Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 16 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
SIBA is an initiative from the Biodiversity Centre of the Institute for Andorran Studies to merge and allow easy access to the citation data of the flora and fauna distribution of the country. Because of its very own nature this is a dynamic project that grows continuously as new data arrives to our ... [Information of the supplier]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
BioLib is non-profit project that can be used as an educational tool. The purpose of this project is to collect biological information and present it to public both professional or just nature lovers. Our first task is to create list of animals, plants and fungi species of Czech Republic, this is about ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biolib.cz/
The Project is a programme of the Cook Islands Government: a) to collect and integrate scientific and traditional information on local plants and animals; and b) to preserve such information, and make it available to the general public. [Information of the supplier]
cookislands.bishopmuseum.org/
In a research project of the Helmholz Centre for Cultural Technology that extended over many years, parts of the Medical History Collection, the Portrait Collection, as well as the outstanding graphics of the University Library, all the exhibits of the large exhibition “Theatrum naturae et artis. ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.sammlungen.hu-berlin.de/schlagworte/253/
The web pages about Costa Rican species are electronic publications that provide basic information on the species of different groups of organisms found in Costa Rica. The scientific information is presented in a simple technical language. The resulting publications include photos and illustrations, ... [Information of the supplier]
atta2.inbio.ac.cr/neoportal-web
The Everglades Digital Library (EDL) is a comprehensive portal to high-quality Internet resources relating to the south Florida environment. These resources include online texts, articles, reports, photographs, maps, datasets, educational materials, and historical records, as well as links to organizatio... [Information of the supplier]
cwis.fcla.edu/edl/
GEODOK is a database which contains more than 102.000 entries concerning geographically related literature since 1950 (incl. biogeography). It provides the bibliographical data for scientific articles (primarily in German, English and French) indexed by keywords. GEODOK is a product of the Department of ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.geodok.uni-erlangen.de/
The Global Invasive Species Database was developed by the IUCN/SSC Invasive Species Specialist Group (ISSG) as part of the global initiative on invasive species led by the Global Invasive Species Programme (GISP). It provides global information on invasive alien species to agencies, resource managers, ... [Information of the supplier]
www.issg.org/database/welcome/
Das Nationale Register des französischen Naturerbes (Inventaire national du patrimoine naturel, INPN) ist ein für die breite Öffentlichkeit bestimmtes Webportal zur Geo- und Biodiversität. Es besteht seit 2002 und wird vom Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle (Paris) betrieben. INPN speichert und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
inpn.mnhn.fr/
The Irish Natural History Literature web site provides a way of accessing references to literature covering all aspects of natural history in Ireland. They include papers and articles published in journals, books and magazines, and unpublished reports and theses. Topics relate to the natural environment ... [Information of the supplier]
www.habitas.org.uk/literature/
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 16 (0,01 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
SIBA ist eine Initiative des Biodiversitätszentrums des Instituts für Andorranische Studien. Sie dient der Zusammenführung und dem einfachen Zugriff auf die Daten zur landesweiten Verbreitung von Flora und Fauna. Es handelt sich hier um ein dynamisches Projekt, das mit zusätzlicher Informationseingabe ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.siba.ad/andorra/
BioLib.cz ist ein Non-profit-Projekt mit dem Zweck, biologische Informationen zu sammeln und der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren - sowohl für professionelle Anwender als auch für Naturliebhaber. Unsere erste große Aufgabe ist die Erstellung einer Liste der Tier-, Pflanzen- und Pilzarten der Tschechischen ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.biolib.cz/
Das Projekt ist ein Programm der Regierung der Cook-Inseln und dient zum einen dem Sammeln und der Integration wissenschaftlicher und traditioneller Informationen bezüglich einheimischer Pflanzen und Tiere und zum zweiten der Speicherung dieser Informationen. Diese sollen so einem breiten Publikum ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
cookislands.bishopmuseum.org/
In einem mehrjährigen Forschungsprojekt des Helmholtz-Zentrums für Kulturtechnik der Humboldt-Universität wurden Teile des Medizinhistorischen Museums, die Porträtsammlung sowie herausragende Grafiken der Universitätsbibliothek, alle Exponate der großen Ausstellung "Theatrum naturae et artis. Wunderkamme... [Information des Anbieters]
www.sammlungen.hu-berlin.de/schlagworte/253/
Die Webseiten des costa-ricanischen nationalen Institut für Biodiversität über die Arten Costa Ricas stellen elektronische Publikationen mit grundlegenden Informationen über die Vertreter verschiedener Organismengruppen in Costa Rica dar. Die wissenschaftlichen Informationen werden in einer einfach ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
atta2.inbio.ac.cr/neoportal-web
Die Everglades Digital Library (EDL) ist ein umfangreiches Portal des Digital Collections Center der Florida International University Libraries in Miami, Florida, das Zugang zu qualitativ hochwertigen Internetressourcen über die Umwelt von Süd-Florida bietet. Diese Ressourcen umfassen Online-Texte, ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
cwis.fcla.edu/edl/
Das Institut für Geographie der Universität Erlangen bietet mit GEODOK eine umfangreiche Literaturdatenbank mit seit 1980 erschienenen Titeln aus allen Bereichen der Geographie (inkl. Kontakbereichen zu Nachbarwissenschaften, z. B. Biogeographie / Geobotanik) an. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.geodok.uni-erlangen.de/
Die Global Invasive Species Database wurde von der Invasive Species Specialist Group (ISSG) der IUCN/SSC als Teil der weltweiten Initiative zu invasiven Arten entwickelt. Dies geschah im Rahmen des Global Invasive Species Programme (GISP). Die Datenbank liefert umfassende Informationen zu invasiven Arten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.issg.org/database/welcome/
Das Nationale Register des französischen Naturerbes (Inventaire national du patrimoine naturel, INPN) ist ein für die breite Öffentlichkeit bestimmtes Webportal zur Geo- und Biodiversität. Es besteht seit 2002 und wird vom Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle (Paris) betrieben. INPN speichert und ... [Redaktion vifabio]
inpn.mnhn.fr/
Die Webpräsenz "The Irish Natural History Literature" bietet eine Möglichkeit des Zugangs zu Literatur über alle Aspekte der Naturkunde und Naturgeschichte Irlands. Diese umfassen Aufsätze und Artikel, die in Fachzeitschriften, Büchern und Magazinen publiziert worden sind, sowie unpublizierte Berichte ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.habitas.org.uk/literature/
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen