Bild
vifabio » Database Guide: Search

Database Guide

Hits 1-7 of 7 (0,01 Seconds)
BioCISE address information on more than 2500 European biological collections available in the Collection Catalogue. [Information of the supplier]
www.bgbm.org/BioCise/default.htm
The Biological Collection Access Service for Europe, BioCASE, is a transnational network of biological collections of all kinds. BioCASE builds on the predecessor projects CDEFD, BioCISE, and ENHSIN. BioCASE enables widespread unified access to distributed and heterogeneous European collection and ... [Information of the supplier]
www.biocase.org/
GRBio is the first-ever consolidated, comprehensive clearinghouse of information about biological collections in natural history museums, herbaria, and other biorepositories. This online-registry is a source for authoritative information about collections as well as validated, standardized data such as ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.grbio.org/
Welcome to Integrated Digitized Biocollections (iDigBio), the National Resource for Advancing Digitization of Biological Collections (ADBC) funded by the National Science Foundation. Through ADBC, data and images for millions of biological specimens are being made available in electronic format for the ... [Information of the supplier]
https://www.idigbio.org/
Originally conceived as a research project, Metafro - Infosys stands for Metadata African Organization - Information System. Any information tool dedicated to providing access to and dissemination of research information can be regarded as a CRIS. This includes records of People, Projects, Organizations, ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.metafro.be/
The aim of the project is the registration of all university collections in Germany, and also taking into consideration collection holdings which are no longer available, eliciting relevant data about their holdings and history, as well as the presentation of the results in the internet. In this project, ... [Information of the supplier, translated]
www.universitaetssammlungen.de/search/obgnatur/Lebewesen
Biological collections are one of the main sources of information on biological diversity. The large quantity of information they represent and the fact that they are dynamic require, for their consultation and updating, the use of specialized computer tools. Gathering these collections in an information ... [Information of the supplier, modified]
www.conabio.gob.mx/remib_ingles/doctos/remib_ing.html
If you feel like something is missing here, please use our suggestion form and help us complete our collection.

Bild
vifabio » Datenbank-Führer: Suche

Datenbank-Führer

Treffer 1-7 von 7 (0,04 Sekunden)
Die Datenbank enthält Informationen zu mehr als 2500 biologischen Sammlungen in Europa; Daten aus Index Herbariorum, NatureWeb und anderen Ressourcen sind über BioCISE direkt zugänglich. (Auf ein Nachfolgeprojekt mit dem Titel BioCASE wird verlinkt.) [Redaktion vifabio]
www.bgbm.org/BioCise/default.htm
BioCASE ist ein transnationales Netzwerk biologischer Sammlungseinrichtungen aus über 30 Ländern und basiert auf Ergebnissen vorheriger Projekte: CDEFD, BioCISE und ENHSIN. Es ist ein Portal, welches elektronischen Zugang zu naturwissenschaftlichen Sammlungsbeständen schafft. Mittels spezifischer ... [Redaktion vifabio]
www.biocase.org/
GRBio versteht sich als das erste fundierte und umfassende Clearinghouse für Informationen über biologische Sammlungen in Naturkundemuseen, Herbarien und anderen Biorepositorien. Das vorliegende Online-Register ist eine Quelle sowohl für zuverlässige Informationen über die Sammlungen als auch für ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
www.grbio.org/
Willkommen auf der Homepage "Integrated Digitized Biollections (iDigBio)", der us-amerikanischen Ressource für das Programm "Advancing Digitization of Biological Collections (ADBC)", welches von der National Science Foundation begründet wurde. Durch ADBC werden Daten und Bilder für Millionen von ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt]
https://www.idigbio.org/
Ursprünglich als Forschungsprojekt geplant, steht Metafro - Infosys für Metadata African Organization - Information System. Unser Ziel ist verschiedene Daten und Quellen in einer zentralen Datenbank im Internet zugänglich zu machen. Metafro - Infosys ist zudem das Digital Information Centre (DICE) des ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.metafro.be/
Ziel des Projekts ist die Erfassung möglichst aller Universitätssammlungen in Deutschland unter Berücksichtigung auch nicht mehr vorhandener Sammlungsbestände, die Erhebung relevanter Daten zu Bestand und Geschichte sowie die Präsentation der Ergebnisse im Internet. Als Universitätssammlungen gelten bei ... [Information des Anbieters]
www.universitaetssammlungen.de/search/obgnatur/Lebewesen
Biologische Sammlungen gehören zu den Hauptquellen für Informationen zur Biodiversität. Da sie einerseits oftmals sehr umfangreich und andererseits in stetigem Ausbau begriffen sind, erfordern Recherchen in Sammlungsdatenbanken spezielle EDV-Werkzeuge. Das Zusammenführen der Sammlungsdaten zu einem ... [Information des Anbieters, übersetzt und verändert]
www.conabio.gob.mx/remib_ingles/doctos/remib_ing.html
Sie vermissen wichtige Datenbanken? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Vorschläge. Datenbank vorschlagen