Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-6 of 6 (0,03 Seconds)
This series of pages is a set of characterizations of all orders and families of extant angiosperms (flowering plants) and gymnosperms, i.e. all seed plants, as well as many clades grouping families and orders and some smaller clades, especially within larger families. They are designed to help in ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.mobot.org/MOBOT/Research/APweb/welcome.html
This is a database of systematic literature on the Decapoda, compiled by the Assembling the Tree of Life: Decapoda project. You can search references online, or download the entire library as an Endnote-compatible reference library. In many cases, we are able to make the full text of the papers available ... [Information of the supplier]
decapoda.nhm.org/references/
This database provides a snapshot of the current taxonomic distribution of nucleotide sequences in GenBank. Its purpose is to convey information about the potential phylogenetic data sets (clusters, or sets of homologous sequences) that can be constructed from the database for taxa of interest. It ... [Information of the supplier]
phylota.net/
Phytozome is a joint project of the Department of Energy's Joint Genome Institute and the Center for Integrative Genomics to facilitate comparative genomic studies amongst green plants. Families of orthologous and paralogous genes that represent the modern descendents of ancestral gene sets are ... [Information of the supplier]
phytozome.net/
The Tree of Life Web Project (ToL) is a collaborative effort of biologists from around the world. On more than 3000 World Wide Web pages, the project provides information about the diversity of organisms on Earth, their evolutionary history (phylogeny), and characteristics. Each page contains information ... [Information of the supplier]
TreeBASE is a relational database designed to manage and explore information on phylogenetic relationships (Sanderson et al., 1993, 1994; Donoghue, 1994; Donoghue and Ackerly, 1996; Piel et al., 1996; Morel, 1996; Piel et al., 2000). Its main function is to store published phylogenetic trees and data ... [Information of the supplier]
www.treebase.org/
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-6 von 6 (0,01 Sekunden)
In dieser Ressource werden die Merkmalsmuster der Samenpflanzen beschrieben: Es werden alle Ordnungen und Familien der gegenwärtigen Angiospermen (Blütenpflanzen) - Farne und Gymnospermen nur in Übersicht - behandelt, sowie zahlreiche Gruppierungen verschiedener Familien und Ordnungen und einige kleinere ... [Sonstige Quelle laut Angabe]
www.mobot.org/MOBOT/Research/APweb/welcome.html
Diese Datenbank der systematischen Literatur über Decapoden wurde von dem Projekt „Assembling the Tree of Life: Decapoda“ zusammengetragen. Sie können online nach Literaturhinweisen suchen oder die komplette Sammlung als Endnote-kompatible Literaturhinweis-Sammlung herunterladen. In vielen Fällen konnten ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
decapoda.nhm.org/references/
Diese Datenbank liefert einen Schnappschuss der aktuellen Verteilung bekannter Nukleotidsequenzen in GenBank auf die einzelnen taxonomischen Gruppen. Ihr Zweck ist, Informationen über diejenigen Datenbestände (Cluster bzw. Gruppen homologer Sequenzen) zu vermitteln, die für bestimmte zu betrachtende Taxa ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
phylota.net/
Phytozome ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt des zum Department of Energy gehörenden Joint Genome Institute (DOE) und des Center for Integrative Genomics, um vergleichende genomische Studien zwischen grünen Pflanzen zu ermöglichen. Familien von orthologen und paralogen Genen, die die modernen Nachkommen von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
phytozome.net/
Das Tree of Life Web Project (ToL) ist eine gemeinschaftliche Bestrebung von Biologen aus allen Teilen der Welt. Auf mehr als 3.000 World Wide Web-Seiten bietet das Projekt Informationen über die Vielfalt der Organismen auf der Erde, ihre evolutionäre Geschichte (Phylogenie) und ihre Eigenschaften. Jede ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
TreeBASE ist eine relationale Datenbank zur Verwaltung und Auswertung von Daten zu phylogenetischen Relationen (Sanderson et al., 1993, 1994; Donoghue, 1994; Donoghue und Ackerly, 1996; Piel et al., 1996; Morel, 1996; Piel et al., 2000). Ihre Hauptaufgaben sind die Speicherung publizierter phylogenetisch... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.treebase.org/
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen