data for more than 90,000 type specimens of algae, lichens, bryophytes, ferns, gymnosperms and angiosperms. Yet to be imaged are the lichens, bryophytes and algae, as well as any type that has ... [Information of the supplier]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Botany is the scientific study of plants and fungi. Scientists in the Department of Botany at The Field Museum are interested in learning why there are so many different plants and fungi in the world, how this diversity is distributed across the globe and how best to classify it, and what important roles ... [Information of the supplier]
emuweb.fieldmuseum.org/botany/Query.php
This site provides "various paths for exploration or comparison of four systems of flowering plant classification. Selection of a Family name will query an index of web links relating to that Family or included taxa. This 'gateway' system - eventually to include all vascular plants - is under constant ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
botany.csdl.tamu.edu/FLORA/newgate/cronang.htm
Electronic and interactive guide to descriptions of new plants species published in seed lists from Botanic Gardens for the period 1800 - 1900. [Information of the supplier, modified]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
This site merges the book A Guide to Field Guides: Identifying the Natural History of North America by Diane Schmidt, Biology Librarian at the University of Illinois, and its companion Web site International Field Guides. After the publisher returned copyright to the book, the author decided to combine ... [Information of the supplier]
www.library.illinois.edu/bix/fieldguides
Welcome to ITIS, the Integrated Taxonomic Information System! Here you will find authoritative taxonomic information on plants, animals, fungi, and microbes of North America and the world. We are a partnership of U.S., Canadian, and Mexican agencies (ITIS-North America); other organizations; and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.itis.gov/
JSTOR Plant Science is an online environment that brings together content, tools, and people interested in plant science. It provides access to foundational content vital to plant science – plant type specimens, taxonomic structures, scientific literature, and related materials, making them widely ... [Information of the supplier]
plants.jstor.org/
This site provides access to those specimen records and images available digitally through the Herbarium Catalogue. The Herbarium at the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew houses approximately 7 million specimens, collected from all around the world. Specimens are either pressed and dried or preserved in spirit. ... [Information of the supplier]
apps.kew.org/herbcat/navigator.do
A bibliography of over 200,000 publications published since 1971 and relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms, and ferns. The Kew Record database contains references to all publications relating to the taxonomy of flowering plants, gymnosperms and ferns. It also includes references on ... [Information of the supplier]
kbd.kew.org/
Page: 1 2 3
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 21 (0,02 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
Die Arbeitsgruppe aus Padua, die die Datenbank "Barcoding P.A.T.H.S." etabliert hat, beschäftigt sich seit Jahren mit der Bestimmung von Pflanzen mithilfe von DNA barcoding. Die dabei berücksichtigten Organismen umfassen Cyanobakterien, Mikroalgen und Seetang, in jüngerer Zeit auch Pflanzen. Eines der ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
barcoding-paths.it/
Das Register der Typusbelege im United States National Herbarium wurde im Jahr 1966 begonnen und enthält Abbildungen und Daten zu mehr als 100.000 Typusbelegen von Algen, Flechten, Moosen, Farnen, Nacktsamigen und Bedecktsamigen Pflanzen. Noch zu fotografieren sind die Flechten, Moose unf Algen, sowie ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
collections.mnh.si.edu/search/botany/?ti=3
Die Botanik ist die wissenschaftliche Beschäftigung mit der Welt der Pflanzen und Pilze. Die Wissenschaftler an der Abteilung für Botanik des Field Museums interessieren sich für die Frage, warum es so viele verschiedene Pflanzen- und Pilzarten auf der Welt gibt, wie diese Diversität, über den Globus ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
emuweb.fieldmuseum.org/botany/Query.php
This site provides "various paths for exploration or comparison of four systems of flowering plant classification. Selection of a Family name will query an index of web links relating to that Family or included taxa. This 'gateway' system - eventually to include all vascular plants - is under constant ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
botany.csdl.tamu.edu/FLORA/newgate/cronang.htm
In dieser Ressource werden in elektronischer und interaktiver Form die Protologe von neu beschriebenen Pflanzenarten zugänglich, die in Samenlisten Botanischer Gärten im Zeitraum von 1800 - 1900 publiziert wurden. [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
seedlists.naturalis.nl/
Diese Webpräsenz vereint zwei Ressourcen: einerseits das Buch "A Guide to Field Guides: Identifying the Natural History of North America" von Diane Schmidt, Biologin und Bibliothekarin an der University of Illinois, und andererseits die begleitende Website "International Field Guides". Nachdem der Verlag ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.library.illinois.edu/bix/fieldguides
ITIS umfaßt taxonomische Informationen über Pflanzen, Tiere, Pilze und Mikroben Nordamerikas und der Welt. Die taxonomischen Namen werden hierarchisch dargestellt; es wird zwischen akzeptierten und nicht akzeptierten Namen unterschieden. [Information des Anbieters, verändert]
www.itis.gov/
JSTOR Plant Science ist eine Online-Umgebung, die Inhalte, Werkzeuge und Menschen mit Bezug zu Botanik (bzw. Pflanzenwissenschaften) zusammen bringt. Sie bietet Zugang zu grundlegenden Inhalten, die für die Botanik von zentraler Bedeutung sind - Typusbelege, taxonomische Ressourcen, wissenschaftliche ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
plants.jstor.org/
Der Herbarium Catalogue von Kew bietet Zugang zu Sammlungsdaten und Fotographien von Herbarbelegen, soweit sie bereits digital vorliegen. Das Herbarium der Royal Botanic Gardens Kew besitzt annähernd 7 Millionen Belege, die in allen Teilen der Welt gesammelt worden sind. Die Belegexemplare sind entweder ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
apps.kew.org/herbcat/navigator.do
Die Datenbank des weltweit bedeutendsten botanischen Gartens weist taxonomische und systematische Literatur über Blütenpflanzen, Nacktsamer und Farne nach (Erscheinungsjahre 1971 bis 2007), einschließlich verwandter Fachgebiete, z. B. Nomenklatur, Pflanzengeographie, Gartenbau oder Botanische Institution... [Redaktion vifabio]
kbd.kew.org/
Seite: 1 2 3
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen