Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-10 of 17 (0,01 Seconds)
Sort by:
BEKIS is an online database, which provides ready access to information about national and international institutions and activities in the area of bioethics research. Users can find information about: research institutions, research groups, research projects and events. [Information of the supplier]
bekis.drze.de/
BELIT is an integrated bibliographic database developed by the German Reference Centre for Ethics in the Life Sciences (DRZE, Bonn) and operated in co-operation with the Information and Documentation Centre for Ethics in Medicine (IDEM, Goettingen), the Interdepartmental Centre for Ethics in the Sciences ... [Information of the supplier]
www.drze.de/BELIT
BioMagResBank (BMRB) is the publicly-accessible depository for NMR results from peptides, proteins, and nucleic acids recognized by the International Society of Magnetic Resonance and by the IUPAC-IUBMB-IUPAB Inter-Union Task Group on the Standardization of Data Bases of Protein and Nucleic Acid ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bmrb.wisc.edu/
This website is a database for Bioprojects. A BioProject is a collection of biological data related to a single initiative, originating from a single organization or from a consortium of coordinating organizations. BioProjects aggregate pointers to data to provide users with an entry point into diverse data types. [Information of the supplier]
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/bioproject
The EMBL Nucleotide Sequence Database (also known as EMBL-Bank) constitutes Europe's primary nucleotide sequence resource. Main sources for DNA and RNA sequences are direct submissions from individual researchers, genome sequencing projects and patent applications. The database is produced in an ... [Information of the supplier]
www.ebi.ac.uk/embl/
The Entrez Nucleotides database is a collection of sequences from several sources, including GenBank, RefSeq, and PDB. The number of bases in these databases continues to grow at an exponential rate. As of April 2006, there are over 130 billion bases in GenBank and RefSeq alone. [Information of the supplier]
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/nucleotide
GENATLAS contains relevant information with respect to gene mapping and genetic diseases. The database was created in 1986 by Jean Frézal. The application is developed and maintained at the Paris René Descartes University centre of bioinformatics. Three consultation's modes are available: a Full text ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
genatlas.medecine.univ-paris5.fr/
Genes to Cognition (G2C) is a neuroscience research programme with the dual aim of discovering fundamental biological principles and important insights into brain disease. G2C is an international collaborative program initiated by Dr. Seth Grant and supported by the Wellcome Trust following the discovery ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.genes2cognition.org/
The observatory is a system of databases with worldwide coverage in bioethics and other areas of applied ethics in science and technology such as environmental ethics, science ethics, and technology ethics. [Information of the supplier]
www.unesco.org/.../global-ethics-observatory
HaploReg is a tool for exploring annotations of the noncoding genome at variants on haplotype blocks, such as candidate regulatory SNPs at disease-associated loci. Using LD information from the 1000 Genomes Project, linked SNPs and small indels can be visualized along with their predicted chromatin state ... [Information of the supplier]
www.broadinstitute.org/mammals/haploreg/
Page: 1 2
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-10 von 17 (0,07 Sekunden)
Sortieren nach:
BEKIS ist eine Online-Datenbank, die einen schnellen Zugriff auf Informationen über die in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Europa auf dem Feld der Bioethik existierenden Forschungseinrichtungen und Forschungsprojekte bietet. Es finden sich hier ausführliche Instituts- und Projektbeschreibungen neben ... [Information des Anbieters]
bekis.drze.de/
BELIT ist eine integrative Literaturdatenbank, die vom Deutschen Referenzzentrum für Ethik in den Biowissenschaften (DRZE, Bonn) entwickelt worden ist und in Zusammenarbeit mit der Informations- und Dokumentationsstelle für Ethik in der Medizin (IDEM, Göttingen), dem Interfakultären Zentrum für Ethik in ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.drze.de/BELIT
BioMagResBank (BMRB) is the publicly-accessible depository for NMR results from peptides, proteins, and nucleic acids recognized by the International Society of Magnetic Resonance and by the IUPAC-IUBMB-IUPAB Inter-Union Task Group on the Standardization of Data Bases of Protein and Nucleic Acid ... [Information of the supplier]
www.bmrb.wisc.edu/
Diese Webseite ist eine Datenbank für Bio-Projekte. Ein Bio-Projekt (BioProject) ist eine Sammlung von biologischen Daten, welche sich auf eine einzige Initative beziehen, ausgehend von einer einzigen Organisation oder von einer Arbeitsgemeinschaft. Ein Bio-Projekt-Eintrag bietet Nutzern einen Platz, um ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/bioproject
Nukleotidsequenz-Datenbank des European Bioinformatics Institute (EBI), in Kooperation mit GenBank (USA) und DNA Database of Japan (DDBJ). Hier können komplette Genome und Nukleotidsequenzen gesucht werden. [Redaktion vifabio]
www.ebi.ac.uk/embl/
Die 'Entrez Nucleotides database" ist eine Sammlung von Sequenzierungsdaten aus zahlreichen Quellen, einschließlich GenBank, RefSeq und PDB. Die Basenanzahl in diesen Datenbanken wächst weiterhin mit exponentiellen Raten. Mit Stand April 2006 waren allein in GenBank and RefSeq mehr als 130 Milliarden ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/nucleotide
Genatlas ist eine Datenbank mit relevanten Informationen zu gene mapping und Erbkrankheiten. Es gibt eine Phenotypdatenbank, eine Genotypdatenbank und eine Datenbank für Literatur. Die Datenbank wurde 1986 von Jean Frézal aufgebaut und bildet seither eine wichtige Forschungsgrundlage für Forscher auf dem ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
genatlas.medecine.univ-paris5.fr/
Genes to Cognition (G2C) ist ein internationales neurowissenschaftliches Forschungsprogramm mit dem Ziel, grundlegende biologische Prinzipien zu entdecken und Einsicht in Gehirnkrankheiten zu ermöglichen. Während die Datenbank eher für Experten von Interesse sein wird, ist der Educational-Teil für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.genes2cognition.org/
Das Ethics Observatory ist ein System von Datenbanken, die weltweit das Themenfeld Bioethik und andere Gebiete der angewandten Ethik in Naturwissenschaften und Technik abdecken (beispielsweise auch Umweltethik). [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.unesco.org/.../global-ethics-observatory
HaploReg ist ein Hilfsmittel für die Erkundung von Vermerken zum nicht-codierenden Genom in Varianten von haploiden Bereichen, wie z.B. mögliche regulatorische SNPs auf krankheits-assoziierten Loci. Unter Verwendung von LD-Information des 1000-Genome-Projekts können verknüfte SNPs und kleine INDELs ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.broadinstitute.org/mammals/haploreg/
Seite: 1 2
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen